or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3668 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3668)
Sort by:
Clarence L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
Good

Good
8.3
Good
Natalie L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
What I expected

good massage, good location, good wifi
8.3
PROS: 1) massage were in our hotel and they cost as much as how they would be outside so it's quite convienient 2) breakfast buffet was not bad 3) everywhere is surrounded with food and shopping (however, baiyoke has more shopping and street food) 4) friendly staff 5) fast wifi CONS: 1) realised they didn't change the massage towel after we used it 2) didn't wash our room towels 3) bed were too soft 4) most channels were news, MTV, cartoon (in thai) Overall, this hotel is worth staying but the standard should be better.
Kee S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
not too bad

good location, easy accessible to all places, cosy rooms!
7.3
the stay in glow was quite a pleasant one, until the last day when I had a late flight and requested for a late check out at 3 pm, but the reception said no, I have to check out by 12 noon! so I have to make a change to my plans, not as friendly as others have said! food for breakfast is so so.....but room is very comfortable ! well, I would come back and stay again.......
Lim S. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good Stay in GLOW

Cleanliness, Friendly & Breakfast
8
Glad that I have made the right choice. Staying in GLOW was great experience. Friendly staff. Room was clean and spacious.
Chin S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
excellent location

location, price, cleanliess
8.7
excellent
Chiau H. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Definitely a good hotel to stay in

Clean and modern hotel, convenient location
9.3
This was my second time staying at Glow Pratunam and I really enjoyed my stay there. The hotel is located right above Shibuya (opp Platinum mall) and next to the famous wanton mee stall. I like that the hotel room is clean and modern, with comfy white bedsheets/comforter and a spacious bathroom (with a good shower too!). The hotel staff is also very friendly and provides good service. Will definitely head there again!
Andrea S. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Clean comfy room

Location clean & comfy room
9.7
We will keep on coming back to this hotel.
Jennifer C. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good.

centrally located, very near to shopping belts and very friendly staff.
9.3
The stay with Glow was good. location was good with very friendly hotel staff. will stay in Glow again.
Wong P. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Convenient access to shopping, dining and transportation
9.3
It was good , nice and comfort stay.. Will come back again.
Ng P. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Comfortable room in a centralised location

Convenient location ; friendly staff, clean room
7.7
A good and comfortable experience with the hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07