My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Single Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Menu Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Canton Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chef
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 196
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (233)
Sort by:
Alexander S. Business travelers Russia, October 22, 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8.3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Myron K. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Arunya T. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2013
FIrst time staying here and very very impressed

Location, Clean Room, Attentive and friendly staffs.
9
It's my first time here and I'm definitely coming back again. The location is superb as I was in HK for the convention. The room i was assigned to was really clean and quiet. The best thing i remember about the hotel is the friendly and attentive staffs.
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, August 24, 2013
walking distances to all the sites

High quality rooms a with great bed, Nightlife, fast internet
8
High quality rooms a with great bed, was able to check in early from my European early arriving flight. Nightlife was close and of course fast internet.
An Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
sizeable rooms with comfortable beds

speedy check in, large rooms, comfortable beds
7.7
The customer service experience was really good. Staff was friendly and offered alternative suggestions for airport shuttle when we could not get on the one that we wanted, which turned out to be more cost efficient!
James W. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Great price for the location!

Location. Price. Clean rooms.
9
I recommend this hotel to anyone if they can get it at a rate below 200USD. It's clean and the rooms are comfortable. I was meeting some friends for drinks and it was very close to the bars...very convenient. It's also just a short cab from the hotel to airport express. You can probably get from the hotel to airport in 45 minutes.
Gualberto B. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Very nice and clean

Clean, location and service
8.3
I highly recommend this hotel is very good locate it and very clean, the staff were very helpful since the time we check-in. Clean, simple and sizable room with good location and walking distance to MTR & shopping area.
Ignat B. Business travelers Russia, July 30, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location

Location, comfort, cleanness
8
Wanted a hotel for the night till my next flight, close to main shopping areas, so it was a very helpful stay.
Michi A. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Solid Standard Hotel

Location is convenient for MTR, central location, fast elevators
7.7
Its a decent hotel, didn't stay long. check-in and checkout was easy and staff were helpful when asked. A good location in terms of getting a taxi as on a major road, but also has quick access to central Wanchai as well. They said getting new equipment for the gym in Mid August, but the gym room itself is very small.
Li P. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Good business hotel centrally located in Wanchai

Clean, proximity to business locations, attentive staff
6.3
Good as usual. Hotel is old-ish, but works well for me on business trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong KongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard SingleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior DoubleGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le MenuGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Canton RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le chefGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07