or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4412 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4412)
Sort by:
Yu T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Short trip

Clean & convenient
7.7
Kimberly L. Families with older children Singapore, October 3, 2014
Reception

Location, Buffet Breakfast, comfort
8
We check-in abt 8pm and was not served welcome drinks like what I have read in many blogs or reviews. Was disappointed.
Yee N. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Best experience so far

gigantic room, clean bathroom and friendly staff
9.7
Definitely a great experience. The room was huge, practically enough for 4 adults to sleep in. Just across platinum mall, a great location for the ladies to do their shopping.
Delphine T. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
Comfortable, great location

Fluffy bed, great location
8.7
The bed was so fluffy and comfortable that I don't really want to get out everyday. The hotel was conveniently located. I walked to the BTS, MBK, Siam paragon. It's not really near, but I enjoyed the walk while I explore the streets. The hotel provided their hotel map with all these places which is really helpful. I had a great stay and will return if I don't find a new hotel which I want to try during my next trip.
Michelle C. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2014
Good value

Score highly for all basic amenities- comfy big bed, good shower facilities
8.7
Good value
Angie L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
reviews on glow hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and location
8.7
I love glow hotel. Very clean and full amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff. Special thanks to Bella and Aumie at front desk. They go all the trouble to help us locate a watch we wanted to buy. The only minus point is the air conditioning in the room.... the temperature control doesn't work. It's bloody cold. Oooh its its a bit distant from the nearest bts. The traffic is bad around the area. So taking a taxi out and in always caught in traffic jam. Don't take taxi outside the hotel. They offer low rates but bring you on side tour. So if you don't want just politely say no. Cross over opposite to the Platinum Mall taxi stand. They go by meter once you board the taxi without prompting.No much shopping at the the lower floors. But love the thai massage at the hotel. Their actual shop on the 6th floor. Worth going.
Sheau Y. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2014
average standard

Simple, big room and location
7
Compare to the hotel I stayed in bangkok beforem it was just very normal. I don't think I will visit again
Lee H. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
Nice Cosy Hotel

Nice, Big, Cosy Hotel
10
It's a nice comfortable hotel. We would be coming again in a few days time, hopefully we are able to stay on the same high floor as well. Staffs are very attentive especially the bellboy that always had a smiling welcoming look. Thumbs up!!
Garry T. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
4D3N getaway

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Environment, Value for Money
10
Hotel staff were friendly and attentive throughout our stay. The hotel is situated ideally opposite the bustling Platinum Fashion Mall and that makes it very convenient for shoppers. Apart from location, the hotel's facilities such as the gym, pool and massage parlour were what we were exactly looking forward to calm ourselves down after rounds of heavy shopping. The overall environment and spacious room gave a sense of modern comfort and it was very welcoming! My partner and I hopes that the cleanliness and standards will stay this way and this will definitely be our preferred choice of accommodation for any future trips to BKK!
Tay H. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Shower, cleanliness of room, convenience
9.3
Very pleasant. Breakfast buffet was value for money, and the spread and variety for each day was just right. Room was very clean. Room service was prompt. It was not as small and cramped as we imagined it to be. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Will recommend to all who are looking for an affordable, decent quality stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04