Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 593 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Gareth J. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Convenient

Location, location, location.
6
Report this review
Malcolm F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
covienient

for the convention centre the hotel was well situated apart from that nothing else
7
close to where i was going , i got food posining from the breakfast on the first day, i could not get a taxi to the station and had to take the hotel taxi with 7 other people for which they charged 80hk per peson and a taxi was 20kh dollers
Report this review
Katty N. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2013
proper, executive, nice & simple

polite, professional, near to exibition
9
i flee from the butterfly hotel on morrison to this hotel, this is like the great hotel for executives and those who comes for fairs. because it's very near. it's no fancy hotel. just decent and well maintain but still have the old style of 20 years ago hotel. the staff is helpful and professional.
Report this review
David M. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
My favourite HK hotel

Always the highest level of service & room comfort
10
This hotel is my first choice as the rooms are comfortable & quiet and the staff are always happy to help and provide excellent service. Checkin is always fast & effecient. Highly recomended.
Report this review
Leo S. Business travelers Switzerland, April 17, 2013
Ideal Location on Hong Kong Side

Very helpful staff and good location
8.7
Report this review
Gareth J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Satisfactory

location, location, location
6
Report this review
Joe C. Business travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
One of the best hotel in Wanchai

Convenient access to public transport, pubs & dinning in Wanchai Lockhart road
9
Report this review
Alstone Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Good location

Location, neat room.
7.7
The location is the merit of this hotel. The quality of the restaurant is up to standard. The attitude of staff is friendly.
Report this review
Dean M. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, staff, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay, the location was very good for night life, the hotel staff were helpful and pleasant with a good understanding of english, the room although quite small was very clean and tidy
Report this review
Chia C. Business travelers South Africa, March 10, 2013
Comfortable and with easy access to conference cen

Location, Location, Location
8.3
It is the perfect hotel for any exhibition and conferences at the HKTDC
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04