or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3239 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3239)
Sort by:
Sze K. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Cozy,friendly & clean environment.

Doorstep shopping areas, clean environment, cozy room
9
Koh H. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Very nice hotel

Big room
7.7
Mae-Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Very comfortable and convenient.

Strategically located in the heart of Pratunam, modern and sleek design and friendly staff.
9
I was travelling solo to Bangkok and really enjoyed by stay at GLOW. First of all I love the good condition of the room and the attentiveness of the hotel i.e. tooth brush and tooth paste provided, ipod deck etc. Second of all, I was greatedness by the staff of GLOW who made me feel right at home. Most of all, the location of GLOW is great as it is situated right next to the shopping haven and at the same time I also get to enjoy the local scene of the Pratunam Market. There are 24 hours convenience store (7 Eleven) and McDs located right below the hotel. I will most definitely come back to GLOW in my next visit. thanks!
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Convenient

Centrally located, friendly staff and room is clean and big.
9.3
We have 2 nights stay at this hotel and is recommended from our friend. The room is big and clean. Staff are friendly especially midnight we want to out for supper, the restaurant they recommended is cheap and near to the hotel. It is just 3 mins distance by taxi. Also, the staff really helpful, everytime when we went out, they will help us called for taxi and informed the taxi driver for meter charge. Morning market is surround the hotel and the stuff is really cheaper than Chatucak and variety of choices available. Highly recommended for those who plan to go bkk, is a must to stay at this hotel! 2 thumbs up!
Angel C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Will Come Back Again!

Staffs Are Friendly, Security is good!
8.7
Great! Will Come Back again!
Grace O. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Wonderful stay

The room is very spacious, clean and bed is very comfortable.
9
It was a Great stay but some feedback to improve in some areas. Not enough hotel staff at the poolside as couldnt take drinks order. room slipper and toothbrush should be given every make up room service.
Kai Q. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
cosy,good location

big spacious room, comfortable bed, clean rooms
7.7
Good location, clean spacious rooms. Friendly staffs.
Norima S. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Location, shopping centres and attractions
9
My stay is great. The hotel is clean, centrally located and most of the staff are able to speak English. The hotel is at Level 7 in a shopping mall. It is very convenient as you can simply took the elevator and do your shopping within the building. There is a food court at Level 6 of the building where you can find 3 stalls that are selling Halal food. It was great.
Foo E. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
my best hotel at bangkok

nice room/ good service/close to shopping
10
I love glow!
Zoe G. Groups United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Clean, comfortable big rooms

Room, good breakfast, good spa
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Glow, if you want to stay near the centre of Bangkok I wouldn't recommend as it is quite far out but very easy to get a taxi. Good breakfast buffet and a very good spa that I would highly recommend. I would advise not to book a hotel transfer with them as it costs a lot more than taxis you can get at the airport, also my transfer did not show up. The rooms are very big and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01