Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Towers Hotel & Apartments

11 Marine Drive, Colombo Wellawatte beach, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pastry shop Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Aerial view from the top of hotel Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the top Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Swimming pool Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel exterior view Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Interior of hotel Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the Hotel Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter Restaurant Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard Room Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel Exterior View Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter Restaurant Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter Restaurant Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Fitness Room Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Yatch Restaurant
Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Master Bedroom Bathroom Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard Room Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Rooftop Restaurant Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Kitchen Facilities Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pub/Lounge Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Sitting Area Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Studio Room Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the Hotel
Area: Colombo Wellawatte beach Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
269 reviews

223 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Moosa Z. Couples Maldives, September 18, 2015
Not the best hotel to stay

Location was good
4.3
Disappointed with staff and overall performance. I don't recommend unless you want to stay at the location.
Report this review
Wasantha P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 12, 2015
Good Hotel

Staff , Parking and Food
7.7
Hotel located in central colombo and staff is really cool. Best place to walk around colombo. There are good shopping malls nearby and tuk tuks available for transport. I will recommend this hotel anyone.
Report this review
Ahmed M. Families with older children Maldives, September 5, 2015
It's been so beautiful place..

It's at the heart of colombo. And locate at beach side.
8.7
Wonderful place. It's nice and clean. Pool and massage is super. Helpful staffs and nice smile on thier face at all time. Thanks
Report this review
Sayeed R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 30, 2015
it is not actually a hotel, it is an apartment.

only the view
3.7
it was so so
Report this review
Lin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2015
Too small, too experience.
3.7
Bad.
Report this review
Lin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2015
room is too small

none
4.3
bad
Report this review
Nafees H. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 13, 2015
$50 would be the ideal price.

location.
6.3
it was ok.
Report this review
Mueena A. Couples Maldives, August 6, 2015
zero customer service

"Location"
4.7
worst experience i had to ever go through in a hotel.. Im a traveller and i have being to many countries and stayed in different stars.. Never had this experience. Room service comes and disturbs you before 10am every morning. They dont even knock, just opens the door using their key without any permission.. Happened this three times. Had to argue regarding the complementary water bottles. They don't collect enough information about the guest and starts blah blahing.. And i ordered for food once, i kept them outside my room. It was there until very next day. No one bothered to even clear them from there. When i tried to contact one of the staff, i dont know what i had to go through.. No one was willing to talk and kept on blaming each other. And the lady in the front office doesn't know how to smile even.. Just one thing i like about the place is the bellboys.. They seem pretty nice.
Report this review
Rizwan S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 21, 2015
Good location

Location
7.7
Good for families with kids
Report this review
Ibrahim Z. Families with young children Maldives, July 20, 2015
Staffs very friendly & helpful

Staffs very friendly & helpful,
5.7
when I came to there is lots of dust, when I ask housekeeping staffs clean, I think housekeeper should check rooms before guest arrive to room
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 223 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Beach view of the hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pastry shopGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Aerial view from the top of hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the topGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Swimming poolGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel exterior viewGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Interior of hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the HotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel Exterior View Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Fitness RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Yatch RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Master Bedroom BathroomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Rooftop RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Kitchen FacilitiesGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pub/LoungeGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Sitting AreaGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Studio RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05