or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3141 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3141)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2014
Centrally Located

Centrally located, clean & comfortable
8.3
It was a good one. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable although the bed seems to be a bit too soft. We stayed at the 20th floor and it was a bit noisy at night. There were sounds of running water and sound which sounds like the spinning of water machine. However as my friend and I was not a light sleeper, we are fine with it. Overall it was a pleasant stay and will book again for my next Bangkok trip.
Yong J. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Never Disappoints!

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable huge room, close to airport rail
9.7
As always, this hotel is top notch! The staff all have an excellent command of english language, always polite and friendly, and accomodating to our requests. Rooms are great, very comfortable bed, rooms are equipped with a philips docking station for iphones which makes charging very easy and you can play music using your ipods. Love the bathroom fittings (Grohe) and the water pressure makes bathing a very relaxing experience. I will always keep coming back because it is extremely value for money to stay here! Keep it up Glow! Btw, we took the new airport rail link to and from the hotel to the airport, you get to save money on taxi fare by staying here.
Mei Q. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Great hotel, centrally located and friendly staff

Location, service, price
9.3
Staff was friendly, spoke good English and had initiative to offer hailing taxi for us. The check in and out was very fast. Free wifi in rooms. Rooms were clean spacious and comfortable. Location is opposite platinum mall and about 10 minute walk to BTS. Overall great experience.
Priscilla T. Couples Uzbekistan, February 18, 2014
Great stay ! Value for money !

The Staff, Service and location.
9.7
the room was really big with a sofa in the room. i feel that the room is big enough for 4 person with 2 king bed. the staffs are really friendly and you can feel that they serve with their heart. my room was nicely decorated as i was there for my birthday and i was really surprised ! i will recommend my family and friends to stay in this hotel.
Nur I. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2014
Good location

Near shopping district
8
Near shopping mall, walking to BTS is 15 mins. Alot of street food nearby
Chin W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
it was comfortable and enjoyable

centrally located, cheap, nice
7
it was comfortable and enjoyable, centrally located, cheap, nice
Xin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
my usual Pratunam-placed hotel

Great location for shopping, very near to Platinum and main shopping malls. I've stayed in 4 times so far and their services as go The rooms were fairly large and very clean.he staffs are very helpful
7.7
Neo S. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
3rd visit & still maintain very clean and friendly

large & clean room, staff are still very friendly
9.7
Still the same as 1st visit here, will give a welcome drink only different thing is the staff which attend to me didn't meet my expectations is that he need to call me come to the counter to sign the forms n didn't bring as to our room as mostly they will come to us at e waiting area to sign it and show us all the way to the hotel. I saw the other staff bring the form all the way to other guest to sign. A bit disappointed but overall it still a nice hotel n bed still very comfortable n the totile is very clean. Bell boy n staff still very friendly and polite even u ask them alot of query. Will going back to glow again when I'm going to BKK again. (Soon)
Ang Z. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Happy

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
it was a very pleasant stay...thank you glow pratunam for making my stay at bangkok and enjoyable one. will introduce this hotel to my friends and colleagues as it was a cheap, clean and good hotel. Shopping area was just walking distance away from hotel... massage parlour was also around the hotel.
Goh H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Great place to stay

Close proximity to my fav Platinum Mall & Pratunam market, friendly attentive staff and modern comfortable room
8.7
It was amazing, love the spacious modern clean design of the room and the comfortable bed and pillows.The only downside is no free shuttle service from the airport rail and BTS. We have to walk for approx 10mins. Not a good idea to walk during hot weather. There is a nearby Amari Tailors, fantastic workmanship with reasonable rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03