or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3188 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3188)
Sort by:
Neo J. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Wonderful

Close to the town , friendly staff , confortable room .
8
Great hotel , close to the shopping mall . nice room and swimming pool .
Joey T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location, very clean and new hotel, very spacious
9.3
A very pleasant stay in Glow Pratunam Hotel, love the good location very much. Surrounded by good foods and Platinum mall is just opposite the hotel. After the whole day shop, you can just walk for 2 streets away and you can massage your tired leg and body. All my families are very happy with the good stay in Glow hotel, it is definitely our first choice to stay in Bangkok!!
Veronica L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Awesome

Friendly Staffs, Good Location, Value for money.
9.3
Eling T. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Comfortable & convenient

Comfortable beds, nice shower & bathtub, big room
8
We arrived early at 9am on a Sunday, the staff allowed us to check in with no problems at all, which was highly appreciated. The deluxe corner room was big enough for 3 of us, even the pull away cot was very comfortable. Hotel room was very clean and modern, however, the ceiling near the spotlight by the door was dripping water the whole time. It did not bother us much as we simply put a towel there to soak up the water. I tried the foot massage at Level 6, 300 baht for an hour's worth. It was pretty good and relaxing!
Marissa L. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
awesome

room, service and location
9.3
Awesomely good! It's the second time I choose to stay here. Even the price is abit more ex, but i think for their service, it's quite worth it.
Hui K. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, spacious and near Platinum Mall
7.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were extremely friendly. I had book a triple sharing but one of the bed was a queen size. We requested to change to 2 single beds and it was immediately done. Thumbs up to the staff!!
Tan S. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Great Service from all hotel staff, Clean and Spacious, Convenient to shopping areas
8.3
Babymoon(5 months pregnant) with hubby for 3 nights. Hotel staff was able to speak fluent English and assisted us with couple of calls made to a local company (limited use of English)to aid in delivery. Hotel Staff received goods in good condition while we were out shopping. Cab ride to mbk/siam paragon at est. 60 baht. Thai massage 5 mins walk (Soi 15) from 200 baht onwards. Plenty of small eateries nearby ~ Famous Wanton noodle, fried fritters with condense milk, BBQ pork. Had a late checkout at 2pm with no additional charges (Thank you Glow!) Cab ride to airport at less than 300 baht on a Sunday afternoon (4pm). Great teamwork from all staff of GLOW!
Audrey E. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Had a pleasant stay.

Clean, Near to Platinum Mall & Friendly staff
8
It was up to my standard as the room is clean and quite big for a couple. The staffs were very helpful and the location is great. Is just 5 mins walk to Platinum Mall and along the way there are stalls you can shop around too.
Chun B. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great location. Value for $.

Great location. Clean hotel. Comfortable.
8
Sera G. Families with older children Singapore, March 8, 2014
WOW!

Great location, clean bright room & many shops and eaterie near the hotel
9.3
Can only say ‘WOW!’. Very clean, modern and bright room. Very comfortable bed and big toilet too! Very friendly & efficient staff..from the security guards to the reception. Great location...shops and eaterie everywhere. Starbucks & McDonald are just downstairs. KFC & Dunkin donut are just across the road. Within walking distance to many big shopping centres...Pratunam, Platinum, Central Mall..etc..... One last thing…as our departure flight was at night, they kept our bags for us after we checked out. We were able to walk around without having to lug the baggage along till we left for airport in the late afternoon. Can’t ask for anything more!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04