or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glory Beach Resort

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Tanjung Gemok, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Guest Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bedroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 3rd Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 2nd Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Interior Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Living Area Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Interior Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Sitting Area Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception & Entrance to Restaurant Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Fitness Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Pool View
Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Gym Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Tennis Court Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience Shop Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience Store Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Kitchen Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living Room Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Buffet Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Live Band Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Banana Boat Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Beach
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
1314 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1314)
Sort by:
Joshua S. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Great fun for the little ones!

Location, beach, price
7
We stayed at Glory Beach Resort from 10-12 May 2014. Location is quite good, near the town center, PD Waterfront with a lot of dining options there. Our family consisted of my wife, our 2 year old daughter, our 7 month old son, our domestic helper and of course myself. Our 2/year old had the most fun! Especially going down to the beach everyday and play in the sand and sea. The beach is just at our doorstep. There's a kiddy swimming pool as well. There's some educational activities like turtle conservation etc. They have a turtle show and tell every Saturday evening at 8pm. My daughter really enjoyed the experience. We also visited the Ostrich Show Farm in Port Dickson. A bit of caution: Glory Beach Resort can be extremely crowded over the weekend as it is a very popular destination especially among the locals.
Hong Y. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Value of money, super save if travel with group

Close to beach, Strategic location
6
We stayed in 3 Bedroom Apartment Super Saver. Overall is ok. However, one of our room have cockroach, The swimming pool is not clean and smelly and the breakfast is just normal.
Chia L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Pools, sea turtles, beach..

near to the beach, town area and easy to find
5.7
Booked 3BR apt for one night stay with family. Overall it's good. Kids enjoyed very much at the pool. One thing to comment, you are strictly to check-in at 3pm, not earlier than that. I arrived ~2pm, and asked to wait until 3pm. Then only they processed my check-in.
Nurul H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Good

Food.. view and services
6
Connie L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Relax.......

Cleanliness, comfortable & near to the beach
8
Near to the beach......
Sabrina H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Fair

Beach front, Good variety of food & Suitable for family with kids
7.3
It was OK.
Sabrina H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
fun for kids

easy to locate, beach front & good variety of food for breakfast
8.3
Enjoying beside the walk way from pool to hotel room is not too convenient.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Just a normal Hotel

Nice Beach and Turtle
5.3
on weekend to many guest. swimming pool dirty and crowded. at cafe lot's fly.
Geetha H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Just nice for family trip

near to beach, good local seafood restaurants nearby, spacious rooms with sea view
7.3
Good. Easy booking through agoda. Staff were willing to change the room from city view to sea view upon request(done a day earlier by phone). Breakfast was wonderful, easy access from the pool. Lively at night. Very near to the beach, so kids will love it. Pool was wide. Hope the managemet will restrict clothing. Most kids were not wearing swimming suits. Kids pool should have age limit,as some grown ups were taking up too much of space. Overall a good stay. Nothing fancy but satisfied.
Ravi S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good

Beautiful sea view from room
7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glory Beach Resort Port DicksonGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Guest RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BedroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 3rd RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - 2nd RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - InteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - Living AreaGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Apartment - InteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Sitting AreaGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception & Entrance to RestaurantGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Pool ViewGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - GymGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Tennis CourtGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience ShopGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Convenience StoreGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - KitchenGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Business Family Deluxe - Living RoomGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BuffetGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Live BandGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Banana BoatGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - BeachGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - ExteriorGlory Beach Resort Port Dickson - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Glory Beach Resort, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C03