My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Single Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Menu Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Canton Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 196
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Steven P. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2010
Great Stay, Fun Location

Good Nightlife, Staff is helpful for getting you around Hong Kong
9.7
I was very happy with this stay. Check is quick and if I have special needs they truly make an effort to help you. Other hotels I have stayed at don't. The rooms are clean and the hotel is centrally located and in walking distance of all types of food including western.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2010
Luk Kwok

Good location
10
I think the Hotel was really worth it as it was close to the convention center. The only drawback with the hotel was that there was only one restaurant in the Hotel, and if you want to get decent food, you have to take a cab to Soho. I would definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Soho has some nice restaurnts.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2010
Luk Kwok

Good Location
10
I think the Hotel was really worth it as it was close to the convention center. The only drawback with the hotel was that there was only one restaurant in the Hotel, and if you want to get decent food, you have to take a cab to Soho. I would definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Agave is a good mexican restaurant in the area.
Guillermo V. Business travelers Chile, September 12, 2010
Good for the money

location and rates
9.3
I highly recomend it if you will be having meetings out of the hotel and just will come back to sleep and breakfast.
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2010
Luk Kwong Hotel

Sevice was good, very close to the convention centre, good place to stay on business.
7.3
I would reccommend this hotel to my friends as a place to stay when in Hong Kong.
Nightlife Tip: this is very close and for young people would be a great place to stay
Douglas S. Business travelers South Africa, September 8, 2010
HK Watch Fair Sept 2010

Very close to Exhibition Centre
10
I am stayed here on a couple of occaisons and have alwys enjoyed the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The locality is perfect as it is close to the MTR and Star Ferry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very convenient for the Exhibition Centre
Melodie I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2010
NICE HOTEL

its within the city and the staff are very polite.
8.3
its a nice stay. the hotel's location is perfect for what i need. near the train station and within the business zone. plus the hotel rate is very cheap compare to others.
Steven P. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2010
Nice Hotel in the middle of the fun

Close to bars, nightlife, and more
9.3
I was happy with the hotel. When you check in they make you feel very comfortable and like a vip.
Restaurant Tip: For something fast I like to go to the Subway sandwich store next to the hotel. It makes me feel a little closer to home and the food is always good.
Kah H. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2010
Nice and cosy short stay.

Clean and reasonable price
7.3
Generally will recommend tourist to choose this hotel if they are not with heavy luggage.
Joseph T. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2010
great value for money

location: in the heart of the convention and entertainment center; only 5 minutes from central station where you take the train to the plane
9.7
very helpful staff; i had several errands i needed to make and the conceriege gave me quick and clear directions; comfortable modern room; not spacious but big enough;
Hotel Feature Tip: there's a terrific spa with steam, sauna, shower, massage, meal, ear cleaning, pedicure, etc. at a very reasonal price just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. and lots of ethnic restaurants and bars in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong KongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard SingleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le MenuGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Canton RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07