Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest Room Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bathroom Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bathroom Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bathroom Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Koh Yao Yai
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 183 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Ulrich R. Couples Germany, February 25, 2014
worth a stay

helpful staff
8.3
+ cozy atmosphere, Beach is nice,Bungalows are clean and very well furnished ,very helpful staff,when our motorbike was broken - long way to the Ressort if you Miss the last Ferry to the Island at 13:00, breakfast nearly everyday the same,restaurant expensive
Report this review
Zhijian X. Couples China, February 15, 2014
a great experience

environment,food,service
9.3
i have to say its a great hotel i'v ever seen,service is good,though its a little bit far from the hobour.
Report this review
David H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
very relaxing

beach room island
7.7
Very nice. 5 days of real relaxation. Our young son 10months loved the beach and pool.
Report this review
Renata V. Couples Czech Republic, February 13, 2014
Nice, calm place, close beach, Sunset every day

Restaurant, location, calm
8.7
Our stay was very romantic and fantastic because of the nice location. Our beach was very nice, also the swimming pool, everything only few steps from our Villa. Excellent restaurant with delicious meals. Of course without any pork meat, but we didn´t miss it. The only thing we were claiming on the place were pcs of glass in the sea in the morning. It wasn´t glass from our hotel, but probably the staff could check from time to time the seashore. Anyway, we enjoyed our staying a lot, we were relaxing on the chairs on the beach, listening only to the sea and birds. Enjoying the great meals in the restaurant and watching every day Sunsets. Realy beautiful!! We only missed the swimming pool bar, which was closed.
Report this review
Jeremy P. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Relaxing, chilled and utterly charming

the excellent staff and service, the beautiful & peaceful location, the laid-back vibe
9.7
this is a wonderful place to go and recharge your batteries. great villas with charming outside shower rooms from which you can see the coconut palms, and a total absence of being hurried to do anything! we enjoyed the snorkelling, though in typical british fashion managed to get major sunburn into the bargain, but that's our fault for being stupid. the food is on a par with good thai beach restaurants rather than international gourmet restaurants, but you are well rewarded for choosing the menu's simpler local items, i.e. tom yum soup with seafood, calimari. in fact, any seafood is fresh and tasty - and the delicious thai herb sauces are undoubtedly home made daily. there is stuff to do, i.e. learn thai cooking, learn tibetan bowl music, thai massage, but that seemed a little too zen for us so we rented a motorbike and promptly crashed it on a dirt road about 20 mins from the hotel, breaking my arm and causing me to write this in lower case. again, my fault entirely, it must be the safest place to ride bikes in the world - only grannies in headscarfs on the road. it says everything that despite this self-inflicted setback, we loved it and would heartily recommend it to anyone who wants some perfect time for cool relaxation and self indulgence.
Report this review
Natalie B. Couples Canada, January 25, 2014
Beautiful, relaxing stay

quiet,great staff,excellent food
10
We loved our stay at the Glow. The beach was quiet. We were a little disappointed in that there a lot of coral and made swimming freely a little challenging.
Report this review
Antonio J. Couples Spain, January 16, 2014
Relaxing

Design, comfort, private beach
9.3
Beautiful resort, secluded and comfortable. Perfect for couples and people who want to escape from the crowded Phuket and Krabi. Not much around the resort though, better staying in or going for a trip to dive in some nearby island.
Report this review
Antonio J. Couples Spain, January 15, 2014
Beautiful, charming and relaxing

Design, comfort, private beach
9.3
Beautiful resort, secluded and comfortable. Perfect for couples and people who want to escape from the crowded Phuket and Krabi. Not much around the resort though, better staying in or going for a trip to dive in some nearby island.
Report this review
Juanita Z. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Central Location

Location accessibility and friendly staff
7
Pleasant
Report this review
Cyrill B. Couples Switzerland, August 19, 2013
Quiet hotel in a pleasent surrounding

Friendly staff, Variety of activities available, delicious food
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Guest RoomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot TubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot TubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BathroomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BathroomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BathroomGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - InteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - InteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestaurantGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ExteriorGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BeachGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ViewGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03