or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2996 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2996)
Sort by:
Carina L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
Perfect hotel to stay in

Rooms were bright, clean and comfortable, superb location for nearby shopping and awesome chrysanthemum served at lobby
9
Perfect, would definitely stay there again in future everytime when I go to bangkok
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
Best hotel stay in bangkok; well worth it!

Great service. Great location. Well furnished and designed rooms.
10
I had a wonderful 4D3N stay at GLOW hotel. I am not paid to say this but I'm very impressed by the service hence I decided to write a review for it. I chose this hotel initially for its location as it is near platinum mall and pratunam market, plus the reviews were not bad so I decided to give it a try. The staffs were really helpful by the time we got off the cab someone was there to carry our stuff and brought us to check in, the check in was quick while we were served with welcome drinks and was brought up to our rooms. As my husband and I were on a honeymoon, there were swans and roses as decos in the room. In addition, the hotel even surprised us with complimentary red wine. I've been to bangkok many times, I feel that for the price I'm paying it's worthwhile. The hotel room is well furnished, clean and the bed... It's so soft! Chose GLOW, you won't regret. I'm sure I'll go back to the same hotel again!
Steven K. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Well designed modern hotel is a great value

Stylish, great location, good value
8.3
Xiaoqing L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
Clean Comfortable room and close to shopping area.

Clean Comfortable room and close to shopping area.
8.3
Very good. 2nd time stay at this hotel. Clean and near to shopping area. Would recommend this hotel.
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Enjoy my stay

friendly staff, good location, new and fresh room
9.7
Vivienne Y. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2014
Cosy and comfortable

Location
8.7
Carian S. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2014
A comfortable and relaxing stay.

Clean, relaxing. modern
9.7
Love the ambience of the hotel. Like the fact that it is so close to platinum mall.
Yee Y. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Good Service and clean room

Friendly staff, clean room and easy access to shopping malls
8
Very impressive to how the front desk checked in. Professional and friendly to all the customers. Room is spacious and clean. Nothing to complain. Definitely will stay in this hotel again!
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
great hotel, nice staff perforemence

clean, great location,watergate area
9.7
super nice design hotel, clean, bed so comfort , staff so nice and we get a free upgrade, will recommend to my all fren
Chua C. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Thumbs up

Comfortable bed, hair dryer, affordable
8.7
Very pleased with the cleanliness and service of the hotel. Hotel provides hair dryer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05