Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 593 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
An Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
sizeable rooms with comfortable beds

speedy check in, large rooms, comfortable beds
7.7
The customer service experience was really good. Staff was friendly and offered alternative suggestions for airport shuttle when we could not get on the one that we wanted, which turned out to be more cost efficient!
Report this review
Ramli A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
awesome

easy access to public transport, large room, high speed internet
7
awesome, only the room rate a little bit expensive
Report this review
James W. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Great price for the location!

Location. Price. Clean rooms.
9
I recommend this hotel to anyone if they can get it at a rate below 200USD. It's clean and the rooms are comfortable. I was meeting some friends for drinks and it was very close to the bars...very convenient. It's also just a short cab from the hotel to airport express. You can probably get from the hotel to airport in 45 minutes.
Report this review
Sher M. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
near to MTR, big room, good service

good location, good service
9
Report this review
Camille M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Strategic location for nightlife and shopping

Big, Clean room, Fast Free Wifi, Great location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay because it was easy to get around because of the hotel's location. The MTR is just 200m away and the bus stop is right out front. There are restaurants and dining establishments all around and there are several pubs and watering holes very close by.
Report this review
Rustam M. Solo travelers Tajikistan, August 10, 2013
Comfortable, plreasant, value for money

Location, proximity to nightlife entartainmennt, comfortable room
7.7
Pleasant, comfortable, value for money, good location
Report this review
Fei Z. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2013
very enjoyable experience

good location, friendly staff, clean room
10
the staff are very friendly, the room is clean, and it's located at a very convenient location. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Gualberto B. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Very nice and clean

Clean, location and service
8.3
I highly recommend this hotel is very good locate it and very clean, the staff were very helpful since the time we check-in. Clean, simple and sizable room with good location and walking distance to MTR & shopping area.
Report this review
Jason Y. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
Great hotel for 2-3 night city stopover

Convenience, friendly staff and nice size room
7.7
Report this review
Ignat B. Business travelers Russia, July 30, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location

Location, comfort, cleanness
8
Wanted a hotel for the night till my next flight, close to main shopping areas, so it was a very helpful stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05