or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloria Prince Hotel

369 Lin Sen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Recreational Facilities Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business Suite Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business Suite Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive Twin Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Chiou Hwa Restaurant
Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - La Fontaine Restaurant Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Hotel Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (99)
Sort by:
Fook K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice and Easy

1) easy access to food and convenience store 2) easy to travel to business location with taxi 3)Clean and comfortable room after a day on business
8.7
I had very pleasant stay and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel again on my next trip.
Chiang T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 26, 2013
good location, good service

good bed, good room, good location
7.7
Somphop K. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2013
All you can have from a one fine hotel

Close to the MRT with easy access to a local pub and karaoke
9.3
The stay is very satisfied. Have all what we are looking for. Staff is nice and friendly.
Lynn S. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Good room, need more customer service training

Efficient, small room that has multi-function conveniences: kitchenette, washing machine, etc.
7.3
I reserved a room at Gloria Prince Hotel, however got a room at Gloria Residence instead. When I came up to check-in at the hotel, the staff curtly told me they have no more room and sent me next door to Gloria Residence. I was not happy with her attitude nor the fact that I was sent next door. The staff need attitude training and adjustment.
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
attentive staff, room size quite ok

location, staff, price
7
very pleasant stay, attentive knowledgable staff, competitive pricing for international hotel
Chu S. Business travelers Canada, May 1, 2013
Good value for money

Centrally located. Friendly staff. Large rooms
8
It was a nice stay. No surprises. Good location and fit the bill. No complaints
Siek S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
No wifi access.

hotel staff can speak well english and japan.
7.3
Siek S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Business trip

Near city center and 5mins walk to THR bus stop
8.7
Rachel T. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
Convenient location, good service

helpful staff, good room, convenient access to public transportation
7.7
Daniel L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
Customized for Japanese customers. near red light

Walking distance to variety of food
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business SuiteGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Business SuiteGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive QueenGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Executive TwinGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Chiou Hwa RestaurantGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - La Fontaine RestaurantGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04