Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glory Beach Resort

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Tanjung Gemok, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Sitting Area Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception & Entrance to Restaurant Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Gymnasium Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Gymnasium Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Tennis Court Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience Shop Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience Store Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Buffet Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Live Band Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Exterior Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Single Bedded Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery Program Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting Facilities Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom
Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Karah Cafe Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Twin Bedded Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting Facilities Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery Program Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery Program Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting Facilities Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Pool Bar
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 1719 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1719)
Sort by:
Ravi C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Satisfactory. water heater was spoilt.

Nice pool.Close to beach.Gud bfast.
8
Overall satisfactory.
Report this review
Foysal A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 25, 2014
hotel needs a serious makeover and a proper chef!

free car park, fast checkout, location by the beach
5
this is an old apartment complex converted to a hotel and seems to be falling apart. the rooms were dirty, furniture cheap and old, bathroom was stained (although it had hot water). the only good thing was its location by the beach. the photos are extremely misleading and agoda should take them down. if i wasn't so tired from the drive, i would have opted for a refund from agoda....
Report this review
Rosli M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Suitable for family

Convenient, Beach and swimming pool
8
Convenient
Report this review
Syazana A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Room condition not as expected

Location, the beach is fairly clean, large swimming pool, and ample parking spaces
4.3
Overpriced against the condition of the room, toilet need a good cleaning, room fixtures and furnitures looks tired, breakfast choices was ok, but tables were not cleared promptly and dining area looked depressing..
Report this review
Mohamad I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
OK.

Cheap & Big room
6
-
Report this review
Patrick G. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
worst hotel experience!

Honestly none!
2.3
Right from checkin..that took 2hrs to get a room, the room had a pungent smell, the exhaust fan in the bathroom was leaking, there were no towels and upon request they send only 2, citing that was the room entitlement though I paid for 3 pax. Doors of the bedroom was faulty and despite making a complaint at the front desk, no action was taken. we had to share our buffet breakfast with flies, there were hundreds of them and occasionly with crows..A request for a second key to the room took us almost an hour and two trips to the front desk and a demand for a deposit of RM50.00 for the key! Need I say more.. I booked this hotel as all the other hotels were fully booked, not realising we were in for 2 nites of nightmare, that was supposed to be special..our wedding anniversary and my wife's birthday.
Report this review
Norul A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Definitely not value for money

In my experience, none at all
2.7
For the price, it is not worth it to spend at this resort. Room was lousy & not clean. Called housekeeping to send iron which never came. Requested additional 1 towel from housekeeping staff but they cannot give to me as I had to call housekeeping line 1st & only then they will evaluate whether they can give me extra (they gave 2 towels - after I call informing them no towels in my room). Called housekeeping to make-up room after the 1st night. They said as they're busy preparing for new guests checking-in, they have to prioritize those rooms 1st & they will come to my room later. Until 9pm, no one came to make up my room & we decided we are leaving that night. Pool water was 'milky' & beachfront was dirty. Turtle hatchery - pet store in KL have bigger aquarium. To top it off, tv picture was poor + volume fluctuated on its own + no TV remote control, we have to manage it manually & no Astro channels at all even though I saw Astro receiver everywhere...Definitely too expensive for a budget quality hotel. I will not stay at this resort even it is free.
Report this review
Guan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good with young children

Pleasant, Clean and value of money
7
Good overall, lot of activities for young children and well maintain for pool and close to beach
Report this review
Ganesh S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Not good due to late check in, no room, need wai

Food ok, near beach, lift no working at D7,2
2.7
Not happy, one side lift not working, no cleaning at room
Report this review
Muazlina M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
ok

easy accessible
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glory Beach Resort Port DicksonGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Sitting AreaGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception & Entrance to RestaurantGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - GymnasiumGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - GymnasiumGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Tennis CourtGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience ShopGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience StoreGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BuffetGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Live BandGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - ExteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Single BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery ProgramGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Karah CafeGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Twin BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery ProgramGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtles Hatchery ProgramGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Pool BarGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Hotel OverviewGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Twin BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom ApartmentGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom ApartmentGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BallroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Meeting Facilities - AuditoriumGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Twin BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Single BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Double BeddedGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - EntranceGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Karah CafeGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - LobbyGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Turtle HutGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Poolside BarGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - SurroundingsGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - SurroundingsGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Glory Beach Resort, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08