Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jeryl Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Clean and comfy hotel
Location was good, the bed was super comfy and staffs were very helpful
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Tony T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location within shopping area
The only thing we like is the location of this hotel. Is within shopping area. Other than this, the staff performance were not so good.
Not quite a good experience. Not only us, alot of the guests have to wait till 4pm plus to check in. Believe they have not enough housekeepers to clean up the room. The only plus point is this hotel is within shopping area.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Lim C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
worth to stay
cheap, near pratunam & room is big
first time staying glow hotel. will return if i'm back in Bangkok. near to pratunam market. room is cozy. breakfast not bad.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

ENG G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Excellent !
Comfortable bed, good location and services
Glow were highly recommended among my friends and no doubt the bed was very comfortable till we were so reluctant to wake up for the day and , room were very simple but yet giving you a calmed mood. Love everything about GLOW. Keep up the good job!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Rico T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Will consider hotel next trip & recommend friend
Cleanliness, staff & location
Good experience first time
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Cherlyn L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
I will stay at this hotel again on my next trip
Great Location, Spacious Room, Clean Environment.
After hearing much positive reviews, i was glad that everything met my expectations. Great location being right next to pratunam and opposite platinum. Shopping around the hotel became a breeze as we could easily head back to the hotel to put down our buys. The bell boys and reception staff were all very friendly. This makes the hotel very well welcoming even after a long day of shopping. The 3pax hotel room was really spacious with a big toilet.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Thian F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Clean and good location
Good location, staff are friendly and room is clean.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Victor T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Glow Hotel
Good location, staff are very helpful and reasonable price.
Feel disappointed when I reach the hotel room is full of cigarette smell and the staff told me the whole hotel is non smoking. But the staff do changed me a room without any cigarette smell.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

kang L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good service
good location,clean,good service
Feel good
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Ivan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Spacious, very comfortable bed
Good location for shoppers, Nicely decorated rooms, good and strong aircon (much needed in hot and humid Thailand)
Very pleasant stay with friendly staff who greeted us every time. The abstract tag line of the hotel is "bright, more than home comfort". TOTALLY AGREE.
Reviewed October 24, 2015