Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Towers Hotel & Apartments

11 Marine Drive, Colombo Wellawatte beach, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 280 reviews

234 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Selvanayagam K. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2016
Good
5.7
Not far from central.
Report this review
Mangala S. Groups United Kingdom, April 22, 2016
It was a good location and a good hotel.
5
The swimming pool was packed with kids.
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Maldives, April 6, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Everything excellent
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Maldives, April 5, 2016
Facilities are not available as described
3.7
No mini bar, locker, ironing board etc... Early morning staff's come and wake up for daily occupancy report. Once they opened with duplicate key while we were inside.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Maldives, April 5, 2016
Facilities are not available as described
3.7
No mini bar, locker, ironing board etc... Early morning staff's come and wake up for daily occupancy report. Once they opened with duplicate key while we were inside.
Report this review
Saminathan S. Couples Sri Lanka, April 1, 2016
N/a
6
N/a
Report this review
Abdulla Z. Couples Maldives, March 27, 2016
Good location

Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
8.3
It was good we anjoy two mights we stayed.
Report this review
Hamdhaan G. Couples Maldives, March 2, 2016
Service could be better

Peace, Location, Cleanliness
6.3
The staffs service could be better. We reached the hotel late night and they weren't expecting us. We booked one day in advance because we reach at night and hope to have a room ready on arrival. However the personnel at the desk wasn't too friendly. The hotel itself is nice but I felt it was more of a condominium turned in to a hotel. However the rest of the stay went ok. We didn't ask for any further service.
Report this review
Abdulla N. Solo travelers Maldives, January 28, 2016
not a good stay

nothing good to mention
4.3
the place a refurbishment asap.
Report this review
Thamboo B. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2016
not good for anything

only the location
5.3
very bad experience. lots of noice erly in the morning from adjoining appartent,even after making 3 complaints about the bad noice no action was taken.during day time lot of smoke[cigarrette smoke] came from adjoing room throguh the air con extracter in to our room when complaied changed to another smal room. no hot waer in the first room. very bad accommodation and poor serrvice.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 234 reviews Next page
Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Beach view of the hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pastry shopGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Aerial view from the top of hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the topGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Swimming poolGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel exterior viewGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Interior of hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the HotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel Exterior View Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Fitness RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Yatch RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Master Bedroom BathroomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Rooftop RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Kitchen FacilitiesGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pub/LoungeGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Sitting AreaGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Studio RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the Hotel


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05