or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4193 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4193)
Sort by:
Toh S. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Good Location.

Good location, close by high and medium range shopping area and restaurants.
7.7
Staff are friendly, clean rooms and comfortable.
Jan L. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Great value

The location, the staff, and the rooms
8.7
When we arrived at the hotel, we were told that the room we booked was not available so they immediately upgraded us for free which was nice. The rooms were very clean. The staff were all very friendly and willing to accommodate us at all times.
Teck H. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2015
Excellent

love the bed, very spacious, good location
9
it was a pleasant experience staying at Glow. love the bed!
Siang L. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Will back again

Facilities, room cleanliness and location convenient.
7.7
Teck H. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Great

hotel cleanliness , great and comfy bed, spacious room
9
excellent room standards, love the bed the most, the location was superb.
Nisha K. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Great hotel

Location near shopping and eating places, very clean hotel and rooms, hotel staff very friendly and polite and helpful
9.7
Excelllent hotel location great near shopping and food places Very clean including clean bathrooms and bedrooms service from hotel staff excellent, always smiling and alwayswilling to help. Definitely will stay here again.
Tan M. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Room Towel smelly

1. Location 2.Convenient 3. Price
6.7
Location is very convenient , Near pratunam shopping mall and easy to get food. Staff is very friendly and helpful the except counter staff . Room bed is big and comfort . But the towel is smelly.
Markus L. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Good location , service and an overall hotel

Location , friendly staff and cleanliness
7.7
All the staff are really helpful . The staff were very efficient , upon exiting the cab to the hotel , we were warmly greated by the hotel staff . They kinky took out luggages up to the hotel . The rooms were really clean and comfortable , however there is always no towels in our room and had to call them for it daily . Breakfast was very wholesome . All the staff in the hotel are knowledgable , and speaks English . I have to say , this hotel is one of the best. Two thumbs up !
Rita T. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2015
Excellent front desk service staff

Staffs attitude, location, comfort
8.7
I am very pleased with the service standards of the staff especially Tina, I left my pendant in the room and can only retrieve it back a week later. Tina save kept my pendant well and the moment I return to stay at Glow she could recognize me and returned my belongings. This hotel will definitely be my few top choices on my return holiday trips.
Mei W. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2015
AWESOME STAY AT GLOW

Comfortable , Clean and Convenient
9.3
GLOW provides good customer service, staff are prompt to our request and attentive. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Definitely will return on my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08