Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Global Towers Hotel & Apartments

11 Marine Drive, Colombo Wellawatte beach, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pastry shop Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Aerial view from the top of hotel Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the top Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Swimming pool Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel exterior view Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Interior of hotel Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the Hotel Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter Restaurant Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard Room Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel Exterior View Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter Restaurant Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter Restaurant Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Fitness Room Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Yatch Restaurant
Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Master Bedroom Bathroom Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard Room Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Rooftop Restaurant Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Kitchen Facilities Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pub/Lounge Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Sitting Area Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Studio Room Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the Hotel
Area: Colombo Wellawatte beach Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 241 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Lin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2015
room is too small

none
4.3
bad
Report this review
Nafees H. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 13, 2015
$50 would be the ideal price.

location.
6.3
it was ok.
Report this review
Mueena A. Couples Maldives, August 6, 2015
zero customer service

"Location"
4.7
worst experience i had to ever go through in a hotel.. Im a traveller and i have being to many countries and stayed in different stars.. Never had this experience. Room service comes and disturbs you before 10am every morning. They dont even knock, just opens the door using their key without any permission.. Happened this three times. Had to argue regarding the complementary water bottles. They don't collect enough information about the guest and starts blah blahing.. And i ordered for food once, i kept them outside my room. It was there until very next day. No one bothered to even clear them from there. When i tried to contact one of the staff, i dont know what i had to go through.. No one was willing to talk and kept on blaming each other. And the lady in the front office doesn't know how to smile even.. Just one thing i like about the place is the bellboys.. They seem pretty nice.
Report this review
Ibrahim Z. Families with young children Maldives, July 20, 2015
Staffs very friendly & helpful

Staffs very friendly & helpful,
5.7
when I came to there is lots of dust, when I ask housekeeping staffs clean, I think housekeeper should check rooms before guest arrive to room
Report this review
Travis B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Unhelpful Staff, Good Location

Location
4.3
I was underwhelmed by how unhelpful the reception/front desk staff were -- they were borderline rude every time I called them -- to the point that I started dealing with whichever housekeeping staff I could hear on the floor. No safe in room, as was promised, so I was left to carry all my money and important documents where ever I went. Room locks were standard, round, interior-door 'push-button' locks, so absolutely no protection. Can I have some more water sent to the room? "Not after hours". Can I get that safe? "No". Very unhelpful. Cleaning procedures were more to tick a box than to actually provide a clean standard, but the rooms looked clean enough.
Report this review
Urmila J. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
Buisiness or stop over hotel

clean, comfortable small rooms, location
7.7
Report this review
Urmila J. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
good clean hotel

location, clean, small rooms
7.3
Report this review
Urmila J. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
good location

location, clean small room
7.7
Report this review
Thamber.S. R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Reasonably comfortable

Location convenience price
7.3
Too small no mimnibar promised change of room not implemented
Report this review
Hussain H. Families with older children Maldives, March 27, 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff and amazing view

Good Location, Friendly Staff and amazing view
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Beach view of the hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pastry shopGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Aerial view from the top of hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the topGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Swimming poolGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel exterior viewGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Interior of hotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the HotelGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Hotel Exterior View Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Trainspotter RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Fitness RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Yatch RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Master Bedroom BathroomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Standard RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Rooftop RestaurantGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Apartments Kitchen FacilitiesGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Pub/LoungeGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Global Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - 2 or 3 Bedroom Apartment Sitting AreaGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - Studio RoomGlobal Towers Hotel & Apartments Colombo - View from the Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06