arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6215 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

ONG Y.
Malaysia
August 24, 2015
Great stay . Great location . Friendly staff
Location, Room layout, comfort
A very good stay at this no frills hotel. Up to standard

CALVIN L.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Clean and new room
Big, new, and modern
The rooms are very modern. But the lobby is abit too small and warm during the day.

Yang K.
Singapore
August 23, 2015
Review.
Bed, location & service.
Overall the stay its good. I believe partly is due to the blast ... hence glow let us check in early. Other than the airport transfer, the rest were fine.. cos they charge 1100 baht for the van ... initially when i email to the hotel they told me is 1850 for the van

Mai H.
Singapore
August 23, 2015
Must have oriental vegetarian dishes for breakfast
Near to Pratunam market
Good. except for vegetsrian breakfast. Not muvh choice except bread n fruits

Hwee T.
Malaysia
August 23, 2015
Great and nice
Nice Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Great service, friendly staff, nice and clean room. Great location to stay.

Chiou L.
Malaysia
August 23, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Good Services
The Location is near to the Pratunam shopping area, downstair have Starbucks & Mcdonalds. The services is good and staffs very helpful. If i come again to Bangkok, i will choose it again.

Andrian A.
Indonesia
August 23, 2015
Comfy cheap strategic
Strategic location, clean room and very cheap

Yu W.
Singapore
August 23, 2015
Great stay in glow!!!
Room, cleaniness and friendily staff!
Stay in glow for 2 nights and the stay is wonderful. The staff service is top notch and very helpful. Great view from the room and the location near many attactions as well. The hotel is especially close to soi 19 wanton noodles. Will stay in this hotel again if travel to bangkok again.

Swee W.
Malaysia
August 22, 2015
Great stay
Location, Friendly staff, Comfy room.
Second stay at Glow Pratunam. There were plenty of hotels in Pratunam shopping area, and I would say Glow Pratunam is one of the best. Will definitely go back again.

JOEY P.
Singapore
August 22, 2015
Highly recommended
The best hotel ever with the best location & best staff. One thing that are not very recommended is their in house massage.