or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Single Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Menu Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Canton Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 196
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Jorn W. Business travelers Netherlands, January 31, 2013
All you need for a short business trip

Good location near MTR, nightlife and eateries.
7.7
Make sure you stay at a refurbished floor (20th and above).
Restaurant Tip: Sabah restaurant accross the street!
David M. Business travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Best Hotel in the area

Very clean & comfotable
10
My hotel of choice in the Wanchai are is always Luk Kwok. Very convenient location and the comfort level and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Usually very reasonably priced compared to other hotels in the area.
Yingchu W. Couples China, January 31, 2013
Nice room with good location

Reasonable sized rooms, looked new, good location,
7.7
The location is great- 3 min walk to wanchai mtr. The room is quite clean and new.
Restaurant Tip: Not many things to eat around the hotel but can always take the mtr to causeway bay to get everything there.
Kenneth H. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Perfectly adequate hotel centrally located.

Rooms were clean, breakfast was good.
8.3
This hotel is centrally located in the Wan Chai district and very near the extremely efficient subway system, so movement about the city was relatively easy. Its surrounding area is a candidate for improvement, but one never feels unsafe. The rooms were clean, the staff courteous, although not always engaged with the guest.
David M. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
I like this hotel

Friendly staff & comfortable room
10
This is now my regular hotel for all my HK trips. Staff are always super friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Checkin, checkout bag storage, help with taxis, there are staff always on hand and you dont even have to ask all services offered.
Keeley B. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great Location but a bit dated

Great Access to bars and nightlife
6.3
Great location - close to all the bars in wanchai (and a delicious Malaysian restaurant across the way). I got upgraded to an executive level room upon check in which may have made a difference. The rooms were a bit dated but overall they were fine. I might not do a long stay there but for a night it was fine. Close enough to the wanchai MTR (about a 5 minute walk) as well. Overall it was a perfectly mediocre hotel.
Paul V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Good place to go if you plan on getting out

Clean, good neighborhood, access to the city
7.7
this hotel is nice and clean. it's not going to wow you with 5-star amenities but it's clean and comfortable. really, use it as your home base for city adventure. it's right in the thick of things - close to night life, shopping etc... the low price sets it apart from most places in the neighborhood. only complaint was the dirty windows - made the hong kong smog looks 10x worse.
Hotel Feature Tip: At the gym they have a row machine - a surprising plus for fitness enthusiasts.
Mei T. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
normal rate hotel

the room size is big , near the metro and quite clean
6
this hotel just a normal one hotel. i think is more suitable for business trip stay. So far is quite clean. just too bad do not have free wifi. because basically nowadays hotel should have free wifi more convenience for traveler.
Tam S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
good location and neat

close to Wanchai MTR
8.3
I just stayed one night there for work issue,the hotel is nice and neat. It is just 2 street away from the bar area in Wanchai and close to Wanchai MTR which is quite convennient.
Qi T. Couples China, January 20, 2013
Great location

great location for drinks and fun at nite....
8.3
same type of room as the one we booked last time on line, however, we were shocked that the room was soooooo totally different than the one we stayed at last time....so we had to spend another HKD800 to great grade to the same room where we stayed. i'm still so confused......not sure whether i will stay there again next time...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong KongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard SingleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le MenuGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Canton RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04