My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloria Prince Hotel

369 Lin Sen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Interior Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Interior Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Recreational Facilities Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business Suite Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business Suite Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive Twin Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Chiou Hwa Restaurant
Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - La Fontaine Restaurant Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lobby Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Yihua W. Groups Taiwan, June 25, 2014
Nice location

Location location location
6.3
Jen H. Couples Taiwan, June 20, 2014
No WiFi, Combine Bed

Clean Room, good location. easy to find
6.7
There is no free wifi, if you'd like to use the wifi, it's 100NT per day. Good location, but the value of the money was not shown as the room was kinda old. Even though we book the queen size bed, though it's two singles put together. And the water pressure for shower is extremely weak.
Fook K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
easy access and convenient location

easy to find food, clean hotel, friendly people
7.3
the only withdraw, there isn't an in-house bar / lounge. sad.
Jeng H. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Many times back here. Serves my business purposes.

Little Tokyo, Good food around, Accessible.
7.7
My usual hotel.
Wen-Hsi T. Families with older children United States of America, April 19, 2014
Hotel room overly priced and its hall way stinks.

Close to public transportation, buses and MRT.
4.7
The hotel looks fancy from the outside, but the interior is old and stinks with smell of old food. I personally think this hotel is expensive for nothing. Everything in the room is listed with price. No Wi-Fi service in the room unless you pay. My family and I were very careful in the hotel room during our stay, no feeling of relaxation.
Jeng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Near to 'little Tokyo', bustling outside, quiet in

Quiet comfortable. Plenty of good food around. Easy to walkabout.
8
Comfortable, spacious.
Fook K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice and Easy

1) easy access to food and convenience store 2) easy to travel to business location with taxi 3)Clean and comfortable room after a day on business
8.7
I had very pleasant stay and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel again on my next trip.
Chua K. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
Clean decent hotel that is affordable

clean, affordable and quiet surrounding
6
room is comfortable although slightly old. Everything is running smoothly. Gym is very nice.
Kanyon F. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Great location, but stains all over!

location, great staff, helpfulness
5.7
The staff was great and helpful, but the place needs to be cleaned up. Carpets were dirty, spots in the bathroom and windows that were not wiped up. The Gloria Prince Hotel really needs to deep clean the rooms. Terrible impression on anyone. Not really sure how this place attracts the Japanese travelers with it's imperfections.
Hui-Min H. Families with young children Taiwan, December 1, 2013
Cozy&friendly

Great location,cozy&nice
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - InteriorGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - InteriorGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business SuiteGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business SuiteGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive QueenGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive TwinGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Chiou Hwa RestaurantGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - La Fontaine RestaurantGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LobbyGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05