My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloria Prince Hotel

369 Lin Sen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Recreational Facilities Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business Suite Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business Suite Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive Twin Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Chiou Hwa Restaurant
Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - La Fontaine Restaurant Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Hotel Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Fook K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice and Easy

1) easy access to food and convenience store 2) easy to travel to business location with taxi 3)Clean and comfortable room after a day on business
8.7
I had very pleasant stay and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel again on my next trip.
Chua K. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
Clean decent hotel that is affordable

clean, affordable and quiet surrounding
6
room is comfortable although slightly old. Everything is running smoothly. Gym is very nice.
Kanyon F. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Great location, but stains all over!

location, great staff, helpfulness
5.7
The staff was great and helpful, but the place needs to be cleaned up. Carpets were dirty, spots in the bathroom and windows that were not wiped up. The Gloria Prince Hotel really needs to deep clean the rooms. Terrible impression on anyone. Not really sure how this place attracts the Japanese travelers with it's imperfections.
Hui-Min H. Families with young children Taiwan, December 1, 2013
Cozy&friendly

Great location,cozy&nice
8.3
Chiang T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 26, 2013
good location, good service

good bed, good room, good location
7.7
Somphop K. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2013
All you can have from a one fine hotel

Close to the MRT with easy access to a local pub and karaoke
9.3
The stay is very satisfied. Have all what we are looking for. Staff is nice and friendly.
Junyoung B. Groups South Korea, September 22, 2013
large size room and friendly staff.

1. good location 2. quiet room 3. friendly staff
8
Everything is fine except no wireless internet. it takes 10 mins to the subway on foot.
Lynn S. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Good room, need more customer service training

Efficient, small room that has multi-function conveniences: kitchenette, washing machine, etc.
7.3
I reserved a room at Gloria Prince Hotel, however got a room at Gloria Residence instead. When I came up to check-in at the hotel, the staff curtly told me they have no more room and sent me next door to Gloria Residence. I was not happy with her attitude nor the fact that I was sent next door. The staff need attitude training and adjustment.
Jonathan L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Taipei stopover

Good night's sleep
7
Stopover on the way home to Taiwan. Good night's sleep, quiet room. Hi-speed internet access via LAN cable (wi-fi is chargeable). No breakfast included, so didn't try their food. All in all, a comfortable place to sleep on the way back home.
Hua L. Couples New Zealand, August 27, 2013
Good location, good price, very friendly staffs

Good location, good price, very friendly staffs
8.3
Except the bed was a little hard, everything was pretty nice in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business SuiteGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business SuiteGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive QueenGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive TwinGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Chiou Hwa RestaurantGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - La Fontaine RestaurantGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06