Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloria Prince Hotel

No.369, Linsen N. Rd, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10447

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 455 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Tsoyuan Y. Business travelers Taiwan, February 18, 2016
good to stay
6.7
i am very satisfied to stay at this hotel. i come back to stay several times.
Report this review
Tsoyuan Y. Business travelers Taiwan, February 18, 2016
recommence to stay
6.7
i am very satisfied to stay at this hotel. i come back to stay several times.
Report this review
Laura T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2016
None
6.7
None
Report this review
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Good location, clean and great value for money

Good location, clean and great value for money
10
Good location, clean and great value for money
Report this review
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2016
Good location, clean and great value for money

Good location, clean and great value for money
10
Good location, clean and great value for money
Report this review
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Good Place to stay

Comfortable , good location , clean
8
Room is clean, breakfast is good. Staff very helpful.
Report this review
Tsoyuan Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 5, 2016
good to stay
6.7
i am very satisfied to stay at this hotel. i come back to stay several times.
Report this review
Fabian N. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Not 5 star standard, interior is dated and old.

Staff service, Good looking dining area, clean toilets.
5.7
We were originally allocated a corner room on the 9th Floor. The 9th floor was poorly lit and we felt uncomfortable, luckily the staff agreed to get us another room. However due to first impressions we weren't very satisfied with the vibe and feel of our stay. The facilities are a little old for the hotel to be considered a 5 star hotel in good condition.
Report this review
Sheri X. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2015
The service at the coffee bar was cold.

The porters are really nice. New air fresheners were newly installed in hall ways. The room on the 4th floor is fairly clean.
6.3
The service at the coffee bar needs to improvement the most. The waitresses/stuff have bad attitude. Not only never smiles, but rude sometimes. Needs to be fired, or more training.
Report this review
Koo E. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2015
Nice Room and friendly staff

This is a nice hotel with comfortable, clean room. The staff is helpful and friendly. Easy to find local food around the hotel.
9.3
I have a wonderful stay and I will recommend my friend for the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 157 reviews Next page
Gloria Prince Hotel TaipeiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LobbyGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel BuildingGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Meeting roomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business CenterGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BanquetGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Meeting roomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - AmenityGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Living RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Living RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - DuckGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Duck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02