or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3152 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
Julietalia E. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Nice, Big, Corner Room
6
The hotel is centralized located in Pratunam. It's easy to access the shopping mall but it's abit far from the nearest BTS with walking distance 15 - 20 mins
Sebastian N. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
affordable clean comfortable central

staffs clean central
8.7
We have a Nice hotel room. It was very good and also fun. The beds and sheets were clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly especially Jenny from the cafe. She can recommend the nice dishes which we enjoyed fully. Thank you for the nice hospitality. Cheers.
Ann L. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2013
nice hotel and good location

friendly service good security and comfortable bed
9.7
We enjoy staying at this hotel. If we were to come back to Bangkok, we will definitely stay at this hotel again. excellent service staff .
Mellisa P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Awesome

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
My stay at this hotel was awesome! I was given an early check in and the staff were very friendly and attentive. They were very helpful as well.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Cozy hotel with great service

Nice bright room, Attentive staffs with great smile & great location to do shopping
9.7
This is my 3rd time staying at Glow Hotel. Service is still as great as my very 1st experience. This time I brought my kids, sister and father-in-law along for the trip. They all enjoyed the great stay too. Especially the kids. They love the big bright room and swimming pool.
Vernicia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2013
awesome service :D

friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, location
9.3
Had an awesome experience with Glow hotel. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff were greatly appreciated. The room was super clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Fantastic

Convenient Large room and comfortable bed
10
Check in and out was fast. Room and toilet is huge. Very conveniently located just opposite Grand Diamond Hotel. Downstairs is 24hrs Macdonald, also there's a starbucks cafe as well.
Qiu S. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
wonderful

spacious and clean room, very comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff
9
great except that we had some problem with the lights as they kept flickering. However, the engineers came very soon once we called the concierge to inform about the fault. Rectfication was fast too :)
Chye T. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
friendly staff, clean room, good location

great staff, nice shower, good location
9
Excellent staff who helped to store our express breast milk in the fridge. Good location. Opposite the wholesale pratunum mall. Very nice shower and clean room. Favilities are new too.
Lirong P. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Large and Clean Room

Large and clean room with good location
6
Boutique hotel in Bangkok situtated right opposite to Platinum Mall. Room is large and clean but althought the room is on non-smoking floor, we could smell smoke at the room floor lift lobby. A pity it is not near to any BTS or MRT line, making it tricky to get around, especially since there is always bad traffic jam right at the road in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06