or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Sher M. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
near to MTR, big room, good service

good location, good service
9
Hyunsue J. Groups South Korea, December 18, 2012
Goon

Clean and cozy
7.3
Location is good for business trip person, near convention center. And transportation is convenient. And near hotel, there are lots of bars, so after day trip and came back hotel, i had a good time to drink a glass of beer with my friend at the bar.
Gareth J. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Location
7
Excellent unfussy service; well mannered staff who cater for the whims of customers day and night. I shall definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the bustling night life of Wanchai.
Florence N. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Helpful staff
8.7
Hotel staff are very helpful , good location , walking distance from MTR and was chai port.
Nightlife Tip: Good place for nightlife peoples but not me.
Jin L. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2012
Good location

Spacious rooms
8
I am quite familiar with Hong Kong as I have lived there many years. This time round I have chosen to stay at Wanchai due to the convenient location. I could go to causeway bay and admirality for shopping also, the tram is located nearby too Luke kwok hotel turned up to be a nice surprise as the room is spacious vs the newer hotel. It has most of the amenity and bed was comfortable. Staff are helpful! Don't have the chance to try hotel dinning though to comment.
Simon L. Groups China, July 19, 2012
Quiet and clean hotel but rooms a little small

good location for shopping
8
a quiet and clean hotel but small as most of hk hotels. good location for shopping. will stay next time.
Effendi L. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Nice hotel and good location.

Big Room and Friendly services.
2.7
I had tried many hotel in Hongkong.this is the best and worth value for money.
Chun Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 4, 2012
Big room

near wan chai
6.7
room is clean but a bit old style , no wifi in room
Andrew W. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
spacious room

Good customer service
9.3
good customer service and room service. free drinks at the bar upon check in. very good location, 2 minutes walking distance to the mtr. starbucks right downstairs. will definitely stay there again.
Demos P. Groups Cyphrus, September 28, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Good feature for 4 stars hotel
7.3
The room was small but clean and cute. The breakfast was poor and nothing upto 4stars hotel. The chinese restauraunt is very nice delicious food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07