Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glory Beach Resort

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Tanjung Gemok, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Sitting Area Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception & Entrance to Restaurant Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Gymnasium Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Gymnasium Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Tennis Court Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience Shop Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience Store Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Buffet Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Live Band Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Exterior Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Single Bedded Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery Program Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting Facilities Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom
Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Karah Cafe Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Twin Bedded Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting Facilities Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery Program Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery Program Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting Facilities Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Pool Bar
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 1722 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1722)
Sort by:
Kamarul A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
good for family holiday

1.comfort 2.good accormodation 3.value for money
7
happy and enjoy with my family
Report this review
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
last choice of hotel....
2
disaster...i regret stay here. Stupid hotel ever stayed
Report this review
Khadijah A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Value for Money

Good location, friendly staff and nearer to the beach
5.3
It was great It was long public holidays I brought home-made cooked food, because I knew there will be lots of people As expected lots of people during breakfast and the food was tasteless .. 2nd day we all did not go down for breakfast Lots of people in the swimming pool end-up the water got smelly Eventhough there is a sign NO WET CLOTH at the lift .. but people still went in without changing the cloth
Report this review
Nor E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Huge apartment

Huge apartment but need major refurbish
6
Report this review
Hor S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Disappointment

1. Good location which is near to the town.and has a beach next to the hotel.
4.3
My stay was a disappointment. While I understood and expected a large crowd due to the peak season, the hotel made no efforts to cope- 1. I could not get a table during breakfast at the over-crowded restaurant, and there's no staff cared to help. 2. The lobby, staircase and even inside the lifts were forever dirty with wet sands and litters. 3. I couldn't connect to the free wi-fi for the 3 days I stayed. 4. No control of number of occupants on the family room; my next room has at least 15 persons. 5. The whole beach/hotel/restaurant/carpark were over-crowded. 6. Counter staff were most unfriendly without a smile on their faces. 7. The atmosphere at the apartment complexes were more like low-cost flats.
Report this review
Rohani J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
nice comfy hotel

the facilities, the staff and the room
7.7
room ok so far but the buffet breakfast quite messy since the staff didnt tidy up the mess quickly, food drop on the floor and it took time for them to top up the food and I have to wait for the food
Report this review
Siti H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
value for money

near to sea, turtle feeding, near to town
8
Great and pleasure
Report this review
Aminah I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
best short holiday

not so far, quite quiet, pool friendly to child.
5.7
good
Report this review
Farah D. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2015
utter waste of money
3
the staff (especially the receptionist) was totally un corteous and unprofessional. yawning all through out the process and was picking his nose. should have jot down his name. the diner supervisor was a total snob and lame, snatching the breakfast coupon from me. i requested for extra pillow but ended up sleeping on my towel instead. not worth a single cent, totally recommending against this pose as 'hotel'.
Report this review
Abeer A. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, February 13, 2015
good hotel

location, clean, comfortable
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glory Beach Resort Port DicksonGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Sitting AreaGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception & Entrance to RestaurantGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - GymnasiumGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - GymnasiumGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Tennis CourtGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience ShopGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience StoreGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BuffetGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Live BandGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - ExteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Single BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery ProgramGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Karah CafeGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Twin BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery ProgramGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery ProgramGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Pool BarGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Hotel OverviewGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Twin BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BallroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting Facilities - AuditoriumGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Twin BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Single BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Double BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - EntranceGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Karah CafeGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - LobbyGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtle HutGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Poolside BarGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - SurroundingsGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - SurroundingsGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Glory Beach Resort, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07