Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2980 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2980)
Sort by:
Ng H. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Excellent

location, nice design and clean.
10
Excellent hotel. Very clean and big room. Like the design of the hotel. The bathroom is very nice and clean too. Location is great and very convenient. The hotel is within walking distance to the nearest mrt. very near to platinum mall. Can shop and go back to hotel easily. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back and stay again.
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
excellent stay and comfortable. the staff are frie

location, design and comfort
9.3
The hotel are generraly good but the housekeeping can be more friendlier.
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
simply value for money

centrally located, great for shopping and clean environment
9.7
checking into hotel takes a long time even though we are on-time and not early. but apart from this, the hotel stay was good. clean room and love the full height window is good.
Boon K. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
simply value for money

very comfortable room and bed, room is spacious and value for money
9.3
The stay was good even with last minute requests during check-in and staff was able to meet the request. I would like to point out that the check-in time was very long and we had to wait for more than 2 hours before we got a room out of the 4 rooms we booked. Thus, we had to get our lunch and returned to check-in the other 3 rooms.
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
excellent, value for money and convenient

convenient, clean, spacious
10
good, not much of issue. good staff . the hotel is near to platinum shopping mall and pratunam market. it is also close to central world
Seok K. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2013
pleasant stay

the comfortable bed, big room, location near to shopping
8.3
it was a pleasant stay, the bed was especially comfortable. big clean room. bathroom was very spacious as well. spoilt by choice as it's located near so many shopping places. all adults & children were happy to have stayed at Glow Pratunam Hotel.
Aldrey H. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
100% hotel for shopping

close to Platinum Mall, New hotel, big room
6.3
+ Large room, very close to Platinum Mall, new hotel - Very bad entrance through a small mall, no bellboy,
Si Y. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2013
Nice getaway

Location, friendly staff, comfortable
9
Generally it was good. The location is nice, near shopping area. The staffs are helpful, help us to hire a taxi. The room are comfortable and clean.
Lily L. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Nice hotel and good location for shopping

Clean room, good location, friendly staff
9.7
We were checked in early at the hotel, but they can help to keep our luggages and we have no communicate problem with their staff. The staffs were friendly, helpful and greeting to us when every time that we were pass by the reception counter. The room is large, clean, and comfortable. We can enjoy the city's night view also because it has a large windows. Good location for shopping. Wifi speed is good. I will recommend to my friends to stay at Glow Pratunam.
Junekiat L. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
clean and near shopping mall

clean friendly staff and near shopping mall
7.7
good environment and very friendly staff .near the shopping mall and the food around hotel is awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06