My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Guest House

#801, 7-2850 IBC Daewoo Theoville, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Bathroom Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - View Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - View Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room
Global Guest House Incheon - View Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Bathroom Global Guest House Incheon - Bathroom Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Beach Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room Global Guest House Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Julie W. Groups United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Fine, functional, though no early check in

Near to the airport, free shuttle bus to airport, free car to airport in check-in hours and staff were nice.
7.7
Arrived early, no one around in office (just a huge office tower block) so went back to the airport and left stuff in left luggage till we went out. It would have been nice just to have someone to dump stuff but it's a matter of outside check in hours there's no one there. Not a hotel as we normally know it. Huge tower block with some rooms on a floor dedicated to this hotel, I think. Rooms were fine, though, once we checked in.
Konstantin V. Solo travelers Russia, February 22, 2014
Very good

Close to airport. Clean. Suitable.
9
Everything was great. I was met by private minivan. What I need to do just to refer information deck at the airport and say the hotel name. The hotel is clean and quiet. On the first floor you can find many Korean food mini restaurant. Very suitable place to spend couple days for connection flights.
Dmitri G. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
cheap and far away from everything

cheap, close to airport, electronic doors
4
It is far away from everything. There are no food options. WiFi is available. The rooms are big but the ners uncomfortable. It is difficult to find anything to do around there.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Hard to find, poor quality rooms

Quite close to airport
3.3
Hard to find. We phoned ahead and were told it was above a convenience store, but there are three convenience stores on that block! Bed sheets were stained, blinds ill fitting and transparent. No wifi.
Jin P. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
simply the best. everything is there for you.

clean room, close to the airport, comfortable bed
9.7
We stayed at the guest house for catching early flight next day and it was a nice surprise. Room was clean and big and everything what we needed was there. Very thoughtful owner. Next morning airport pickup service was another thing to appreciate. I will definitely stay there again.
Elizabeth H. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Close to airport and supermarket

Close to Incheon Airport. Drop off in the morning. Close proximity to eMart.
7.7
Overall stay was good. Room had air conditioning and a fan. Building was a non smoking building but we were allocated to a room on the 11th floor next to a room being used by parking aupervisors(?) who were smoking with the front door open. Because of that our room had a faint smell of fresh smoke the whole night. This place is a good place to stay if you have to stay overnight to get your flight next morning or if you got in late at night, which was our case. Beds are really hard, which I understand is typical of beds in Korea. There is an eMart which is a major supermarket chain in Korea for your snacks, ready made food (if you're early enough) and even clothes! I think English instruction to get to the place was not that clear. Yes you can call them to pick you up but you can also take the free airport shuttle. You get off the second stop which is the stop immediately after the emart. And then you take the lift to the 8th floor and you knock on room 801 which is their office.
Qing P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
I really liked it.

The room was clean. It was also very easy to find. It was close to the airport
10
At first I did not know how to look for the rooms. I knocked on the door from the address. I talked to the guy in office and he allowed me to check out an extra hours the next day. He was very nice to me. I'm glad that I booked that hotel.
Anna L. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2013
Convenient, inexpensive, and comfortable

The three best things: close to the airport, clean, inexpensive
9.3
I have been to this guesthouse several times. I have stayed at other guesthouses in this same building but this one is my favourite. The manager is so friendly and accomodating. He speaks good English and ensures the comfort and security of the guests. He also offers shuttle service to and from the guesthouse, which is important for guests who have a lot of heavy baggage. There are some good restaurants in the same building and in the surrounding area, as well as, several convenience stores. It's a very comfortable, inexpensive and convenient guesthouse. I highly recommend it.
Pearl T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Nice hotel near airport

The service, location and comfortable room
8.7
Eugene S. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
good only for airport transit stopover. room has a

on the airport
5.3
ok, room is not equipped for typical traveler, housekeeping seems to be minimalist. found some bedding in a closet, bed had none.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Global Guest House Incheon - ExteriorGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BathroomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - ViewGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - ViewGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - ViewGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BathroomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BathroomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - BeachGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest RoomGlobal Guest House Incheon - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07