Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

liqi N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Excellent customer service
Their beds, massage and location
My stay at Glow was awesome! I especially loved their massage, it was open till 2am and staff were friendly! It is only 100 baht more expensive from those on the street. Their beds are also so comfy, I can fall asleep almost immediately and have a hard time waking up the next morning. Only thing I would like to feedback is I have to take the lift to 7th floor and change another lift to go to the ground floor. It would be perfect if they had a lift direct to the ground floor.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Jasmine K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Superb hotel with great location
Location. Room comfort and cleanliness
Excellent stay during my last trip to BKK. The room was so clean and the bed was so comfortable. Feels like home. The rates are reasonable too. Just opposite Platinum mall. Super convenient. Will definitely recommend all my frens and will choose Glow again on my next trip!
Reviewed October 28, 2015

GEOK Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
location is good
hotel, location and food
Nice, clean and comfortable room. Location and are everywhere.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Daniel S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
it has potential to be real 4 star
Location, Water pressure, Staff performance
Some areas need to improve: 1. wifi needs to be faster 2. breakfast: please upgrade your standard, have some pork sausages and hashbrown will be nice 3. TV channel: please add more international channel also have more movie channel Some area that is good and please keep up: 1. Front desk performance and manager on duty was helpful to assist guest 2. Room is clean keep up and good water pressure
Reviewed October 27, 2015

TIO S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good foods location
Good shopping
Reviewed October 27, 2015

TIO S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
Good location
Reviewed October 27, 2015

TIO S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good services
Good services
Reviewed October 27, 2015

lim Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Clean hotel at great location
Location is centrally located. Hotel is clean and modern. Staff service is excellent.
This is my second time staying in this hotel. Modern furishing, clean room with excellent service. Value for money. Located near major shopping malls. The not so good things about the hotel is the small swimming pool and the not so well maintain gym equipment.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

fynn L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Perfect
Staff, comfort, fulfill all my request
Nice hotel, i request a connecting room with a double bed (honeymoon room for my parent)and with two single bed they all satisfy my requirement!! Good location, nice staff
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Tricia L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, clean and big room
Perfect!! Will be back again.
Reviewed October 26, 2015