or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4016 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4016)
Sort by:
Sherylyn O. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Will go back again

Clean, bright room, friendly staff
9.3
Heard a lot of review from people and decided to tried it, did not regret. The size of the room is just nice. Very bright and clean. Staff was also very fire fly. The best was the location. If you are looking for shopping this will be the one. Walking distance to shops and the famous wanton mee
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Value For Money

Great Location, Clean and value for money
9
Very convenient for shopping especially those who prefer Pratunam Market and Platinum Fashion Mall.
Kevince L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Warm greeting , friendly staff ,

Staff are helpful and friends , clean room ,
9.7
Comfortable , love the design of hotel room , warm greeting from staff. Love this hotel ...glow
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Good location

location, clean, comfort
8.7
excellent experience staying with GLOW pratunam hotel. clean and perfect location. definitely will be back again!
April C. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Love it!

Service, location and ambience
8.7
I really like this hotel alot. My 2nd stay here was as pleasant as my previous stay! The beds are comfy. The hotel although smack in the busiest shopping street,the rooms are really quiet! The staff were friendly and took extra effort for us. When I arrive, I wanted a double bed however the hotel was fully book and so the staff did ask if I was okay to have a twin single combined to one. I agreed, however Foammi continue to assist to check and eventually upgraded us to a deluxe room with a double bed! Awesome!
Jennifer N. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Highly recommended

Near to shopping mall; Great housekeeping service; Huge room
9
I was quite skeptical to book Glow Pratunam for my recent trip to BKK. I only decided to give it a try after seeing photos posted by friend on their FB page. I must say there is no regret. The room was huge, the bathroom was huge too. We were also lucky that we were given an early check-in even though normal check-in time is at 2pm. The only downside of the hotel is the breakfast & TV option. It would be good if the hotel can have more breakfast options and include SCV channels. Highly recommended to all the travelers and will definitely re-book Glow for my next trip to BKK
Kum K. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Probably the nicest hotel of my budget in bangkok!

Good Location, Good Breakfast, Good Standard
8.3
Shuyang H. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
Fantastic Experience

clean, near to shopping area, good location
10
excellent with great service, good location with many places to shop and eat nearby
Lim B. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Shopper Heaven

location, comfort & value for money
8
Good and enjoyable
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Convenient n comfortable stay

Convenient clean comfortable
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We like the design of the room - it looked very new. Will choose it again for future trips if avail

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02