or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glory Beach Resort

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Tanjung Gemok, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Guest Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bedroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 3rd Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 2nd Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Interior Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Living Area Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Interior Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Sitting Area Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception & Entrance to Restaurant Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Fitness Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Pool View
Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Gym Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Tennis Court Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience Shop Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience Store Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Kitchen Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Buffet Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Live Band Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Banana Boat Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1473 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1473)
Sort by:
Manirao R. Families with young children India, July 27, 2014
Weekend Relaxation

Beach View, Swimming Pool, Room Comfort
9.7
It was a great leisure weekend in that 3-bedroom apartment with beach view balcony. My family members had a great joy in the beach and swimming pool. We all enjoyed the weekend.
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Nothing Special

Overall Moderate
6
there is nothing much to be see at this hotel. The food is so so..
Dhanapalan P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Cleanliness of the bathrooms can be better.

Location , easy to locate .
6.3
Pleasant , beds can be improved.
Beng S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
valve for money

Easy to locate, clean apartment and friendly staff .
6.3
Nice holiday !
Stephen L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
basic

pool. bar. other hotels.
3.3
not god
Logasingam K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
was a relaxing and beautiful stay there

the staff was friendly, beautiful beach view and very relaxing stay.
6.7
it was a very nice, relaxing and beautiful stay there. had a very nice staff friendly hotel and the view was great. enjoyed the morning breakfast buffet.
Helen L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Wonderful experiences

Close to the breach, big swimming pool, good buffet breakfast
8.3
My son loves the swimming pool and we will definitely visit this apartment again.
Pek H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Easy to locate

Average price, gd location, friendy staff
6
Location ok. We booked a 3 rooms apartment. The aircond in 2nd room was too old and we dont feel cold at all. The 3rd room was too hot to sleep in.
Kong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Worst hotel ever stayed
2.7
Very bad conditions Extremely low quality hotel, dirty, services bad
Anna C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Great for family with kids.

Nice view. Near the beach.
6.3
The only bad thing about this Resort is that the check-in time is at 3pm. I am a traveller with young children (baby). We have to go around PD with the kids in our car. I would love if we can check-in earlier so that my kid can have a good rest. The electricity will be shut down after the access card was removed from the panel. I required the fridge to keep the breastmilk chilled. The breakfast was served late. It was indicated that the breakfast buffet starts at 7am. But limited food was served by that time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glory Beach Resort Port DicksonGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Guest RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BedroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 3rd RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 2nd RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - InteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Living AreaGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - InteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Sitting AreaGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception & Entrance to RestaurantGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Pool ViewGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - GymGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Tennis CourtGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience ShopGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience StoreGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - KitchenGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BuffetGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Live BandGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Banana BoatGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BeachGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - ExteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Glory Beach Resort, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B03