or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Single Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Menu Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Canton Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 196
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
581 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (581)
Sort by:
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, August 20, 2010
Luk Kwok

Very convenient location, spacious rooms
8.3
I would stay here again when on Business in Hong Kong. Very conveniently located to the convention center.
Restaurant Tip: Try Pizza O
Elizabeth P. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2010
good all around hotel

great location, close to MTR and ferry, clean, comfortable rooms with all the basics
8
the rooms are clean and comfortable, all the basics are covered and done right. the price through agoda was unbeatable, as hotels in Hong Kong are very expensive. we were very happy with our stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the ferry across the harbor departs nearby - an easy and fun way to get to shopping and restaurants.
Paulina P. Couples Canada, August 16, 2010
Luk kwok hotel

location
8.3
the staff was very helpuful, we had a very difficult demand very late at night nd they did everything to make us feel comfortable. The location was great, closed to everything. We had access to many things from there.
Yixing R. Groups Canada, August 15, 2010
Luk Kwok hotel

Location, Cantonese Restaurant, Friendly Staff, Close to Public Transportation
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at Luk Kwok Hotel. Friendly staff, great cantonese restaurant. Close to all amenities and 5 mins walk to Wanchai metro station.
Calvin Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2010
good location

nice hotel
6
i love that with good location. Luk kok hotel is conveniently situated in the middle of the Wanchai business district, facing the world renowned Victoria Harbour. Apart from enjoying the spectacular harbour view, within a few minutes, you can walk to the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. The international airport is just a 45-minute-drive from the airport.
Chan M. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2010
Location is good but room is small.

Good location
4.7
The location is good for business traveller as it is near to the Hong Kong Exhitbition & Convention Centre. Walking distanse is around 10-15 minutes. The room is a bit small and the hotel is very old fashion. The shower head is the fixed one and cannot be taken down. Also it is very dirty and even becomes rusty. It is not acceptable when you are having a shower and looking at the shower head. I think the hotel should renovate.
John C. Business travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2010
Luk Kwok

Close to fun Bars and restaurants. Also very close to MTR the way to get aroung HK
8.3
In the heart of the Wan Chai Bar scene. Malone's Bar great for live International sport on TV.
Ake W. Business travelers Sweden, July 27, 2010
Good hotel in good spot

Location, comfort
7.3
Luk Kwok is well located in the heart of Hong Kong island. Professional staff, rooms OK but getting old in style. A bit of 1990. But, clean room, quiet and good bed. I have lived in and travelled to Hong Kong for many years. In my opinion, Luk Kwok is the best value for money right now.
Restaurant Tip: You have all of Wanchai restaurants and night life at your door step.
Arjun R. Business travelers Kenya, July 26, 2010
Hongkong 24-26 July 2010

close by to all our meetings
7.3
our check-in & out was extremely slick & quick. it was close by to most of our meetings & connectivity was a breeze. the waiting area could be bigger ..... it gets awfully crowded occasionally. a minimum cover charge to sit in the waiting area lounge is rather cheeky & unnecessary. Overall it was a pleasent stay.
Alexander S. Business travelers Austria, July 24, 2010
Great Location

Definitely the location in the heart of Wanchai
8
This is definitely a great hotel, the rooms are clean and big , staff is friendly and location in the middle of Wanchai is perfect for having some drinks or dinner after work. The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that you still have to pay for the Internet. All over China it is for free! Anyway, next time I will definitely stay there again, I can highly recommend to anyone who wants to stay in a convenient place!
Nightlife Tip: Lots of bars and restaurants around the hotel, no need to go to the hotel bar!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong KongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard SingleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le MenuGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Canton RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06