Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

ong E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No regrets to stay
Hotel is very new and clean. Platinum shopping mall is just opposite, and hotel surrounds many street shopping and massage... Super convenient.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Jiashu L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
family trip
good Loc,friendly staff,Excellent!
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Li L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean and Convenient
Excellent hotel with friendly staff and awesome location.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

YIH L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice
Convenience n clean
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Siew C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Honest staff!
I actually left my wallet and passport in the safe. The staff returned all to me intact! Very impressEd and happy!
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Mei O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Good location and room amenities are all in placed. My 3rd time staying in this hotel. Will go back to the same hotel again.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Johan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convenient but that's about it
Would not stay again. For the price paid we could easily find a better hotel. The room furnishings are pretty worn out and cleanliness could be improved.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Johan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convenient, but that's about it
Would not stay again. For the price paid we could easily find a better hotel. The room furnishings are pretty worn out and cleanliness could be improved.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

HONG C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Friendly staff, clean room
Checkin and out was fast. Room was clean and chamber maid surprise us with cute animal (turtle, elephant, swan,etc) made from towel almost everyday! Bellboy was friendly and help us to book big taxi in advance to airport.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Alfred O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent location with night markets all around.
The hotel is situated at the heart of Pratunam, extremely close to various megastores like Platinum, Big C or Central World. At night it turns to a total different place with night markets all around the hotel. A quick search can turn up many for you to visit. A must stay if you are up for shopping or for great food and relaxation. ++Bed is perfectly soft.
Reviewed July 26, 2016