Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Guest House

#801, 7-2850 IBC Daewoo Theoville, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Bathroom Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - View Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - View Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room
Global Guest House Incheon - View Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Bathroom Global Guest House Incheon - Bathroom Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Beach Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Nice and Convenient Hotel for Transients

big room, great location, good service
7.3
my family arrived late at night and since it was our first visit to korea, it was very comforting that global guest house has a pick up service from the airport to the hotel. we presented our hotel voucher to the lady at the tourist information desk who immediately called the hotel to pick us up. within 10 minutes van was at the designated spot to pick us up. global guest house is located in an apartment building near the airport. several apartment units within the building are used by guests of the hotel. the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the tv was big which provided entertainment for the kids. it has free wifi, but we had difficulty in connecting to the internet. the next day, brought us back to the airport where we took the bus to seoul. we will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a 24-hour convenience store, a good korean restaurant and an australian restaurant on the ground floor of the building. there are other convenience stores and restaurants near the hotel. there is a big e mart nearby where one can do some last minute shopping. since this hotel has no reception area, guests should make sure to remember the number of mr. kim's office in the same building or his contact details so one knows where to go in case of questions or other concerns.
Concepcion V. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
very good location

location
7
The hotel is very near the airport, best for travellers who are arriving late at night. You can avail of the transfers bak to the airport and take a shuttle to the City Center. I really like Seoul.
Concepcion V. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
very good location

location
6.3
we recommend the hotel for travelers whose arrival time in incheon are late at night. there is a transfer accommodation to the hotel. very accessible. travelers can go back to the nearby airport and take a shuttle to the city central.
Erika A. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2012
Big Room.

The room is huge. Cable is good also unlike other hotels. It has english channels.
8.7
Location wise it is good if you are just staying there to wait for you flight. Restaurants are around the area so you can definitely grab a good meal before your actual flight. If we are talking about shopping, I dont think this place would be ideal. They have a supermarket and everything is there already. Its like a mini department store. Also, this grocery/department store has cheaper value for goods compared to lotte mart and others.
Ahmad M. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Large cozy rooms and very comfortable.

none
8
very pleasant stay at the hotel. pick up from the airport was prompt. so was the transport to airport upon checking out from the hotel. the rooms are large and cozy. very comfortable. the bed was kingsized, and i had a good night sleep on it.
Travel tip: Recommended for travellers who wants a transit accommodation between Incheon and Seoul.
Lei W. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

bed is a little small
7.7
actually, it is more like a suite, with refrig, washer, dryer. great service from hotel, friendly people.
Katherine D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2012
Clean room near airport

Airport transfer, clean rooms
8
Nice rooms near the airport with free airport transfer. Not sure I'd stay for a long period of time, but perfect for the night before a flight or the night after.
Hotel Feature Tip: At Incheon Airport, give your agoda paper to one of the people at the information desk and ask them to call the hotel for the pick-up. It's easier for them to communicate in Korean. They arranged for he guy to pick me up then gave me perfect directions as to where to meet the shuttle.
Varisa C. Families with young children Thailand, February 29, 2012
Nice place to stay near airport

Friendly service, big clean room
7
We stay for several hours just to catch the early morning flight. Staff pick up us from airport within 10 mins. Access to room is easy without key card. It would be better if the room equip with dryer machine too.
Adrienne S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2012
Great Experience

Shuttle service, safe, clean and great nightly view of airport
10
i stayed at this hotel on my first night into seoul as my plane arrived late in the evening and i didn't want to wander around seoul looking for my permanent accomodations. my experience at this hotel was just like all of the prior internet reviews said. the airport information lady called the hotel for me, a gentleman picked me up at the airport, was very considerate and kind and dropped me at the basement eleavator of the building. he gave me a key to room on the 11th floor and asked me what time i would like to leave in the morning.my room was far better than expected for the low price i paid. very clean, with a kitchenette and great views from the massive windows. as a solo traveler i felt no fear for my safety. i plan to stay there again when i leave seoul.
Hotel Feature Tip: You are close to an E-Mart (like Wal-Mart) open until 10PM and there is a 24 hour convenience store in the lobby of the building where you can get something to eat in the morning.
Fattima O. Couples February 20, 2012
Close to airport

Free shuttle
7.3
Love the fact that it's close to the airport and free shuttle provided to and fro the airport since I'm staying for transit purposes. However the place is a bit faraway from anything and bear in mind to bring your own food especially if you plan to check in late. Other than that, the room was clean, the staff was ok, good facilities such as mini kitchenette, washing machine etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Global Guest House Incheon - ExteriorGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BathroomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - ViewGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - ViewGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - ViewGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BathroomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BathroomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BeachGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05