or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel

19-5 Chungmuro-5 ga,Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chungmuro Residence & Hotel
Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Entrance Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Facilities Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Shops Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - View Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus Number Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Interior Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Shoke H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
nice

location, convenient, clean
7
Sze M. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good location, spacious rooms

good location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
7.7
The rooms were spacious, and there is a mezzanine level where another mattress was placed for the fourth person. It also has a wash machine and kitchenette which i like, although the washing machine only has korean words on it, probably will be better if they could label some simple English text on operating the machine. Overall, we enjoyed the stay in this hotel and it is just one station away from Myeong Dong. Nearby there are also a number of shops as there is a university nearby.
Fangfang Z. Couples China, June 14, 2014
The hotel is in poor conditions

not too far from the subway
4.7
The hotel is in poor condition,residence hotel, but without all necessarities
Edwin T. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
bad, small, dirty. had to pay for extra pillow.

nothing seriouly
3.7
Jaslyn K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Cleanliness needs to be improved

Location
3.3
Quite ok.
Rowyn P. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
clean and comfortable

hotel is clean and comfortable. its near shopping area. and free wifi in room.
8
Satisfied with our stay here. Highly recommended.
Lok Y. Solo travelers China, May 31, 2014
Good

TidyReasonable priceComfortable
7.3
Ching T. Solo travelers China, May 29, 2014
Comfort stay, large room and near Subway station

Large room, 5 minutes walking distance to subway station (exit 8 from chungmuro)
6.3
Liyana F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Excellent

Room. Location. Location
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. Many people reviewed that they do not clean the rooms daily, but in my case they did clean the room daily. Maybe because I wrote in Agodas' form that i want my room cleaned everyday. Just a tip. Make sure to ask for the high levels so that you get a good view of the city! It is fully equipped like a your own house. The staff is not that friendly and not that welcoming. It doesnt matter to me. =) The location is great!
Hsieh M. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 28, 2014
Good location near to the metro and airport bus.

Frint desk services are excellent and speak good english and chinese. Clean public area. Provide scale to weight luggage.
7
Good and comfort. But they don't dump trash everyday unless you need to put on the sign of "clean the room".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel SeoulGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - EntranceGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - ShopsGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - ViewGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus NumberGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - InteriorGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07