or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel

19-5 Chungmuro-5 ga,Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chungmuro Residence & Hotel
Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Entrance Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Facilities Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Shops Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - View Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus Number Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Interior Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Eka P. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Good rooms and price

Price, location, room
7
Kwek C. Families with older children Singapore, January 16, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Good luncation, friendly staff and value for money
7.3
We booked 4 nights stay. The counter staffs are very friendly. Give us direction and answer all our query. Assist us to contact the car rental company using their our mobile phone. The valet parking attantance help to deliver the car serveral times with any complaint. Room was not tidy up everyday, wias tidy up when we hang the tag outside. Overall, we are quite happy on staying in this hotel. Will recommend to my friend.
Chieng Y. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2015
near to subway

location,the friebdly uncle staff,toilet
6.7
the location is nice 5minutes to the subway,10minutes walk to myeung dong the cleaniness just so so everyday just simply clean the room without changing the pillow case and clean toilet everyday. a girl staff with short hair a bit fat and short who speak english is not friendly. i was asking about the location of gs25 around our hotel area but she straight told me there is no this store around there but when i check by maps and try go find it only 3 minutes walk to go there. other staff is nice especially a uncle staff he help us order fried chicken and we wan order zha jeong myeong but the restaurant is not open but he still keep finding other restaurant for us and keep said sorry to us.what a humble uncle
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
Quite good

Reasonable price
7.3
Kwek C. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2015
friendly staff, good location

Location, value for money and friendly staff
8
satisfied.
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Hotel condition

Good location n comparative price n service of free Internet
5
No hot water for bathing , only warm water provided ! Also the cleanliness of bath towel is not good , see they are used many many times ! Better to change all !
Chieng Y. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
is good for family or group

location...uncle staff...toilet
6.7
the location is nice ... 5minutes to the subway...10minutes walk to myeung dong the cleaniness just so so... everyday just simply clean the room without changing the pillow case and clean toilet everyday... a girl staff with short hair a bit fat and short who speak english is not friendly... i was asking about the location of gs25 around our hotel area..but she straight told me there is no this store around there .... but when i check by maps and try go find it only 3 minutes walk to go there .... other staff is nice especially a uncle staff.... he help us order fried chicken and we wan order zha jeong myeong but the restaurant is not open but he still keep finding other restaurant for us and keep said sorry to us ...what a humble uncle ...
Chieng Y. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
nice and warm

the location.. a friendly uncle staff. the toilet
6.7
the location is nice ... 5minutes to the subway...10minutes walk to myeung dong the cleaniness just so so... everyday just simply clean the room without changing the pillow case and clean toilet everyday... a girl staff who speak english is not friendly... i was asking about the location of gs25 around our hotel area..but she straight told me there is no this store around there .... but when i check by maps and try go find it only 3 minutes walk to go there .... other staff is nice especially a uncle staff.... he help us order fried chicken and we wan order zha jeong myeong but the restaurant is not open but he still keep finding other restaurant for us and keep said sorry to us ...what a humble uncle ...
Yuki T. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Hotel do not change towels/ bed sheet/ water

location, staff
5.7
The hotel do not change towels and bed sheet. No toiletries provided and most of all, there is no mineral water provided on the 2nd day onwards. We have stayed for 5 nights.
Mee H. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Excellent room with all facilities.

washing machine included, got small pantry, near shopping district.
9
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel SeoulGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - EntranceGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - ShopsGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - ViewGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus NumberGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - InteriorGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence & Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08