Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 5934 reviews

5285 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5934)
Sort by:
Samantha L. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
Super value for money!

Comfy bed, polite staff, good location
9.3
We loved our stay in Glow Hotel. It's my second booking with them and it was awesome. I loved the comfortable and super soft bed. The staff were really helpful and we were provided with wifi even in the room. The location was good, with it being opposite Platinum mall. The only drawback is that it is far from the BTS stations, but it was not a major issue for us. But...on the last day when we asked the staff for help in flagging a cab to the airport, we realized that they had negotiated with the taxi driver on a price and charged us 100 baht for commission. Not a big amount but had we known it we would have just flagged a cab ourselves since it was just a simple task and we didn't like it that they were not transparent or honest about it. So I would advise flagging your own cab. Other than that it was all good. I loved their breakfast, that they have fresh fruits and yogurt daily.
Report this review
Wan X. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Close to shopping area

Room is clean and is just opposite platinum mall
8.3
Report this review
Low Y. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Good location

Big rooms, good location, comfy beds
8.3
Big and clean rooms. Near major shopping areas.
Report this review
Goon W. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
comfortable, staff is friendly but small pool

big bed, nice staff,, below is a mall
8
nice and comfortable, feel safe and relax. breakfast is nice but the swimming pool is small. everything is fine ;) happy
Report this review
Aidil F. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2015
GLOWing reviews!

Deluxe corner room is huge!
8
Excellent stay.
Report this review
Eileen S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Highly recommend

Good location, clean, friendly
8.3
Report this review
Loi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Glow my day

Location,service and food
9
Good
Report this review
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Good Location, Value for Money

Good Location, Clean and good facilities
6.7
total stay 4 days 3 night at Glow hotel, when check in got welcome drink. the location just opposite platinum fashion mall and walking distance to central world. the only thing I need highlight is when in room can keep hearing others room open or close door, that is noisy. the rest is fine to me.
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Comfy room but not so good sound proof

Comfy, good for shopping and food
7.7
2nd time staying in this hotel as I had really good experience staying in this hotel previously. However service standard dropped compared to previous experience. Probably previously it's newly open, not much ppl, was served with water when we reach but not this time. Due to the crowd now, then I realize the sound proof not exactly good as I was woke up at 6 plus by ppl who were walking across our room (but that may also be due to them talking too loudly). In all, recommended for staying in non peak holiday season.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good Location!

Cleanliness, location and Room Comfort.
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Previous page 1101 - 1110 of 5285 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08