or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2867 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2867)
Sort by:
Jing X. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Fantastic Vacation

Clean, cosy and comfortable
10
My overall experience with Glow Pratunam Hotel was fantastic! The location is very accessible, staffs are all very friendly and attentive to all our needs, the decoration of the lobby is of minimal design, high level of security system (lift) that ensure travellers safety, room decoration/color theme is made up of neutral color that gives off a very cosy and nature feel. My love of the hotel will be the spacious and clean toilet unlike other hotel. My overall rating of Glow is that once you try it, you will like it! No regrets:) I will definitely stay at Glow when visit BKK again!! Cya soooonnnnnnnnnn:)
Ee L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Big & Clean Room.

close to major attraction, easy access to public transport.
8
Li J. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
near to platinum mall only

near to platinum mall
2.3
location - good only if you go only to platinum mall (ie. across the road). terrible in other aspects. nearest bts is 10-15min walk away, via scary looking route at night. roads are overly congested, no cabs are willing to go unless you pay about 200-300 baht (should only cost you about 40-80 baht). staff - look friendly but their smiles go off the moment you turn your head. hotel environment - 99% singaporeans cleanliness - stains all over the basin, bath tub etc. yellow tap water.
Nyon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Good,comfortable,clean hotel...

Close for shopping,easy access for transport
9.3
Every year i also go bangkok travel one times...every time i go i also booking hotel vista express...this is my first time booking glow pratunam hotel...this hotel is comfortable,clean room for me...and very easy to access to public transport...also very close for the shopping...next time i come again bangkok,i will booking again glow pratunam hotel,this is my first choice...^^
David T. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean hotel.
6
Clean hotel. But no bathtub n lack of variety for breakfast.
Keng H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
The hotel is wonderful.

1. Comfortable 2. friendly 3. good loction
9
The stay is pleasant. There was an occasion I forgot to lock the safety box. The Hotel found it during house-keeping and helped me to lock the safety box. They dropped me a memo at my room and request me to call them to unlock the safety box. There was a time the house-keeper didn't replace the towers and empty the dustbin at bathroom. She may have forgotten about it.
Peh W. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
Very comfortable and convenient location

Comfortable, convenient, affordable
8.3
Wee L. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Big room, clean bathroom & easy access to shopping malls
7
Loved my stay at GLOW. Room is clean and big, staff were professional and easy access to shopping malls nearby.
Loh K. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
good stay

good location for shopping, attentive staffs, clean room
7.7
Overall a good stay but the swimming pool and gym is for too small.
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 22, 2013
clean and comfortable

Great location right in Pratunam market. Large bed in a big room. In-room wifi. Speed is not very fast but fine for normal web-surfing.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02