or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2900 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Siew C. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2013
Value-for-Money...Superb stay!

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.7
Except for the mixed up during check-in because there were many guests and we weren't given our welcome drinks...all else was perfect! Superb location - 45mins from the airport depending on the traffic condition. Walking distance to major shopping malls. Spacious & clean room with very comfy beds! Large bathroom with basic amenities but downside is no bathtub. Free in room WIFI with steady connection. Would definitely return again!
Chee W. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Great Stay

Clean and nice room. Close proximity to shopping malls. Value for money.
9.3
Lik M. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Confortable, happy n great

Friendly hotel staff, great location and clean
9
The hotel were near to the night market, a lot of local street food and big shopping centre such as platinum mall and IT mall. For public transsport such as BTS and MRT is not so convenient that you need to walk at least 10 to 15 mins to reach one station but no worries as duk duk n taxi is all over the place but the fares is a bit higher as the location is always jam.
Seah S. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2013
Comfortable and good location

Central and near to many shopping areas
8.3
This hotel is very new and the bed is very comfortable and soft. I travelled in a group of 6 adults and 2 young childs. The staff provide me with 2 rooms with a connecting door. 1 room is a king size bed with a sofa and the other room is 2 super single bed. The design is modern and simple. Bathroom is spacious. The location is the best deal of it, it is on top of Shibuya shopping centre and opposite of the famous Platinum Fashion Mall. (If you want A&W, the fastfood restaurant is just opposite at Pantip Plaza.) There will be many morning stalls set up just outside the hotel from 7am to 10am. Do exercise your bargaining skill, as Pratunam is a tourist area which means prices are normally higher than other places of Bangkok. Exercise caution when walking in the morning market near Baiyoke area. There have been warnings of many pickpockets around. Traffic is quite bad, I will suggest to drop at Central World and walk over to the hotel if you return from other areas. It will save you plenty of time and some money. Please be careful with taxi touts. Some taxi will ask you for a flat rate instead of meter. My advice is to reject the flat rate and look for other taxi who want to go by meter. No worries as there is plenty of taxi around in Bangkok. The difference in costing is quite big, flat rate maybe 100 baht but if meter only 38 baht or flat rate 200 baht but if meter only 59 baht (you can save quite a lot for shopping later ). The MRT or BTS is another method you may like to explore on. Do email me if you need more information of Bangkok. I will see if I can help.
Li Y. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2013
Fantastic Hotel!

Location, Friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
Very pleasant stay. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs were very friendly (always with a smile)and helpful. The hotel location is very centralised and convenient.
Ismawati I. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Wow!!!

Rooms, Staff and Location
10
Three alphabets - WOW! We enjoyed our stay at the deluxe corner room. The room is so spacious. The bed is so comfortable. The bathroom is so huge. A big round of applause to Glow's staff. They are friendly, helpful and always ready to go that extra mile. Once, the lift could not read our room card. Mei, one of the staff, immediately take ownership of the problem and solved it for us, even accompanying us to the room to ensure that we could open the door with the card. Not forgetting, the housekeeping dept - for the beautifully folded swans... Nice touch 😊 Location wise, hotel is just opposite the Platinum Mall - that speaks for itself! However, it's a bit too far from the bts.
Grace L. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
excellent hotel

good location, friendly staff, spacious room
9
Sheila L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located among shopping area

Welcome drink together with the warm services and friendly smiles, super comfy beds n pillows and great accessibility to shopping area
8.7
It was a great and pleasant stay. The room was clean. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. They are proactive and have a lot of initiative.
Saiful G. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Pratunam shopping

Clean, good location and fairly new hotel
7
If you a heavy shopper, this hotel and novotel platinum are the best choice. Though it is 3 stars hotel, the rate was above the other 4 stars hotels in bangkok. Can beat the location if you are like to shopping at Pratunam area.
Kwar Y. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
A great experience at GLOW

comfortable, friendly, accessible
8.7
It was a first time for me and other 2 friends to stay at GLOW for our 3 days 3 nights Bangkok trip. The room was fantastic - big, comfortable, spacious. Air con was abit too cold even though we adjusted it but overall a really good stay and their staffs were pretty friendly too. We would definitely go back to GLOW again for our next trip :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05