Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloria Prince Hotel

369 Lin Sen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (119)
Sort by:
Martin S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
a business hotel

location, room comfort, staff performance
6.7
It was a nice stay in this hotel, for you who will not spend a lot of time in the hotel, this hotel can be a good alternative. it is located near the Metro (about 10 min walk). they do not have swimming pool or nice spa, so do not expect that
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2014
Close MRT station

Close MRT station, locaion and facility
8
I stayed two room type, there is bathtab and shower space, it is confortable.
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, September 17, 2014
Good restriant

Clean, good restriant and kind staff
8
There is Guandong chinese restriant and western restriant in the hotel. that is good taste.
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2014
Confortable room

Clean, location, kindness staff
8
The normal room is not so big but it is clean and confortable.
Takahiro S. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2014
staff kindness

staff kindness, facility and locaion
8
Most of staff can speak Japanese, it is convenient for Japanese tourist.
Haoyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2014
not bad

wifi cost!
8.7
room is good, but wifi cost me 100NTD
Yu M. Business travelers Taiwan, June 27, 2014
soso

no
6.3
Edwin Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Surprisingly great hotel

Styling, cleanliness, quiteness
9
I think I got an upgraded room at Gloria Prince Residence which was next door to the hotel. The hotel itself had many japanese tourists smoking heavily outside…so the residence was a great choice for me as there was no smoke and very private. The staff was very friendly. The room seemed to be newly renovated. Great design!!! The price was very good for the quality of hotel we got. Would definitely revisit this place again.
Fook K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
easy access and convenient location

easy to find food, clean hotel, friendly people
7.3
the only withdraw, there isn't an in-house bar / lounge. sad.
Jeng H. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Many times back here. Serves my business purposes.

Little Tokyo, Good food around, Accessible.
7.7
My usual hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloria Prince Hotel TaipeiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - BathroomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - LidiotGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Lidiot


AS-AGWEB-3B05