or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Yoon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Geat hotel to stay in for a travelling family!

Strategic location, clean and value for money
9.7
It has been a very pleasant stay for our family. Definitely coming back!
Katherine S. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Centrally located in town area, near to shopping

central lacated convenience and can travel by own
7.3
so far so good
Wei H. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Fantastic stay in a central shopping location

Close proximity to major shopping locations, friendly staff who can speak and understand English well, clean and big rooms with child bed provided!
10
Fantastic experience for a first timer. Provided a baby cot for my young one. Staffs whom can speak and understand English well definitely helped when we required help getting cabs. Very close proximity to major shopping areas, popular eating restaurants and massage parlours.
Ying C. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2013
Excellent and enjoyable stay!

Location, cleanliness and spacious
9
Queenie O. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Excellence Service, Great Ambience
9.7
Comfortable, cosy and affordable. Great service and attentive staffs. Location good as well.
Chua B. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Family of fun

Good location, good service and good room
8.7
We booked 3 rooms and it was clean and big. We have a overall good service at this hotel. One of the toilet is choked and is cleared by the housekeeping staff. Request for additional pillow is provided very fast.
Charles L. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good location - close to Pratunam shopping belt

Location, proximity to amenities and sizeable rooms
7.7
The rooms were large and comfortable. The only issue we had was that we were unable to adjust the air conditioner unit to a temperature that was comfortable to us. We had to resort to switching it off as it was too cold. The decor is pleasant and the layout of the room was truly functional.
Teo H. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
comfortable hotel with good rate

comfortable, big room, friendly staff
9.3
We were all v satisfied with Glow. The room is big enough for 3 beds and with many pillows. Shower system is good. Room is big for children to move around. They have fulfilled all my requests with high floor, rooms near to each other. Fast service as we forgot our pw for the safe in the late nite, I thot have to wait till morning, surprising that the staff came immediately. But one no good for my room only, aircon cant control. Even I on it 30degree, it was still so cold till freeze.
Ong H. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Value for money, nice hotel

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
Hotel location was very centralize, surrounded with many whole sale center of Pratunum. There is a famous 'wan ton noodle' shop just next to this hotel, saw long q even before the stall start business at 9am, is a must try if u are a noodle person. Rooms are very nice decorated & clean, big bathroom with good water pressure for shower. Will still be our preferred hotel for our next visit to Bangkok :-)
Chen L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
I will definitely come back again. love the hotel

clean, good location n comfortee
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05