or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel

19-5 Chungmuro-5 ga,Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chungmuro Residence & Hotel
Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Entrance Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Facilities Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Shops Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - View Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus Number Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Interior Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2141 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2141)
Sort by:
Kang C. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
Holiday trip

Convenient Location
6.3
Patchranun M. Solo travelers Thailand, March 26, 2015
Very Good location, good staff, value for money

location, value for money, good for long stay
8.7
I'm stayed in chungmuro residence for 15 nights. It is a good hotel, Big room and good staff. Next time I will be there again for sure.
Jie Z. Groups China, March 23, 2015
Quite OK

Friendly staff, very good facilities, Great view of the city.
9
Quite ok location, about 5 minutes walking from subway station. 15 minutes walking to Myeong-Dong. We lived in a family room on the 12th floor with great view of streets. Facilities are very good. The room is a little smaller than I expected but it's OK. The staff is very nice and helpful. But they won't clean the room everyday unless you ask for. Overall, it's a pleasant stay.
Teo S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Good hotel and service

Location was good easy for travel and convenient
8
Good
Poon K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Good location

Bed need improve ,nice ppl, good location
6.7
Ong H. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2015
gd location

the location is very near to the subway. which making travelling around very easy. staff can speak some English. love the loft area overall it's gd
7.7
I find the place easy to find. Take airport limo 6015 or 6001 within 1 hr we will reach. The hotel location is gd. Subway is nearby. Within 10 minutes there is food and dongdaemun is within 20 mins walking distance ;) .
Kim H. Couples Canada, March 12, 2015
Adequate

staff helped with subway, staff was kind, staff did what they could
5.7
hi, we stayed from March 11 and will be here till the 19th. We wanted to move but decided it was better to stay for location. Only problem.. I started with a night stay and kept extending. But they couldn't give us coffee each day. Our sheets were never changed and we got towels when we requested, and some were stained. The staff told us we were not allowed coffee except first night, ridiculous really.. We were right by the elevator even though when I made the reservation they said it was a upgrade. Heard elevator entire time, thank goodness for earplugs. For a 3 star it was below average...location was great though.
Wing L. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
good hotel

location very good next hoilday will book this hotel again
8.3
veryvery good hotel
Jasmine O. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2015
They forgotten about our rooms

Theres a convenience shop just below the hotel
5.3
Booked 3 rooms but 2 was issued. After awhile, the third room was given but at different floor.
Jasmine O. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2015
Ok standard for the value

Near Metro, Convienience stall at hotel, theres a washing machine for execuitive stay
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel SeoulGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - EntranceGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - ShopsGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - ViewGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus NumberGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - InteriorGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05