Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4830 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4830)
Sort by:
Jennifer W. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2014
2nd time GLOW

Location, shopping and food
9
We booked the corner triple sharing deluxe room that came with complimentary breakfast. We were allocated a room on the 20th floor that came with an excellent view of the Pratunum area. Breakfast was Continental and Thai buffet style was on the 7th floor and starts from 6am to 10.30am. Do come down early for breakfast as it could get very crowded. The room was spacious, the bathroom impressive. The beds were comfortable and the room quiet. This is my second time staying here and I could see that it had gotten very popular among SE Asians popping over to Bangkok for shopping and food. The hotel is in an excellent location if you are here to shop for cheap clothes and accessories with Platinum mall situated across the road, and a 24hr AEON supermarket and BOOTS pharmacy between Diamond and Platinum mall. The hotel itself sits atop of Shibuya, and located by the side of the hotel, is the morning wholesale clothes market where similiar items sold in the malls are priced cheaper. In addition, the famed wanton noodles/pig trotters is also located at the side street (hint: do come before 12N if you want to try the pig trotters as people start queuing as early as 8am although it only opens at 9am). At night, make-shift food stalls selling Thai-Chinese cuisine is set up just in front of the hotel. We had a wonderful time staying at GLOW hotel and will probably stay there again for our next trip.
Kwang H. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Value for $$.

Location, room cleanliness & staff service.
9
My stay at GLOW Pratunam Hotel was very good. Quite happy & we will book the hotel again. Location, room cleaniness & staff service were very good too. But the breakfast buffet can be improve. Limited variety (most food are the same everything) as compared to other hotel which I hv stayed before. There were many negative comments on the breakfast buffet. Hope the hotel can improve on that.
Shu W. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, spacious, strategically located
8
Awesome
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Good location,comfortable rooms

Great location, clean and spacious rooms
9.3
Very good, recommended!
Kelly X. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Standard Dropped

Location
6.7
Standard dropped, used to be very comfortable and clean but not for this trip.
Sherie T. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Rooms is decent and clean. Conveniently located.

location, room and price
7.3
Betty C. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Definitely a GLOWing gem in the city

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
1. Location - just have to cross the overhead bridge to Platinum mall. Sab X2 wanton mee is just round the corner. Shibuya mall is just below. Easy to flag a cab or tuktuk. 2. Cleanliness - clean sheets, towels and floor. 3. Comfort - for a hotel in the city, the rooms are of a comfortable size - there was space for a sofa/arm chair in the corner. Bathroom has enough room to walk. I stayed at Ibis Siam for my first night in BKK so the space of this hotel room is definitely a thumbs-up. However, if you are the kind to go out early and return late, the space may seem wasted as you might not be lounging much in your room. Not satisfied with: 1. Having to squeeze into a small lift to get to the lobby on the 7th level - I like hotels with big entrances. 2. Hotel lobby looks like a night club due to the dark coloured theme. Not very welcoming and refreshing for us. 3. Hotel staff are young and do not seem serious. We sense this from the way they look at us when conversing and the manner in which they answer our questions. Also, the officer handling our check-out pulled a long face. Even if it were a busy day and she couldn't deal with so many queries, we think there should be professionalism. We asked for recommendation to a nearby local market that sells fresh produce and an officer wrote it down in Thai for us. Alas, when we showed it to our cabdriver, we ended up at a local hospital?! Didn't get to ask the officer what she wrote but I hope it was a genuine mistake/misunderstanding.
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
clear and comfortable

near to shopping area, pratunam market n hotel massage is good
9.7
Alvin C. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
A Great Annual Family Vacation

Location; Value for Money; Friendly Service
9
Booked totally of 7 rooms for 16 travelers with kids and babies. Rooms are very nice and clean. Ease of access to shopping zones, food, and transportation. Will surely return again for our next stay in Bangkok.
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Glow Pratunam will be my first choice when I visit

Convenient Location, Room is very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
GLOW Pratunam Hotel will be my first choice to stay if I go back Bangkok again. The stays were pleasant, from the minute we stepped into the building, we were welcomed by helpful staff at the lift area. Next, the front desk staff at level 7 (lobby) were very friendly and patience too. They explained well to us that we have to wait for our rooms to be ready and they kindly allocated same level of rooms for us. They even advise us on the place for dining as well shopping. My whole family really enjoyed ourselves during our stay in bangkok, as the location was just opposite platinum mall and walking distance to central world as well as MBK (if you don't mind walking 10-15mins). Rooms were clean and housekeeping were very efficient as well. Just that one of my rooms had cigarette smell since day 1 I entered, but it's fine, overall the stays were pleasant and awesome! Just hope that I have more days to explore and use the facilities! Thank You Glow's staffs for your help and friendliness!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05