or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Sher M. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
near to MTR, big room, good service

good location, good service
9
Camille M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Strategic location for nightlife and shopping

Big, Clean room, Fast Free Wifi, Great location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay because it was easy to get around because of the hotel's location. The MTR is just 200m away and the bus stop is right out front. There are restaurants and dining establishments all around and there are several pubs and watering holes very close by.
Rustam M. Solo travelers Tajikistan, August 10, 2013
Comfortable, plreasant, value for money

Location, proximity to nightlife entartainmennt, comfortable room
7.7
Pleasant, comfortable, value for money, good location
Fei Z. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2013
very enjoyable experience

good location, friendly staff, clean room
10
the staff are very friendly, the room is clean, and it's located at a very convenient location. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Gualberto B. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Very nice and clean

Clean, location and service
8.3
I highly recommend this hotel is very good locate it and very clean, the staff were very helpful since the time we check-in. Clean, simple and sizable room with good location and walking distance to MTR & shopping area.
Jason Y. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
Great hotel for 2-3 night city stopover

Convenience, friendly staff and nice size room
7.7
Ignat B. Business travelers Russia, July 30, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location

Location, comfort, cleanness
8
Wanted a hotel for the night till my next flight, close to main shopping areas, so it was a very helpful stay.
Yann B. Business travelers France, July 30, 2013
convenient, deep inside the city

convenient location, nice service,nice food:
7.3
the location was wonderful, and the room was very good, considering the room size of HK hotel, the space was quite good of this hotel, the metro station was very close and also there was stadium outside very close,
Michi A. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Solid Standard Hotel

Location is convenient for MTR, central location, fast elevators
7.7
Its a decent hotel, didn't stay long. check-in and checkout was easy and staff were helpful when asked. A good location in terms of getting a taxi as on a major road, but also has quick access to central Wanchai as well. They said getting new equipment for the gym in Mid August, but the gym room itself is very small.
Tien T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Nice area loction, room nice with high floor view.

Near public transport (bus, MTR), near Shopping center, A lot of restauren and eating place.
8.7
Very helpful staff, nice location near the place I want to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04