or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4021 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4021)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2015
GLOW Pratunam Hotel

Location, Price, Service
9.3
This is my 3rd time staying at Glow. Location is great and service is awesome. They upgraded us to the suite as we have 3 person staying in the room.
Rebecca T. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2015
Glow Suite Room

Staffs are friendly and approachable. The location was great as it was near to massage and shopping malls!
8
Fantastic
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
The receptionist staff was not friendly

The mattress is absolutely nice, location is convinient ,and the cleanliness of the hotel is fine
7.7
My stay at the hotel glow pratunam is fine just that I found the receptionist lady worker is a bit unfriendly and the tone of response is quite arrogant and impolite ... I hope the hotel glow can improve thier front desk staff performance
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Perfect shopping hotel

perfect location for shopping, excellent customer service, clean room
8.7
super friendly staff with very good customer service. Tina the front desk was very kind to arrange late check out for us as our flight on the next day was in the late afternoon. Toto the operation manager sent us fruits due to delay of our luggage from lobby to our room. free service to get cab from main road (to airport) . only pay metered fares directly to taxi driver. the only cons is breakfast. very few choices and sadly not tasty. hopefully it will be improved on the next time i visit bangkok & glow.
Yessy K. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, good food and near shopping mall
7.7
Joyce S. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
Best value for money

Excellent service from the staff, high standard of cleanliness, friendly and approachable staff
10
Excellent service and great experience!! I will go back to stay again definitely!!
Pok Y. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
B'fast nt enuf dish. Lift is nt in good condition

Best bell boy service. Good location and all staff very friendly.
9.7
Overall is good. I only face of air condition problem as it like unable to change temperature, even I set to highest temperature still feel cool.
Edwina S. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Good location and comfy bed.

location,friendly staff.
9.7
This is my second time staying with Glow at Deluxe Corner room. They have friendly helpful staff. Esp when we need a taxi they will hire for us and translate where we want to go in Thai. The massage at the lobby was good even i pay additional for 50bath compare to those on street level.
Andre H. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
Glow Pratunam Hotel Review

Location, great service and friendly staff.
9.3
- Good location - Easy access to food stalls, restaurants - Near shopping malls and Pratunam Market - Reasonable price - Good service - Friendly and attentive staff - Clean rooms and toilets
Oh G. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
glow bkk

near shopping
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01