Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glo Hotel Sello

Leppävaarankatu 1, Espoo, Espoo, Finland 02600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Espoo Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Amber P. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
It was a wonderful and relaxing experience!

Service, food and comfort
10
We enjoyed it very much! Thanks for your kindness and good service!
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, June 20, 2013
Always a nice place to stay

location shoppingmall and staff
7.7
Always a nice place to stay. Their restaurant is good, their check in is always efficient and its really close to Sello Shopping mall.
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, February 19, 2013
Nice clean and spacious room

room and location
7.7
I have been at this hotel quite a few times in the past, this time i decided to go for the deluxe room, as the standard rooms were not available. The room was more spacious then the normal once, and the beed was bathed in pillows. Very comfortable bed, a nice bath tub and all in all a good room. The hotel also serves breakfast, that is usualy realy good.
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel near to shopping mall

Shopping Mall and Cinema near by
7.3
I have staid a few times at GLO Sello, its a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff, and good standard on the rooms. They have free wifi and good breakfast included. The rooms comes with all the basic facilities, as well as a tub and iron and ironingboard. The distance to Sello is very short (20 meters) so it is nice for anyone who do not mind shopping. The hotel used to advertise for a gym, but sadly there is no gym in the hotel, but you can get a "discounted" session at the near by Elixia. But last time i checked, the price to go to Elixia was very high... such a shame. But all in all its a good hotel.
Travel tip: Glo Sello Shopping Mall, and the nearby Cinema.
Panu H. Couples Finland, April 1, 2012
Rauhallinen ja mukava hotelli, huono oma ravintola

Erinomainen sijainti. Ostoskeskus vieressä ja erinomaiset liikenneyhteydet joka suuntaan Helsingin seudulla. Ei tarvitse käyttää omaa autoa liikkuakseen.
9
Mukava hotelli, mutta hotellin ravintolassa hidas palvelu.
Nicky H. Business travelers Netherlands, April 15, 2011
Excelent hotel for busess stayings

Restaurant, nice staff
8
the Sello hotel in Espoo is a great place to stay if you have to do business. the location is nice because it is attached to a giant shopping mall and the railway station is behind that, so you are within 15 min. in Helsinki. The rooms of the Sello hotel are nice and good space. the beds are also nice but bring your own pillow. The food in the restaurant is great!! the staff is nice and speaks good English. there are no other accomondations like Fitness, swimming Pool or Sauna that is too bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Espoo is a nice quite place to stay with a lot of nature to see. you are also within 15 minutes in Helsinki if you search for enjoyment.
Nicky H. Business travelers Netherlands, January 21, 2011
Good hotel with nice food

Restaurant, informatie balie
8
the Sello hotel in Espoo is a great place to stay if you have to do business. the location is nice because it is attached to a giant shopping mall and the railway station is behind that, so you are within 15 min. in Helsinki. The rooms of the Sello hotel are nice and good space. the beds are also nice but bring your own pillow. The food in the restaurant is great!! the staff is nice and speaks good English. there are no other accomondations like Fitness, swimming Pool or Sauna that is too bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Espoo is a nice quite place to stay with a lot of nature to see. you are also within 15 minutes in Helsinki if you search for enjoyment.
Ali A. Business travelers Netherlands, November 4, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

----
5.3
I am glad that at you was also closer to my work. so I am satisfied
Pathomwong J. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2010
Good Hotel 4 Stars

Next to public transportation
8
This is good place. But a bit far area. No any attractive places.
Antti S. Couples Finland, August 30, 2008
Hotel Sello Palace

Nice and cleas
8
Room located in a quite busy place. Anyhow it was pretty calm. Overall the hotel was quite modern, room were nice and clean. Good worth for money. I can recommend.
Hotel Feature Tip: -

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07