Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4513 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4513)
Sort by:
Hui S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Glow it really glows

Bedroom spacious, clean &easy access
8
Mj stay has been pleasant . Very spacious room and clean
Joel W. Business travelers Belgium, October 21, 2014
Hard to find the hotel, but super friendly staff

staff performance, clean, location
8
Perfect ...
Yi H. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
FABULOUSLY 5 STAR

Accomodation, Service, Location
10
Absolutely fantastic hotel which totally defeat 5 Star Amari where I used to stay on my visits to BKK. The services provided from the bellboys, massage ladies to the reception counters was truly commendable for a 4 star hotel. I will definitely return to GLOW on my next visit to BKK.
Polly O. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
Opp Platinum Shopping Mall

Location, room
7.7
It was wonderful. except the fact of simple breakfast was served. but it will be good if we have a bathtub to soak our sore legs from the endless shopping.
Cassey K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
My trip to bangkok

good location, clean envoirment and friend helpful staff
7.3
it is best location to stay at Bangkok.
Shermin T. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Glow

In room dining, Service, Locality
10
Very good experience, will be back again.
Addison L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Clean room and good location

Clean, location and service.
9
Glow provided the simple yet important features of a good stay in Bangkok. The good location with clean rooms and fantastic service gave us a enjoyable stay. We would definitely patronize the hotel once again.
Jason C. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2014
Great stay located within the shopping area

Great location, big & specious room, very comfortable bed & pillows
9
This is our yearly trip to Bangkok. We had a very good experience with this hotel and were very happy with the room big & specious room which is very nicely clean up by the housekeeping. This hotel is located within Pratunam shopping area and right across from Platinum Mall, best part is it is located on top of Shibuya shopping mall. Affordable price which makes me want to stretch my stay longer if I could. Staff were all very nice and friendly, especially the housekeeping guy who cleans our room (1003 & 1004). Rather than walking out to find for massage places, there is massage service within the building (6 & 7 floor) which charge around Baht500 to Baht600 for 2 hours Thai massage. Breakfast selection were limited but overall still okay. Only thing is the hotel strictly doesn't allow early check-in and late check-out, we arrived the hotel around 11am on day 1 and flight back was at 9pm, well I understand that it is subject to availability. However, was hoping that hotel could offer some alternative helps or suggestion.... Overall very pleasant and happy with the stay. I will book Glow Pratunam again for my next year's trip. Thanks
Azwan A. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Awesome

Great hotel.Friendly staff.great rooms.shopping area is a walking distance.
10
Good experience.friendlly staff.just above shibuya shopping mall.surrounded by shopping malls and nightmarkets.by nite theres a restaurant opened just infront of hotel with superb food.
Lien W. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Will return!

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
8
beautiful and chic hotel (cheaper version of W hotel. stayed for 4 nights and I have no complains! staff have been really helpful to provide us with information and assistance. good location if you like pratunam area but a little distance from BTS. strong water from shower which we like. only con is the bed which is not so firm and solid. I would definitely return to stay and recommend to friends on this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01