or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bathroom Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bathroom Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bathroom Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Emma Q. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Absolutely stunning place for couples to relax

Quiet, peaceful, romantic
9
Outstanding service and very friendly staff looked after us the whole week. Great hot tub in the garden, however make sure you ask for an enclosed fence for privacy. There is absolutely nothing else around, no bars, clubs, shops etc, so if you are looking for a very peaceful place to relax and unwind, then this is the place to holiday. Also great for us as no children around! I would strongly recommend Glow Elixir!
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Resort at remote island and nice beach

Nice beach, comfortable environment, quiet
7.3
It is a nice resort located at a remote and raw Koh Yao Yai island. It has a comfortable private beach and very quiet. Food is acceptable but not as good as previous comment, seems due to Chef Scott left. There are too many insect in hotel restaurant or near buffet breakfast which is unacceptable. There is few restaurants 30-45 mins walking distance. There is another ferry going to there is Chianwanich pier (near phuket town) - Loh Jak pier (near resort 10mins drive time) which will cost you less travelling cost.
Devin K. Couples Canada, March 13, 2014
Amazing beach

Amazing beach, great rooms, quiet surroundings
9.3
We loved our stay at Glow Elixir. The beach is amazing and very quiet, and is a great place to watch the sunset. The hotel has beach loungers to use on the beach, and the rooms are large with awesome outdoor showers. The breakfast was very good too. The only negative I can say about our room was that the door to our room was not in good shape. The lock was really loose and hard to use. We felt safe however as the island is quite private and safe. Overall this is a great place to stay.
Tracy A. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Amazing Place

Villa, Beach & Staff
10
Brilliant, an absolutely beautiful place. The villa was very clean & spacious. Clean towels & sheets every day. The staff were very friendly and efficient - could not do enough for you. The Glow is right on the beach with beach dining very quiet and tranquil place. Could not fault the food, fairly large portions and spiced up the dish if asked. Perfect little resort will be returning.
Ulrich R. Couples Germany, February 25, 2014
worth a stay

helpful staff
8.3
+ cozy atmosphere, Beach is nice,Bungalows are clean and very well furnished ,very helpful staff,when our motorbike was broken - long way to the Ressort if you Miss the last Ferry to the Island at 13:00, breakfast nearly everyday the same,restaurant expensive
Zhijian X. Couples China, February 15, 2014
a great experience

environment,food,service
9.3
i have to say its a great hotel i'v ever seen,service is good,though its a little bit far from the hobour.
David H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
very relaxing

beach room island
7.7
Very nice. 5 days of real relaxation. Our young son 10months loved the beach and pool.
Renata V. Couples Czech Republic, February 13, 2014
Nice, calm place, close beach, Sunset every day

Restaurant, location, calm
8.7
Our stay was very romantic and fantastic because of the nice location. Our beach was very nice, also the swimming pool, everything only few steps from our Villa. Excellent restaurant with delicious meals. Of course without any pork meat, but we didn´t miss it. The only thing we were claiming on the place were pcs of glass in the sea in the morning. It wasn´t glass from our hotel, but probably the staff could check from time to time the seashore. Anyway, we enjoyed our staying a lot, we were relaxing on the chairs on the beach, listening only to the sea and birds. Enjoying the great meals in the restaurant and watching every day Sunsets. Realy beautiful!! We only missed the swimming pool bar, which was closed.
Jeremy P. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Relaxing, chilled and utterly charming

the excellent staff and service, the beautiful & peaceful location, the laid-back vibe
9.7
this is a wonderful place to go and recharge your batteries. great villas with charming outside shower rooms from which you can see the coconut palms, and a total absence of being hurried to do anything! we enjoyed the snorkelling, though in typical british fashion managed to get major sunburn into the bargain, but that's our fault for being stupid. the food is on a par with good thai beach restaurants rather than international gourmet restaurants, but you are well rewarded for choosing the menu's simpler local items, i.e. tom yum soup with seafood, calimari. in fact, any seafood is fresh and tasty - and the delicious thai herb sauces are undoubtedly home made daily. there is stuff to do, i.e. learn thai cooking, learn tibetan bowl music, thai massage, but that seemed a little too zen for us so we rented a motorbike and promptly crashed it on a dirt road about 20 mins from the hotel, breaking my arm and causing me to write this in lower case. again, my fault entirely, it must be the safest place to ride bikes in the world - only grannies in headscarfs on the road. it says everything that despite this self-inflicted setback, we loved it and would heartily recommend it to anyone who wants some perfect time for cool relaxation and self indulgence.
Natalie B. Couples Canada, January 25, 2014
Beautiful, relaxing stay

quiet,great staff,excellent food
10
We loved our stay at the Glow. The beach was quiet. We were a little disappointed in that there a lot of coral and made swimming freely a little challenging.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot TubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot TubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BathroomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BathroomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BathroomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - InteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - InteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestaurantGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BeachGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ViewGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C07