or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3239 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3239)
Sort by:
Thi V. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 13, 2014
Highly recommend to everyone in city

Comfortable bed, spacious room, cleanliness, toilet bright/clean, water pressure shiok
9.7
Indeed was very glad to have choosen GLOW HOTEL.Felt very satisfy, the bed is so comfortable, slept so well, the water pressure for shower was power. Room bright and spacious. Toilet very clean. So convenience to everywhere, i dun need to take a cab. Hope can keep the good works forever. Thumb up!
Ismawati I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
centrally located

big room, easy access, friendly staff
9.3
my stay was short, but i choose glow for its easy accessibility . the staffs are always smiling and very friendly.
Martin W. Couples Switzerland, February 13, 2014
Clean hotel not far from shopping area

Clean, not far from Central World
7
We had a nice Deluxe Corner Room. Great view and very clean. The next Skytrain stations are a 10 minute walk away. There is no nightlife close to the hotel but you can take a taxi to Sukhumvit, which is not far (but too far for walking). Staff was friendly at all the time.
Jianxing O. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
Great hotel with wonderful staff

The Staff, the room and the place
9.3
Initial my room (Superior) 1510 was having problems with the lightings, it flickers when i switched them off. And follow by clicking sound (sound was produce by the controller which control the lights and AC of the room. Its an electrical fault). Called the front desk at 2am and immediately send someone to check it. Promptly solve the problem by switching my room to 1516 (Clicking sound still exist). This time I went to the front desk to ask about the sound and requested if they have ear plugs for me (Im a very light sleeper) Instead of giving me ear plugs, Staff Eric mention the clicking sound could be from the AC temperature control. And changed me to 1507 (Deluxe). As the room is bigger which the AC control will be far away from my bed, the problem was solved. Super good and calm customer service even at wee hours. Cleaners were super friendly and always asked us for make up room along the corridor if they happen to see us, providing us with bottle water even when we did not request for make up room. As we hang out at the pool area (We were in a group) to drink and chat, the hotel staff actually switched on light music in our LANGUAGE!!! without us even asking for it. The wifi provided was very good. able to use it thru out the hotel. BEST!!! 24hrs mac is just at the 1st floor of the hotel. 7-11 is just 20 steps away.. GREAT!! Look at no other hotel around pratunam.
Jenny H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Fantastic strategic location

Nice big comfort room, good service, nearby and walking distance to shopping malls
10
Will definitely come back to stay with GLOW for my next trip onwards.
Joleen T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Excellent getaway to Bangkok

Convenient transport, easy access to Platinum, great staff service
9.3
It was an excellent 4 nights stay for my first getaway to Bangkok in over a decade! I was so impressed with how attentive and helpful the staff were (not to mention their good grasp of English). The amenities were good, about 10-15 minute walk from BTS Ratchachewi though but that was good exercise anyway. Proximity to Platinum was a major plus point too! They were also very understanding when we requested for a change of room and even when we requested for late checkout. Would definitely recommend for anyone who wants a safe, clean and good hotel! P.S. The king size bed is WONDERFUL - so soft and comfortable!
Kwong S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Nice hotel

Convenient
7.7
Nice hotel with good service. But the A/C was not under control even ajusted it to lower temperature. Drawer will open automatically. Cannot use wi-fi easily. Shaver, slippers and conditioner are not available.
Allan L. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
good choice of stay

centrally located, comfortable and clean rooms
7.7
the location for the hotel is good, within proximity to shopping areas. the only disappointing factor is the variety of breakfast served.
Vi T. Couples Vietnam, February 7, 2014
very enjoyable and convenient

walking distance to shopping mall, easy access to public transport, and good service
10
I will definitely come back
Ong C. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
Excellent service from all the staff from GLOW

The Location, the staff and the service were all great
10
When we 1st reached and saw the facade of the hotel, we were like, oh no! What were we to expect more. But when we were ushered to the lobby, this place seems nice. Upon check in, the staff told us that our room that we booked wasn't ready so they apologised and offered us another room. And guess what, they upgraded us to a suite without additional charges. Wow. The room is really nice, well furnished, nice concept and layout that I really like. Most importantly, the housekeeping was the best among hotels I've stayed around places I've travelled. The attention to details from them is exceptional. I'm used to having my dirty laundry laying at every corner of the hotel room, hotels that I've stayed before never bothered touching the dirty laundries but the housekeeper took the effort to tidy, fold them neatly and tuck then at a corner. Overall, everything is great, location, the service, the staff.... Will definitely stay there and no where else when i travel to Bangkok again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08