or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel

19-5 Chungmuro-5 ga,Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chungmuro Residence & Hotel
Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Entrance Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Facilities Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Shops Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - View Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus Number Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Interior Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business Center Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (595)
Sort by:
Maria R. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Still enjoyed our stay

Location, price, service
7
We really like this hotel for its price. We feel so at home.
Halian A. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2015
location,small,ok

location,reasonable,comfort
7
good place to stay in seoul
Lilibeth C. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2015
Just OK

friendly staff, english speaking staff, price is ok
6.7
Just right for the price
Eka P. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Good rooms and price

Price, location, room
7
Chieng Y. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2015
near to subway

location,the friebdly uncle staff,toilet
6.7
the location is nice 5minutes to the subway,10minutes walk to myeung dong the cleaniness just so so everyday just simply clean the room without changing the pillow case and clean toilet everyday. a girl staff with short hair a bit fat and short who speak english is not friendly. i was asking about the location of gs25 around our hotel area but she straight told me there is no this store around there but when i check by maps and try go find it only 3 minutes walk to go there. other staff is nice especially a uncle staff he help us order fried chicken and we wan order zha jeong myeong but the restaurant is not open but he still keep finding other restaurant for us and keep said sorry to us.what a humble uncle
Chieng Y. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
is good for family or group

location...uncle staff...toilet
6.7
the location is nice ... 5minutes to the subway...10minutes walk to myeung dong the cleaniness just so so... everyday just simply clean the room without changing the pillow case and clean toilet everyday... a girl staff with short hair a bit fat and short who speak english is not friendly... i was asking about the location of gs25 around our hotel area..but she straight told me there is no this store around there .... but when i check by maps and try go find it only 3 minutes walk to go there .... other staff is nice especially a uncle staff.... he help us order fried chicken and we wan order zha jeong myeong but the restaurant is not open but he still keep finding other restaurant for us and keep said sorry to us ...what a humble uncle ...
Chieng Y. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
nice and warm

the location.. a friendly uncle staff. the toilet
6.7
the location is nice ... 5minutes to the subway...10minutes walk to myeung dong the cleaniness just so so... everyday just simply clean the room without changing the pillow case and clean toilet everyday... a girl staff who speak english is not friendly... i was asking about the location of gs25 around our hotel area..but she straight told me there is no this store around there .... but when i check by maps and try go find it only 3 minutes walk to go there .... other staff is nice especially a uncle staff.... he help us order fried chicken and we wan order zha jeong myeong but the restaurant is not open but he still keep finding other restaurant for us and keep said sorry to us ...what a humble uncle ...
Filipina V. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
location wise

staff were very good and helpful esp. Ms. Yu Na, centrally located hotel and nearby food stores
7.3
We arrived in Seoul at 10pm via airport bus limousine (6015) and got lost finding this hotel. We ask ahjumma to the convenience store and were accompanied us to reach the hotel on that very cold night weather. (-2°C) The hotel staff Ms. Park Yu Na helped us to translate in korean letter our message of thanks to that very kind woman. Actually, the hotel was easy to find just along the main road after alighting on the bus (near chungmuro station/PJ Hotel), go on your right pass the pet shops mostly dogs.for about 15 mins walking and crossing 2 street lights to reach the hotel. Can book your daily tour. Walking distance (10 mins) to myeongdong market, so many food store nearby.The only negative thing is that, the mattress and pillow cases in our room never change during our 4 days of stay in the hotel.
Hua Y. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Great and spacious residence around chungmurro

The rooms were clean, spacious and the location was convenient and yet not too busy so moving atound for shopping was convenient
9.3
It was a great stay. very spacious room and everything that should be provided was. only down side I can think of was it had a washing machine but not a dryer and there were no place in our room to hang our clothes out to dry after washing. Other than that the stay was fantastic. Location was convenient but not right where it was busy so getting around was easy and yet you didn't have to fight the crouds getting around. Plentyful of great eats just across the road and a very convenient shop with most necessity right downstairs. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.
Suhaimi K. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2014
Awesome

Near to subway and city area
9.7
Awesome place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel SeoulGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - EntranceGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - ShopsGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - ViewGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Airport Bus NumberGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - InteriorGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - LobbyGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGlobal Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Global Inn Seoul Chungmuro Residence Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B06