Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4986 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4986)
Sort by:
Lo L. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2015
should allow delay checkout , due to night fright

Convenient,
8.7
Comfortable, staffs have good service, however the check out time should be more flexible due to our midnight departure.
Report this review
Luo H. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2015
Very conveniently located hotel!

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
9.7
Travelled in a group of 3 and we really enjoyed our stay with GLOW Pratunam. Was really happy to see that the extra bed that we requested was a legit bed (not those portable foldable kind). The hotel was in a very good location, within vicinity of Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam Market & Pantip Plaza, and was a walking distance away from the BTS, Big C, Siam Paragon, etc. We will definitely stay at GLOW again on our next visit.
Report this review
Alex S. Solo travelers Norway, July 29, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Good locataion, Good service, reasonable price
8.3
All the staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is clean, quite. The bed is very comfortable. It is closed to the Central world shopping center.
Report this review
Gwenael L. Couples France, July 29, 2015
very good experience

proprete, localisation, style
8.7
Report this review
Tang Q. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Bangkok trip

Big room clean and staffs are friendly
9
Good
Report this review
Thng Y. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2015
Good location and cheap

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
This is my 2nd time in Glow, I like the location as it is near to pratunam wholesale area, platinum mall and my favorite A&W which is not available in SG. Overall I will strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Pei K. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2015
Love its proximity to the max!!

Well located in the heart of pratunam.. within walking distance to various shopping complex. Was delighted at the room size n cleanliness of the rooms. Delicious local food at the food court
9.3
Overall i would rate it marvellous. We booked a triple room. We thought we will be given a sliding floor bed for the 3rd bed. But all 3 super single sized beds are comfy n room is spacious..... We love its cleanliness & decor of the room and not forgetting the birds eye view of the shopping district from the room window. Its proximity to Pratunam market, Pantip Plaza, Platinum mall, Central World, Big C superstore etc is perfect.
Report this review
Stuart H. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2015
OK

LOCATION
6.7
OK
Report this review
Chee C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Best Location

Location, staff performance and bed comfort
9
We stayed in the deluxe corner room. The room is huge, clean and comfortable. We love the bed. The location of the hotel is one of the best in Pratunam area, lots of eating places and shopping malls. The only set back is the breakfast provided. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay in GLOW Pratunam.
Report this review
Zoe K. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
BKK trip

Convenient, accessible, comfortable
9.7
Very convenient. Massage was good and price was reasonable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07