or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloria Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloria Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea View Gloria Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea View Gloria Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea View Gloria Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Suite Gloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse Restaurant Gloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse Restaurant Gloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse Restaurant Gloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse Restaurant Gloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse Restaurant Gloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse Restaurant Gloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse Restaurant
Gloria Hotel Dubai - The Tent Shisha Lounge Gloria Hotel Dubai - Le Grand Cafe Gloria Hotel Dubai - Le Grand Cafe Gloria Hotel Dubai - Le Grand Cafe Gloria Hotel Dubai - Le Grand Cafe Gloria Hotel Dubai - Le Grand Cafe Gloria Hotel Dubai - Pool Bar Gloria Hotel Dubai - Sky Lounge Gloria Hotel Dubai - Sky Lounge Gloria Hotel Dubai - Sky Lounge Gloria Hotel Dubai - Sky Lounge Gloria Hotel Dubai - Sky Lounge
Area: Dubai Media City Number of Rooms: 1010
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Rabiatul S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2014
A wise choice

Near Railway, Easy to get Taxi and Have internet connection
8.7
Comfortable hotel to live in. Nice and attentive staff. Got restaurants, small shops and mini market too. A lot of facilities provided. The room space is big. I was in for a shocked that it actually has a kitchen, washing machine and ironing board provided in a room. Easy to get taxi, just wait at the doorstep, ask for the staff to get one and eventually without waiting for a long time, there is taxi available to pick you up. Only the one that let me down is the lift. Well it is understandable since it has more rooms (1000 +) - but it is bearable. A one or two minutes walk to the railway. If i come to dubai, i will be sure to stay at GLORIA hotel again~
Jihad A. Families with older children Lebanon, December 22, 2014
Value for money, good location and very good hotel

Location, room size and facilities
9.7
Perfect
Toshio R. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2013
First time in Dubai. Gloria Hotel was great home

Cost, reliability, helpful staff
8.3
Ahmead A. Families with older children Kuwait, February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location

Clean room, smile on staff face, great location
8
I loved the hotel, the location is away from crowded Dubai (You will need a car, though). Steps away from the metro, great pool and sauna. Great price for the money. I hated the lift, though. It would take a long time to get a lift especially on weekends. Number of lift and hotel size don't go together! The fact wifi is chargeable was not nice as well given the fact there are annoying lifts; complimentary wifi would have made up for the lifts.
Hotel Feature Tip: You need to hire a car else taxi trips outside metro coverage will kill your wallet.
Mohammad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2013
Great place , nice location , helpfull staff

Quiet and comfortable hotel
8.7
What can I say about the place I stayed for the third time, This evidence accepted and palms in place and dealing upscale hotel staff and promoted their dealings and their smile permanent make you feel like you are in your home Thanks to them and to Agoda staff
Sanjiv J. Families with older children India, December 27, 2012
Fantastic view, location and spacious

Connectivity to metro, mall of emirates the next station and the 2 bedroom suite that we stayed in had the best 360 view of Atlantis al burj and the palm area.room decor and space was absolutely five star and we liked it more than Atlantis in terms of finishing and interiors.
8
It was perfect for my family and spacious with 360 views of palm. Victorian decor with 3 LCD in all the rooms. Check in was bad, they took hours but compensated us with free wii fi.
Shopping Tip: Mall of emirates is really close and so is marina jbr walk.
Rico G. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Great Location and good service

Clean and spacious for family
7.3
Near the places where you want to go (ie. Atlantis, Ski dubai, Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa).
Waleed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Good housekeeping staff and service
6.7
Room is good but small Delay in check in and out is always their with high seasion
Hotel Feature Tip: It's good for big famly I face a lot of delays and I call more than one person to convince thin to provide me with the prepaid extra bed, lastly it's been provided The extra bed quality is very low
Rami A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 16, 2012
Great location
8.3
my mother and i stayed at this hotel as she will be staying in dubai and we wanted a long term rental for her. the hotel is in an ideal location and she can easily walk to knowledge village. a metro station is located right outside which can take you to the main shopping malls and the airport. the rooms were very comfortable, spacious and well equipped and there are various styles of decor to choose from. staff were friendly and helpful. we will update our review once she has settled in and has more insight into the hotel.
Chris V. Families with older children Netherlands, April 8, 2012
nice two bedroomed apartment

excellent sea views, balconies, clean rooms
7.7
we liked our stay in the gloria hotel. the views on the palm jumeirah from the 34th floor are very good. the living room in the 2 bed apartment was smallish but cosy. the master bedroom is smaller than the twin? unfortunately the bathroom ensuite to the master bedroom is quite cramped. furnishings and and general upkeep were good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ignore someone else's tip about booking a room on 34th floor or above to avoid the long waiting times for the elevators. There is no dedicated elevator for the top floors.. The Gloria Hotel can easily be reached by car and has good parking facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloria Hotel DubaiGloria Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom SuiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewGloria Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewGloria Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewGloria Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteGloria Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom SuiteGloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - La Terrasse RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - The Tent Shisha LoungeGloria Hotel Dubai - Le Grand CafeGloria Hotel Dubai - Le Grand CafeGloria Hotel Dubai - Le Grand CafeGloria Hotel Dubai - Le Grand CafeGloria Hotel Dubai - Le Grand CafeGloria Hotel Dubai - Pool BarGloria Hotel Dubai - Sky LoungeGloria Hotel Dubai - Sky LoungeGloria Hotel Dubai - Sky LoungeGloria Hotel Dubai - Sky LoungeGloria Hotel Dubai - Sky LoungeGloria Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeGloria Hotel Dubai - Qutoof RestaurantGloria Hotel Dubai - Noodle HouseGloria Hotel Dubai - Bubbleology CafeGloria Hotel Dubai - Terrace & ViewsGloria Hotel Dubai - The Bodycare Spa & BeautyGloria Hotel Dubai - The Bodycare Spa & BeautyGloria Hotel Dubai - The Bodycare Spa & BeautyGloria Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGloria Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGloria Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGloria Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGloria Hotel Dubai - Elixir FitnessGloria Hotel Dubai - Elixir FitnessGloria Hotel Dubai - Squash CourtsGloria Hotel Dubai - Kids ClubGloria Hotel Dubai - Kids ClubGloria Hotel Dubai - Kids ClubGloria Hotel Dubai - Kids ClubGloria Hotel Dubai - Kids ClubGloria Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGloria Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGloria Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGloria Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGloria Hotel Dubai - Gloria Hotel WelcomeGloria Hotel Dubai - ReceptionGloria Hotel Dubai - Gloria Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04