or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glory Beach Resort

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Tanjung Gemok, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Guest Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bedroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 3rd Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 2nd Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Interior Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Living Area Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Interior Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Sitting Area Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception & Entrance to Restaurant Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Fitness Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Pool View
Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Gym Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Tennis Court Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience Shop Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience Store Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Kitchen Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Buffet Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Live Band Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Banana Boat Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1319 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1319)
Sort by:
Kien P. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Generally is poor maintained hotel.

location
4.7
generally our stay was poor - room and toilet is not well maintained. very limited choices in restaurant for morning breakfast! will not recommend to friends
Abdul M. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Disappointed stay

Nothing special
3.3
Disappointed the whole stay.As we checkin we never notice they give us wrong room.Once enter the room wifey use the toilet then realise its not the room we book.Call front desk to inform and first question they ask did we use the toilet.Answer yes and what they told us if we have use the toilet we cannot change the room.After a few arguments we been transfer to another room that we book earlier.OMG!! The room floor so dusty til we have to mop ourselves. Balcony with birds waste.Will not come back to tis resort and will not recommend to any of my relatives and friends.
Nuradlina Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Unsatisfied customer

Unidentified
6
Bad experience. Poor maintenance. Both units occupied are with clogged kitchen sink, clogged bathroom drainage, leaking of bedroom air conditioning and curtain rail has fallen off too.
Faridah H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
NICE FAMILY BEACH RESORT

FRIENDLY & ATTENTIVE STAFF, CLEAN ROOM & NICE BEACH BBQ SPOT
9.7
WE ARE VERY HAPPY AND LOOK FORWARD GO THERE AGAIN. WE ALL HAVE A VERY GOOD TIME BBQ PARTY AT SEASIDE. HOTEL STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND MAKE OUR STAY VERY WELCOME. ROOMS ARE BIG AND VERY CLEAN. BREAKFAST IS GREAT EVEN THAT WAS A SUPER PICK SEASON. FOOD ALL TIME REPLENISH. EASY TO FIND THE HOTEL.
Qamarul A. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Unpleasant and shouldn't be in Agoda's lisy

Nothing much, except for fast check-in and check-out.
3.7
This place is rundown and our HDB flats look better and are in better condition. The beds were old and we were given a room which was dirty; it hasn't been mopped or cleaned in a while, has bird droppings all over the front door area and balcony and the rooms were musty-smelling with discoloured paints on the walls and ceilings - my wife commented that it looked like a good premise for a haunted movie. The pool was overcrowded and parking is a chore and we had to park outside for one night - there seemed to be more vehicles than apartments! The highlight of this trip wasn't the hotel, staff or amenities but the people outside of the hotel. Residents in the neighbourhood area (very ghetto neighbourhood) were very helpful when asked for directions and Port Dickson has very nice people. That salvaged an otherwise horrible holiday experience. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
Richard W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Terrible.

Location, rooms view
3.3
This was one of the worse hotels we have stayed in.. the beach was under renovation . The toilet flush was not working , no maintenance persons came to fix it, which mean't we were unable to use the toilet. no complementary water in the room . disgusting!!!
Bartold D. Couples Netherlands, January 31, 2014
over prced

not much
4.3
apartment not very clean and hotel is in the land of nowhere breakfast notthing much
Sri I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
nice place for family vacation

suitable for family vacation, near to the beach and clean hotel
8
It was comfortable, value for money and have a BBQ pit. Have a spacious room for families and good place to stay
Ahmad K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
among the worst hotel in pd

nothing
3.7
bad experience. i will never come again.my children even said this is the worst hotel ever that we have ever stayed for vacations.
Kamarulzaman M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Average Satisfaction

Great Hospitality, Great Breakfast & Large Unit
5.7
The stay was a bit disappointed with condition of the beaches which is quite dirty, small and unattractive for beach lover even with the sea sight from balcony a bit distracting and frustrated. But the pools, cafe and the rest are just fine. For beach lover not recommended but for relaxation can consider again to come.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glory Beach Resort Port DicksonGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Guest RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BedroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 3rd RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 2nd RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - InteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Living AreaGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - InteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Sitting AreaGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception & Entrance to RestaurantGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Pool ViewGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - GymGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Tennis CourtGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience ShopGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience StoreGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - KitchenGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BuffetGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Live BandGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Banana BoatGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BeachGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - ExteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Glory Beach Resort, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B07