Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4860 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4860)
Sort by:
Chok H. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
good location and friendly staffs

good location, staff are friendly, clean environment
8.3
We have been there for fourth time.
Report this review
Theresa M. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Bangkok trip

hotel service is good, room is very neat, friendly services
10
Very pleased
Report this review
Sia T. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2014
Comments

Location,
8.3
Report this review
Ann F. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2014
Friendly, comfortable hotel in good location

Good value, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9.3
A really excellent hotel at a reasonable price in a good location. Staff are very helpful and the standard room is very comfortable. Have booked to stay again as we enjoyed it.
Report this review
Kian K. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good location , clean & value for money

Good location, clean & value for money
8.3
Report this review
Quek B. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
comfortable beds and good location

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
great hotel's location which let me feel safe to shop out late
Report this review
Ng B. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great Location

Location, room and free Wifi
8.7
Great.
Report this review
Huey L. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great location, ok service.

Excellent Location, spacious room and, helpful bell boy
7.3
We arrived early and tried to check in early, however, according to the staff, they were fully booked, so can't check in early. We came back at 2pm, the connecting rooms are still unavailable. So we request for at least 1 room for us to at least place our luggage and go out in peace. They ask us to wait for another 20 min for 1 room and 40 min for the other room. We only managed to check in at 3 and 4pm. We also had to request for late check out at 5pm and after some deliberation then they agreed.When we reached the room, the rooms are spacious with sofa. But the door of the cupboard can't close properly and hanging off to the sides for the door facing the bed. The door facing the bathroom slides open after you closed it. We had to use a suitcase to close it properly. Our room's aircon is not cold at all even though we reduce to 20 deg. Our connecting room is too cold, even though we increaseto 30deg. Their bell boy is very helpful in getting taxis for us. If the taxi driver doesn't know the hotel name, just tell them Shibuya. Their breakfast area is reception cum dining area and pretty small. Breakfast is so so. Location is excellent, right in the market area. Just walk through the side door and turn right at the 7-11 store. You can also walk along the main road to go into the older malls. The market closes at around 3-4pm. The pantip plaza is opposite the hotel, just cross the overhead bridge. Platinum mall is also across the overhead bridge around 5 min away. The shop opens at 8am and starts closing at 730pm. BTS is around 15 min walk from Pantip plaza side, away from the Platinum mall direction. The food court at level 6 serves pretty good and cheap Tom yum soup.
Report this review
Peiying L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Prompt service recovery

Hotel were conveniently located. Accessible by MRT and considerably near the airport.
8.7
Check in was delayed by three hours as the rooms were not ready. Staffs were helpful to provide reasonable service recovery with a 100 baht hotel food voucher. Room were clean and well equipped.
Report this review
Adeline Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Disappointed with the housekeeping.

Room is big and bed is comfortable. Staff are helpful and polite. Excellent location in pratunam but quite far from BTS
6.7
We stayed there for 4 nights. Check in and check was prom
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07