or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4406 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4406)
Sort by:
Moshe S. Couples Israel, October 16, 2014
The staf are rude

Location and modern
6.3
Horrible - the stuf not assist me to stay at hotel one more night and ask do twice the price - where don't hasitate to tell me leave the hotel
Kelly O. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Convenient

Massage, food court, location
8.7
Like their arrangement and services. Friendly n helpful:) Overall very good :)
Yonathan O. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Nice & Comfort Hotel with Great Location

Location, Comfort Bed, Good Staff
9
One of the best about this hotel is the very comfort bed! Definitely stay at this hotel for my next Bangkok trip.
Ying X. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2014
Stayed here twice, still love it

Near to major shopping complexes, big and comfortable rooms, good customer service
7.7
I stayed here twice in 2 years, and it has not disappoint me this time. Big and clean room, location is near to major shopping complexes like platinum mall and Siam square (only bad point is 10-15 mins walk from nearest train station), however you can get anywhere via taxi and tuk tuk at low price. Very good customer service from the staff. And most importantly value for money!
Weiliang C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Great memorable stay at GLOW

Comfort, location, professional
10
Alan C. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2014
return customer with satisfaction, recommended!

convenient, clean and low budget
8.3
This is our second visit within 6 months, will book this hotel again provided the price remains.
Boon G. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Overall very good experience

Location, Service and helpful staff
8.7
Ivan K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
Excellent Stay

Clean, Modern, Big
9.3
Excellent location, big spacious room, clean. eateries everywhere around the hotel.
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Smack right in the middle of the action!

Room, free wifi, free bottled water!
8.3
location itself is awesome, especially for serious shoppers! its right in the middle of central shopping mall, siam paragon, and further down its MBK. ratchadewi station is about 10mins walk from hotel but dont bother because taxi fare is not expensive. staff named bella (or belle) is great. she assisted to move us up to 17th floor and also gave superb directions. free bottles of water everyday is such a bonus for us. breakfast spread is standard, as you would have in any other hotels. there is a massage area just next to the hotel lobby, but at totally affordable rates, unlike usual costly hotel massages. only down side for me is that there is a perpetual jam at the road right in front of the hotel that makes it kinda annoying to have to wait for so long to get dropped off or move off after you get into the taxi.
Marian B. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2014
Superb Hotel at Pratunam

Location, Cleanliness & the Bed!
9.7
Great stay at Glow Hotel! The location is highly recommended if you will do a lot of shopping. Very spacious and clean. Bed & Pillow is great. I will definitely stay there when I go back. Two thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05