or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Single Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Menu Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Canton Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 196
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (20)
Sort by:
Ramli A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
awesome

easy access to public transport, large room, high speed internet
7
awesome, only the room rate a little bit expensive
Wilhelmina A. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2012
lovely hotel

near exhibition center,mtr
7.7
It is a good hotel. I will certainly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Thitipan T. Families with older children Thailand, December 12, 2011
Have to pay for bottle of water with 5 star hotel

The location is good
8
The room charge is expensive enough to give guests a complimentary bottle of water and wi-fi internet, but they did not.
Eleanor H. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2011
Great location with easy Metro access

Location, clean decent sized rooms, adjoining rooms accessed via in-room door, bathtub
8.7
we've stayed in hong kong several times and this is a good option. nice rooms in a location easily accessed from the wanchai metro station. clean, modern interior. helpful concierge. we liked that our adjoining rooms had the interior connecting door; bathtubs were a welcome way to relax after shopping. we'll definately stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: The Flying Pan around the corner on Lockhart is great for 24 hour breakfast and free wifi - their blintzes are yummy!
Todd F. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2010
Luk Kwok

Near restaurants & BArs
8.3
A great hotel with fabulous staff. Clean hotel. Location is ok with easy connections to all of HK.Plenty of restaurants & bars nearby making it easy to find somewhere to eat.
Dan F. Families with older children Sweden, December 31, 2009
Nice Hotel expensive Wifi

Good and quit location as the hotel starts at 19:th floor. Modern rooms with connecting door as requested.
8.3
A very nice and clean hotel located in the center of Wanchai close to everything. Very friendly staff. Overcharging Breakfast and Internet access lowers the overall impression, especially the breakfast if you are as we one family. Plenty of good value coffeshops within 50 meters for the breakfast and internet access.
Nightlife Tip: The whole Wanchai is full of nightlife. The Wanch pub is the best place for a fun evening.
Ho M. Families with older children United States of America, December 13, 2009
Must Stay Hotel in HK

Hotel is clean, good service and quiet at night when u sleep. Most convinient is very close to MTR Wan Chai station.
9
I love my stay at Luk Kwok Hotel and I am glad I chose it at the very last minute through this site. I would definitely choose this one again if I come back to HK next time. I cannot find anything negative to write about it. Overall is positve feedbacks. So convinient to everywhere on Hong Kong side. Even to Tsan Sa Tsui is close too, just 10 minutes walk to the pier and take the ferry using your octopus card. I also love their service, room is clean and not as small as other ones i have stayed in the past. Nothing to complain about this hotel. I highly recommended this hotel to everyone.
Shopping Tip: Shopping districts are only one or two stops MTR from Wan Chai Station nearby this hotel.
Zaidi L. Families with older children Algeria, April 26, 2012
Emplacement idéal

L'emplacement
5.7
J'ai besoin de ma facture L'emplacement de l'hôtel est stratégique au centre des affaires
Hotel Feature Tip: Bon emplacement
Zaidi L. Families with older children Algeria, April 24, 2012
Bon

Emplacement
6
Jaimerais avoir mes factures de tout mes séjours pour l'hôtel l'emplacement est très bon pour le shopping et les visites touristiques car ilest au centre
Jiri W. Families with older children Switzerland, January 6, 2009
Ein merkwürdig perfektes Hotel - trotz des Namens.

Sehr gute Lage mitten in Wanchai, an einer Stadt-Schnellstrasse gelegen, doch mit einem zusätzlichen Eingang auch von einer rückwärtigen fussgängerfreundlichen Strasse. In der Umgebung alles vorhanden.Das Hotel ist nicht sehr gross, vielmehr eine Hochhausscheibe älteren Konzepts, aber frei jeglichen Balasts, unprätenziös aber grosszügig, ruhig, kompetent, neuwertig. Ein Teil des Hochhauses nimmt zudem ein Luk Kwok Center (Büros) ein - kann sein, dass das Hotel finanziell teilweise nach irgendwelchen Sonderkriterien geführt wird. - Sympatisch geräumige und hohe Zimmer!
10
Ein Hotel ohne Starallüren - 4 Sterne und keiner mehr - aber super. Das Personal offenbar perfekt geschult, locker, die Concierges werden der Bezeichnung gerecht. Heller Innenausbau mit Designansprüchen - und dies schafft Platz,Licht und Luft. Und das Restaurant (2) im 1. OG ist mehr als OK!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ein kaum zu überbietendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong KongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard SingleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le MenuGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Canton RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03