Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloria Prince Hotel

369 Lin Sen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (112)
Sort by:
Edwin Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Surprisingly great hotel

Styling, cleanliness, quiteness
9
I think I got an upgraded room at Gloria Prince Residence which was next door to the hotel. The hotel itself had many japanese tourists smoking heavily outside…so the residence was a great choice for me as there was no smoke and very private. The staff was very friendly. The room seemed to be newly renovated. Great design!!! The price was very good for the quality of hotel we got. Would definitely revisit this place again.
Fook K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
easy access and convenient location

easy to find food, clean hotel, friendly people
7.3
the only withdraw, there isn't an in-house bar / lounge. sad.
Jeng H. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Many times back here. Serves my business purposes.

Little Tokyo, Good food around, Accessible.
7.7
My usual hotel.
Jeng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Near to 'little Tokyo', bustling outside, quiet in

Quiet comfortable. Plenty of good food around. Easy to walkabout.
8
Comfortable, spacious.
Fook K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice and Easy

1) easy access to food and convenience store 2) easy to travel to business location with taxi 3)Clean and comfortable room after a day on business
8.7
I had very pleasant stay and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel again on my next trip.
Chiang T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 26, 2013
good location, good service

good bed, good room, good location
7.7
Somphop K. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2013
All you can have from a one fine hotel

Close to the MRT with easy access to a local pub and karaoke
9.3
The stay is very satisfied. Have all what we are looking for. Staff is nice and friendly.
Lynn S. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Good room, need more customer service training

Efficient, small room that has multi-function conveniences: kitchenette, washing machine, etc.
7.3
I reserved a room at Gloria Prince Hotel, however got a room at Gloria Residence instead. When I came up to check-in at the hotel, the staff curtly told me they have no more room and sent me next door to Gloria Residence. I was not happy with her attitude nor the fact that I was sent next door. The staff need attitude training and adjustment.
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
attentive staff, room size quite ok

location, staff, price
7
very pleasant stay, attentive knowledgable staff, competitive pricing for international hotel
Chu S. Business travelers Canada, May 1, 2013
Good value for money

Centrally located. Friendly staff. Large rooms
8
It was a nice stay. No surprises. Good location and fit the bill. No complaints

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloria Prince Hotel TaipeiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot


AS-AGWEB-3C08