or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloria Prince Hotel

369 Lin Sen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Haoyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2014
not bad

wifi cost!
8.7
room is good, but wifi cost me 100NTD
Jong A. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great location

Room is big and cosy, location is good and staffs are polite and helpful.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel, met my requirements for comfort and was able move around the hotel for nice local food.
Kow W. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Good overall - Nothing wanting

Every thing was good. I have no complaints at all
8.3
The fact that I extended my stay in this hotel 4 times totalling 3 weeks speaks volumes. I will definitely come back and stay in this hotel.
Yu M. Business travelers Taiwan, June 27, 2014
soso

no
6.3
Yihua W. Couples Taiwan, June 25, 2014
Nice location

Location location location
6.3
Jen H. Couples Taiwan, June 20, 2014
No WiFi, Combine Bed

Clean Room, good location. easy to find
6.7
There is no free wifi, if you'd like to use the wifi, it's 100NT per day. Good location, but the value of the money was not shown as the room was kinda old. Even though we book the queen size bed, though it's two singles put together. And the water pressure for shower is extremely weak.
Edwin Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Surprisingly great hotel

Styling, cleanliness, quiteness
9
I think I got an upgraded room at Gloria Prince Residence which was next door to the hotel. The hotel itself had many japanese tourists smoking heavily outside…so the residence was a great choice for me as there was no smoke and very private. The staff was very friendly. The room seemed to be newly renovated. Great design!!! The price was very good for the quality of hotel we got. Would definitely revisit this place again.
Fook K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
easy access and convenient location

easy to find food, clean hotel, friendly people
7.3
the only withdraw, there isn't an in-house bar / lounge. sad.
Jeng H. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Many times back here. Serves my business purposes.

Little Tokyo, Good food around, Accessible.
7.7
My usual hotel.
Wen-Hsi T. Families with older children United States of America, April 19, 2014
Hotel room overly priced and its hall way stinks.

Close to public transportation, buses and MRT.
4.7
The hotel looks fancy from the outside, but the interior is old and stinks with smell of old food. I personally think this hotel is expensive for nothing. Everything in the room is listed with price. No Wi-Fi service in the room unless you pay. My family and I were very careful in the hotel room during our stay, no feeling of relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloria Prince Hotel TaipeiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot


AS-AGWEB-3A04