Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Junxi C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Awesome
Proximity to Platinum Mall and other malls around. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and bright room.
Awesome
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Khoo S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good but improvement needed
staff
Level 20 room was okay. Level 12 bathroom door cant open smoothly and the maintenance looks old.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Chee L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Location......Friendly staff
Great location, Friendly staff
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Kay Z. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Must try.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was fantastic!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

jolene W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good hotel
The cleanliness / The location / the value
Everything is good about the hotel..the bed is comfy and wifi it's strong...pratunam market and platinum mall is just 5-10mim walks..
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Lim C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Worth Staying
Value for money, Room is big & near to pratunam market
first time staying in GLOW. Was upgraded to a corner room. Room & toilet was big. Bed is very comfortable. Pratunam market was nearby. Relax massage at level 7 was good. will stay again !!!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Tam C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
So So....
Location is great to shopping area
Overall ok but don't let the hotel booking the taxi for you they definitely will charge you high and not follow the meter.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Charmaine W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Will be back!
Convenient, spacious, clean
I definitely enjoyed my stay at GLOW. It was very conveniently located to Platinum and there's plenty of street food available below. Most taxi drivers know where it's located as well when you mention GLOW Pratunam, which is definitely a plus point. The room was a lot more spacious than we've expected. Was definitely a pleasant surprise. We thoroughly enjoyed the room during our stay. It was clean and well-maintained. The only downside were that the walls were quite thin. We could even hear the phone ringing from the room that was beside ours. Room service food was also surprisingly good. We had a basil pork pizza and pad thai and we didn't think it paled in comparison to really good thai food outside. The massage available in the hotel was also reasonably priced and was worth the amount paid. The service from the staff was also good. They helped us a lot with writing down in Thai places we want to go to so that we can show it directly to the taxi drivers. They also gave very good advice and suggestions on the fastest way to get to a location. Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Chen Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location and clean room
Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Esther C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice comfy
Good location, serivce
Stayed 3 nights. Overall is good but i think they are short of staff.. room makeup was done only aft 4pm plus which is consider late
Reviewed October 14, 2015