Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Guest House

#801, 7-2850 IBC Daewoo Theoville, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Bathroom Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - View Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - View Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room
Global Guest House Incheon - View Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Bathroom Global Guest House Incheon - Bathroom Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Beach Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 268 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Justin P. Groups Australia, April 15, 2012
Big rooms, good for transit passengers

Very big rooms and very clean.
8.3
Big rooms, and very clean. Rooms have a kitchenette and washing machine. Nothing much close around the hotel. It's an office area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask the tourist information centre at Incheon airport to connect the owner and he will come around and pick you up. He will give you your room number and password to enter the room. Ask for the WIFI password as well. Ask about the airport drop off service and you will wait at the basement carpark.
Marivic M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Good Hotel

Quite and Safe place
7.7
Its a good stay , the service is good, the staff is friendly and accomodating.
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Nice and Convenient Hotel for Transients

big room, great location, good service
7.3
my family arrived late at night and since it was our first visit to korea, it was very comforting that global guest house has a pick up service from the airport to the hotel. we presented our hotel voucher to the lady at the tourist information desk who immediately called the hotel to pick us up. within 10 minutes van was at the designated spot to pick us up. global guest house is located in an apartment building near the airport. several apartment units within the building are used by guests of the hotel. the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the tv was big which provided entertainment for the kids. it has free wifi, but we had difficulty in connecting to the internet. the next day, brought us back to the airport where we took the bus to seoul. we will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a 24-hour convenience store, a good korean restaurant and an australian restaurant on the ground floor of the building. there are other convenience stores and restaurants near the hotel. there is a big e mart nearby where one can do some last minute shopping. since this hotel has no reception area, guests should make sure to remember the number of mr. kim's office in the same building or his contact details so one knows where to go in case of questions or other concerns.
Concepcion V. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
very good location

location
7
The hotel is very near the airport, best for travellers who are arriving late at night. You can avail of the transfers bak to the airport and take a shuttle to the City Center. I really like Seoul.
Concepcion V. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
very good location

location
6.3
we recommend the hotel for travelers whose arrival time in incheon are late at night. there is a transfer accommodation to the hotel. very accessible. travelers can go back to the nearby airport and take a shuttle to the city central.
Erika A. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2012
Big Room.

The room is huge. Cable is good also unlike other hotels. It has english channels.
8.7
Location wise it is good if you are just staying there to wait for you flight. Restaurants are around the area so you can definitely grab a good meal before your actual flight. If we are talking about shopping, I dont think this place would be ideal. They have a supermarket and everything is there already. Its like a mini department store. Also, this grocery/department store has cheaper value for goods compared to lotte mart and others.
Ahmad M. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Large cozy rooms and very comfortable.

none
8
very pleasant stay at the hotel. pick up from the airport was prompt. so was the transport to airport upon checking out from the hotel. the rooms are large and cozy. very comfortable. the bed was kingsized, and i had a good night sleep on it.
Travel tip: Recommended for travellers who wants a transit accommodation between Incheon and Seoul.
Lei W. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

bed is a little small
7.7
actually, it is more like a suite, with refrig, washer, dryer. great service from hotel, friendly people.
Katherine D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2012
Clean room near airport

Airport transfer, clean rooms
8
Nice rooms near the airport with free airport transfer. Not sure I'd stay for a long period of time, but perfect for the night before a flight or the night after.
Hotel Feature Tip: At Incheon Airport, give your agoda paper to one of the people at the information desk and ask them to call the hotel for the pick-up. It's easier for them to communicate in Korean. They arranged for he guy to pick me up then gave me perfect directions as to where to meet the shuttle.
Varisa C. Families with young children Thailand, February 29, 2012
Nice place to stay near airport

Friendly service, big clean room
7
We stay for several hours just to catch the early morning flight. Staff pick up us from airport within 10 mins. Access to room is easy without key card. It would be better if the room equip with dryer machine too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Global Guest House IncheonGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BathroomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - ViewGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - ViewGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - ViewGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BathroomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BathroomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BeachGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - ExteriorGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01