or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4402 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4402)
Sort by:
Tiong X. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
The best choice for holiday in Bangkok.

Location , food choice and staff friendliness.
9.7
I am really very impressed with my four days stay. The room is well kept. The breakfast buffet is very good. Staff were all very helpful and courteous. I would really look forward to my next stay and will really recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Elsa T. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Great location.

Location, cozy and great pool.
8
Teck K. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Good value & close proximity to shopping & dinning

Staff courteous, approachable & friendly.
9.7
A very good stay in this hotel. A reasonably good breakfast provided. Staff led by Mr ToTo who provided excellent services. This hotel is very convenient to shopping & dinning.
Kenneth T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Over Rated

1. Spacious Room; 2. Location; 3. Friendly Staff
7.3
Location best for shopping trip, hotel without proper lobby access, I was not able to find the hotel entrance when arrive at location! Room are big but relatively empty. Overall a reasonably good hotel, I guess I'm just have too high expectation after reading the rating of 8.7 with 4 stars and certainly not for business traveler.
Vincent G. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
Great value boutique in fun location

location near shopping and food, great room for the cost, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Christine A. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2014
Comfortable Stay, Clean Hotel

cleanliness, location, good service
9
Second time to stay at Glow. Happy with their service and our room. We will definitely stay here again!
Bob L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great location, suitable for families

Great location, spacious room, helpful staff
9.3
We stayed mostly at hotels around Chit Lom during previous visits, this is our first time staying in the Pratunam area, and we had a wonderful time at Glow Pratunam. The hotel is right smack in the middle of shopping paradise: Platinum Mall is right opposite the hotel, there are six floors of shops below the hotel and Central World is just about 5-10 minutes walk away. The room in Glow Pratunam is spacious, with a couch big enough to be converted into a bed. The morning buffet spread is also great, with a good variety of choices. The fact that most of the other hotel guests we met during our stay there are Singaporeans, is a good testament that this hotel is a value-for-money choice of stay in Bangkok.
Ling A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
nice staying trip

location good.staff service good. comfortable
10
Frankie L. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good Location Outstanding Wonderful

Next to Platinum, Good Food, Shopping, Good Service.
8
Helpful, Caring & Understanding Staff. We had a great time staying for 5 Days 4 Nights. We reach early & My wife is pregnant. The staff let us check-in early. Everyday breakfast are different. Yammy!
Lee A. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
everything are great

great location, friendly staff and nice food
9.7
GREAT, FANTASTIC AND ENJOYABLE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06