Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glostrup Park Hotel

Hovedvejen 41, Vestegnen, Copenhagen, Denmark 2600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 39 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Angus W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2015
N/A

view,staff,bed
6.7
Laurence M. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2014
Good for our purpose

Efficient, friendly and tidy.
8
We arrived at midnight from the airport for a one night stay and check in was very efficient.
Diep T. Groups Vietnam, September 13, 2014
Staff is very friendly, the hotel's room is big

Staff is very friendly, the hotel's room is big in this expensive country, however its quite a distance to city centre
8.3
Relax, comfortable, but its not really convenient to travel to city centre
Frank R. Couples Germany, August 8, 2014
OK Place

bed and breakfast
5
the place serves the purpose of providing basic bed and breakfast in a clean environment.
Lars H. Couples Denmark, August 2, 2013
My wife where doing some test at the local school

Staff, room, location
8.3
it was nice and quiet. friendly staff, butt the brakfast where poor. no bread avilable, and some of the food wheren´t cooked proberly
Ali J. Couples Sweden, July 23, 2013
Relaxing night.

Easy access by car. Good value for money. Good breakfast.
8
No complaints. We had a good sleep.
Richard A. Couples Canada, June 30, 2013
Very nice Hotel.

Room, Staff, Breakfast
7.7
We really enjoyed the hotel. It is a bit out of town for tourists. Public transit is close to the hotel.
Felix P. Families with young children Israel, September 17, 2012
Very nice hotel, but far from the center

Liked the food and the service, also the rooms are very big and comortable
9
We had a very good time in the Park hotel, the service was great, the rooms were very big and comfortable, that breackfast which was included was very good as well. The hotel has wellness center with souna.
David N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2012
good hotel. good breakfast, clean room

tidy, neat, cleean, and best hotel that i ever stayed in denmark
8.3
i spend for 3 weeks in birkerod hotel and that was very poor hotel. on the last day i was in denmark, i book glostup hotel. glostrup hotel is very nice, clean, good furniture. and the price is worth with the services.
Christopher P. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Good hotel albeit a bit far from airport

Non smoking floor
7
Excellent breakfast but no complimentary water bottles supplied in the room
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
Glostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - BallroomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - EntranceGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - GardenGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Relaxing in the meeting roomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Fitness RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Business CenterGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Business CenterGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Business CenterGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - SpaGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - GardenGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomGlostrup Park Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08