Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloria Prince Hotel

369 Lin Sen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2014
Close MRT station

Close MRT station, locaion and facility
8
I stayed two room type, there is bathtab and shower space, it is confortable.
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, September 17, 2014
Good restriant

Clean, good restriant and kind staff
8
There is Guandong chinese restriant and western restriant in the hotel. that is good taste.
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2014
Confortable room

Clean, location, kindness staff
8
The normal room is not so big but it is clean and confortable.
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2014
staff kindness

staff kindness, facility and locaion
8
Most of staff can speak Japanese, it is convenient for Japanese tourist.
Haoyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2014
not bad

wifi cost!
8.7
room is good, but wifi cost me 100NTD
Jong A. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great location

Room is big and cosy, location is good and staffs are polite and helpful.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel, met my requirements for comfort and was able move around the hotel for nice local food.
Kow W. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Good overall - Nothing wanting

Every thing was good. I have no complaints at all
8.3
The fact that I extended my stay in this hotel 4 times totalling 3 weeks speaks volumes. I will definitely come back and stay in this hotel.
Yu M. Business travelers Taiwan, June 27, 2014
soso

no
6.3
Yihua W. Couples Taiwan, June 25, 2014
Nice location

Location location location
6.3
Jen H. Couples Taiwan, June 20, 2014
No WiFi, Combine Bed

Clean Room, good location. easy to find
6.7
There is no free wifi, if you'd like to use the wifi, it's 100NT per day. Good location, but the value of the money was not shown as the room was kinda old. Even though we book the queen size bed, though it's two singles put together. And the water pressure for shower is extremely weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloria Prince Hotel TaipeiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot


AS-AGWEB-3C06