Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6019 reviews

5367 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6019)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
A GEM in Pratunam

Comfortable beds; excellent location; spacious room
9.3
Very comfortable and satisfying 4D3N stay at GLOW. It is conveniently located opposite Platinum Mall that we could always return to the hotel easily to put our shopping bags before heading out again. Very fluffy beds that gave us a good night's rest every night. There was a hiccup on the first day though as the hotel did not have sufficient extra bed that we requested and paid for through Agoda. But the manager gave us a 1000THB meal voucher as a form of compensation. Not a big deal as the overall experience at the hotel was fantastic.
Torrence S. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good place to stay

Location, Comfort
9
Awesome. Will defintely come back again
Kwek Y. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Lacks of tv programme( no sports channel)

nothings
7.3
everythings ok except poor tv channels
Linda C. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Best Stay in BKK

Clean Room, Comfy Bed, Friendly Staff
10
Awesome Stay! Near Platinum Mall, and good food just around the corner!
Sia C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location

good location, room clean, friendly staff
8.7
Good feeling
Jolin K. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Value for stay

Good location, friendly staff, room are very comfortable
9.7
Glow pratunam hotel location very close to those shopping location ,the room are big & the room are very clean very comfortable too. Will stay again when I visit Bangkok. Staff over this hotel can speak English well n understand too. Staff are super friendly towards everyone even u are not their guest.
Xin H. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2015
Clean and convenient

Location, Clean and helpful staff
7.7
We stayed in 2 different room types - Deluxe Room and Corner Deluxe Room (couldn't get the Deluxe Room on the last day). Both rooms are clean and good but just that the sound proof is not very well done as we can hear people talking outside corridor when they walk past. Corner Deluxe Room on the 14th floor, I think there is a pipe problem because whenever any water passing through or when we turn on water, there will be some kind of moaning sound (sound like female ghost moaning thou). Other than that, the hotel is really convenient and clean. I always go back to this hotel when I go to Bangkok. Breakfast spread was not bad and they have different varieties for different days. Some of the staff was very helpful. Overall, will still say it is a good stay! :)
Jia W. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2015
Overall a Pleasant Experience

Location, Comfort, Service
9
Stayed at Glow Hotel for 8D7N. It was an overall pleasant experience, except for the flickering lights on some days. The first time it happened, it was only for a short while and we thought nothing much. The second time it happened during midnight, we contacted the reception who then got their engineering staff (who came almost asap) to fix the issue. However, the flickering lights continued and the next day after the engineering staff came for the second time, the issue seemed to have been resolved. The room was spacious and bed was comfy. Receptionists, bellboys and the housekeeping staff were very helpful and friendly as well throughout our stay. The location of the hotel was a plus for shoppers, with Platinum Mall just an overhead bridge across. Getting around was convenient with the taxis and tuk-tuks just outside the hotel. Will surely choose Glow Hotel again in future :)
Ngaw K. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
nice n good service

Locations , service
9.3
Good
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Plesantly surprised

Location, good wifi facility, helpful staff.
8
Overall a happy experience.
Previous page 1191 - 1200 of 5367 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04