Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Towers Hotel & Apartments

11 Marine Drive, Colombo Wellawatte beach, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
269 reviews

223 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Abdulla N. Solo travelers Maldives, January 28, 2016
not a good stay

nothing good to mention
4.3
the place a refurbishment asap.
Report this review
Thamboo B. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2016
not good for anything

only the location
5.3
very bad experience. lots of noice erly in the morning from adjoining appartent,even after making 3 complaints about the bad noice no action was taken.during day time lot of smoke[cigarrette smoke] came from adjoing room throguh the air con extracter in to our room when complaied changed to another smal room. no hot waer in the first room. very bad accommodation and poor serrvice.
Report this review
Mohamed I. Business travelers Maldives, January 25, 2016
Staff are v kind

Location, staff
8.3
Need better device it present though.
Report this review
Malshan F. Couples Sri Lanka, January 22, 2016
Good Hotel

Room condition, location, staff
7.3
It was very good and value for money.
Report this review
Shammy G. Couples Maldives, January 14, 2016
the Room is very very small

very bad
2.3
i stay only one night because the room is very very small and it is congested
Report this review
Amelie G. Solo travelers Dominica, January 9, 2016
GLT

Bellboy, doorman, bellboy
6
annoying
Report this review
Hussain M. Business travelers Maldives, January 5, 2016
very poor service and trust
3.7
i paid extra $50 foe a sea view room. but when i arrived in the hotel they told its full and cannot give seaview room. and also i arrived the hotel 3 pm which is one more hour later than the check in time. still they told me room is not ready and to come after one hour. poor service and trust
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2016
Don't waste your money
4.7
Be careful before booking here as the hotel is very dodgy. Maybe there are some nice rooms, but I got put in a room that was more similar to a dodgy hostel than a hotel.
Report this review
Tariq A. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
Room service took 2 hours. Had to call for iron
2.7
Very unpleasant
Report this review
Fathimath M. Families with young children Maldives, December 26, 2015
Families with children

location. spacious. kitchen was good
7.3
Pleasant and relaxing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 223 reviews Next page
Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Beach view of the hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pastry shopGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Aerial view from the top of hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the topGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Swimming poolGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel exterior viewGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Interior of hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the HotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel Exterior View Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Fitness RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Yatch RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Master Bedroom BathroomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Rooftop RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Kitchen FacilitiesGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pub/LoungeGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Sitting AreaGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Studio RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07