or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloria Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloria Hotel Dubai - 2 bedroom suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 2 bedroom suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 2 bedroom suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 2 bedroom suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 1 bedroom suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 1 bedroom suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 1 bedroom suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 1 bedroom suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 2 bedroom suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - Interior Gloria Hotel Dubai - Reception Gloria Hotel Dubai - Gloria Hotel - Sheikh Zayed Road Gloria Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Gloria Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Gloria Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Gloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse Restaurant
Gloria Hotel Dubai - Piano Bar Gloria Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Gloria Hotel Dubai - Kid’s Center Gloria Hotel Dubai - Kid’s club Gloria Hotel Dubai - Kid’s club Gloria Hotel Dubai - Kid’s club Gloria Hotel Dubai - Playground Gloria Hotel Dubai - Playground Gloria Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Gloria Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Gloria Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Gloria Hotel Dubai - Elixir Health Club
Area: Dubai Media City Number of Rooms: 1010
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Toshio R. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2013
First time in Dubai. Gloria Hotel was great home

Cost, reliability, helpful staff
8.3
Ahmead A. Families with older children Kuwait, February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location

Clean room, smile on staff face, great location
8
I loved the hotel, the location is away from crowded Dubai (You will need a car, though). Steps away from the metro, great pool and sauna. Great price for the money. I hated the lift, though. It would take a long time to get a lift especially on weekends. Number of lift and hotel size don't go together! The fact wifi is chargeable was not nice as well given the fact there are annoying lifts; complimentary wifi would have made up for the lifts.
Hotel Feature Tip: You need to hire a car else taxi trips outside metro coverage will kill your wallet.
Mohammad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2013
Great place , nice location , helpfull staff

Quiet and comfortable hotel
8.7
What can I say about the place I stayed for the third time, This evidence accepted and palms in place and dealing upscale hotel staff and promoted their dealings and their smile permanent make you feel like you are in your home Thanks to them and to Agoda staff
Sanjiv J. Families with older children India, December 27, 2012
Fantastic view, location and spacious

Connectivity to metro, mall of emirates the next station and the 2 bedroom suite that we stayed in had the best 360 view of Atlantis al burj and the palm area.room decor and space was absolutely five star and we liked it more than Atlantis in terms of finishing and interiors.
8
It was perfect for my family and spacious with 360 views of palm. Victorian decor with 3 LCD in all the rooms. Check in was bad, they took hours but compensated us with free wii fi.
Shopping Tip: Mall of emirates is really close and so is marina jbr walk.
Rico G. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Great Location and good service

Clean and spacious for family
7.3
Near the places where you want to go (ie. Atlantis, Ski dubai, Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa).
Waleed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Good housekeeping staff and service
6.7
Room is good but small Delay in check in and out is always their with high seasion
Hotel Feature Tip: It's good for big famly I face a lot of delays and I call more than one person to convince thin to provide me with the prepaid extra bed, lastly it's been provided The extra bed quality is very low
Rami A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 16, 2012
Great location
8.3
my mother and i stayed at this hotel as she will be staying in dubai and we wanted a long term rental for her. the hotel is in an ideal location and she can easily walk to knowledge village. a metro station is located right outside which can take you to the main shopping malls and the airport. the rooms were very comfortable, spacious and well equipped and there are various styles of decor to choose from. staff were friendly and helpful. we will update our review once she has settled in and has more insight into the hotel.
Chris V. Families with older children Netherlands, April 8, 2012
nice two bedroomed apartment

excellent sea views, balconies, clean rooms
7.7
we liked our stay in the gloria hotel. the views on the palm jumeirah from the 34th floor are very good. the living room in the 2 bed apartment was smallish but cosy. the master bedroom is smaller than the twin? unfortunately the bathroom ensuite to the master bedroom is quite cramped. furnishings and and general upkeep were good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ignore someone else's tip about booking a room on 34th floor or above to avoid the long waiting times for the elevators. There is no dedicated elevator for the top floors.. The Gloria Hotel can easily be reached by car and has good parking facilities.
James B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
very comfortable and spacious hotel

provides all you need for a short or long stay
9
this hotel is very conveniently located adjacent to the Metro and other facilities. The rooms are large with plenty of storage including a well equiped kitchen. The furnishing was also of a high quality and we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The heated pool and sun deck was also a bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sightseeing attractions within easy reach
Marjorie G. Families with older children New Zealand, September 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and ideal location.

Location, views, decor
9
My daughter and I stayed at this hotel as she will be staying in Dubai and we wanted a long term rental for her. The hotel is in an ideal location and she can easily walk to Knowledge village. A metro station is located right outside which can take you to the main shopping malls and the airport. The rooms were very comfortable, spacious and well equipped and there are various styles of decor to choose from. Staff were friendly and helpful. We will update our review once she has settled in and has more insight into the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloria Hotel DubaiGloria Hotel Dubai - 2 bedroom suiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 2 bedroom suiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 2 bedroom suiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 2 bedroom suiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 1 bedroom suiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 1 bedroom suiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 1 bedroom suiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 1 bedroom suiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 2 bedroom suiteGloria Hotel Dubai - InteriorGloria Hotel Dubai - ReceptionGloria Hotel Dubai - Gloria Hotel - Sheikh Zayed RoadGloria Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomGloria Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomGloria Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - Piano BarGloria Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Gloria Hotel Dubai - Kid’s CenterGloria Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubGloria Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubGloria Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubGloria Hotel Dubai - PlaygroundGloria Hotel Dubai - PlaygroundGloria Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesGloria Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesGloria Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesGloria Hotel Dubai - Elixir Health ClubGloria Hotel Dubai - SpaGloria Hotel Dubai - Elixir SpaGloria Hotel Dubai - SpaGloria Hotel Dubai - SpaGloria Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolGloria Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGloria Hotel Dubai - ExteriorGloria Hotel Dubai - ExteriorGloria Hotel Dubai - ExteriorGloria Hotel Dubai - ExteriorGloria Hotel Dubai - SurroundingsGloria Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubGloria Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - Kid’s clubGloria Hotel Dubai - LobbyGloria Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGloria Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - LobbyGloria Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGloria Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02