Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2889 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2889)
Sort by:
Yan H. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2013
Highly Recommended

1) Clean and Spacious Room 2) Centrally Located 3) Friendly Staff
8.3
I have read many positive reviews on Glow, so decided to try out for my Oct trip with my family. The staffs were very friendly and most important, they speak good English. The room was spacious and clean. I have booked the corner room as need to add extra 1 bed. There were many good food around the hotel. Walking distance to fashion mall, Siam square, Central World, etc. Overall, we were very satified with our stay and will definitely come back again.
Yiping T. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2013
awesome stay!

the room service, attentive & friendly staffs, english efficient
9.7
It was a good experience at the hotel, the room was clean and well-maintained. Wide variety of tv channels available, coffee/ tea/ drinks are all complimentary. Staffs are very friendly and provide good customer service (in eng as well). It is located just opposite of platinum mall and above of shibuya91, near pratunam market as well. With a 24hr Mac & starbucks just below.
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Good and clean hotel.

The room is huge and clean. With good security. Not noisy at all.
10
Eva Y. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2013
Perfect location and clean

Location, Clean, Service
8.3
Perfect location and clean, I'm going to visit Glow again soon.
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Stay at GLOW

Beautiful Hotel
10
Wen C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Comfortable stay. Good location

Room size is big, polite hotel staff. Located at shopping area.
8.3
I am happy with my 3 nights stay at this hotel. Easy to locate this hotel as most of the taxi driver know where it is sitauted at. Easy access to Suvarnambmi Airport via airport express train. Advisable to take train than taxi to airport during peak hour. You should choose this hotel if shopping is the main purpose for visting Bangkok.
Shee T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Great stay in the hotel.

Friendly staff, comfortable room, Close to shopping areas
7.7
I was very impressed as i reach bangkok in the morning around 10am which is not the time to check in yet. however, there was room available and the staff v kindly allow us to check in earlier! Comfortable room. Proximity to platinum mall. No lack of food or restaurants from the hotel location. Attentive staff.
Ivy L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
very convinent, and centrally located

friendly and helpful staff, near shopping area, good location to get to anywhere
9
excellent. will stay there again. There is a thai seafood stall (non air con shop) just opposite the hotel. It has fantastic food. We ate the prawns and crabs and there were so fresh and cheap. No need to go to chinatown to hunt for it. Just below the hotel are floors of shops selling female clothes. Also a Mcdonald and coffee beans.
Irene L. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
A Great Stay

Large & Comfy Bed, Near to major shopping centres and good street food
8
We would like to applaud the great services & attitude. On the other hand, the concierge could have been more attentive to the guests instead of always on the iphone. The overall stay at Glow Pratunam was a great one! Keep It Up!
Ismawaty S. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, nice and good location
9.3
Location was good, shopping and food easily available ard the area. Hotel is pretty new and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03