Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5565 reviews

4955 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5565)
Sort by:
Toh S. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2015
so so service, location was ok.

big rooms, clean, staff well versed
7
we had 5 people travelling together, connecting rooms. Pre paid for the extra bed but it was not set up. Even though they know that there are 5 people staying, towels, water and toothbrush are all set up for only 4. When we called for service it takes very long to come up. Also, there is no proper lobby so waiting for a cab needs time as the taxi have to be directed into the alley for pickup. Staff were helpful to help us get taxi whenever we need help but waiting have to be at the lift lobby and can get crowded some times. rooms are big and clean and very new. Location was alright a lot of food downstairs and of cos the famous wanton mee was easily accessed. however will not stay again will try other hotels tat are along the platinum mall area. for the price we paid, i think it was reasonable but could hv stayed at somewhere around the area that is better located..
Report this review
Foo E. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Good location

Location, service, cleaniness
10
Very satisfied , my best hotel in bangkok
Report this review
Yong B. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2015
Fanstatic Stay

Location, convenient & easy access
9.3
Report this review
Valerie S. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2015
Too far a place to stay

Spacious room, friendy staff, clean environment
7
It was okay, except that the hotel is too far away from the train station. Place is clean but was a little dark at the reception area at night.
Report this review
Jennifer T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Impressed with the good services.

The location is great. Staff performance is very good.
9.7
My first try and i will recommend to my friends and family.
Report this review
Jessie T. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2015
Boutique hotel with a five stars hotel touch

Location, big room & friendly staff
9.7
My friend n I both felt kinda sad leaving Glow.. The staff there were friendly n always ready to help us with our requests. Especially the guys at the lifts- their sincere smile is always on their faces, even late at night.. Thumbs up!! Security for Glow is tight as well.. Room door security system will sound if it's not closed properly. Breakfast spread is better than most boutique hotels. They even hav a noodles cooking station on Fri that serves up hot piping noodles! Oh u get a 10% off drinks n 20% off food if u dine at the thai food stall right in front of Mcdonalds downstairs. (I forgot it's name though) But u need to check w the waiter there. Only down side was that the TV signal was always intermittent and the wardrobe door which is linked to the bathroom doesn't close tight.. So kinda no sense of security when in the bathroom.. lol. I'll be recommending Glow to all my family n friends!!
Report this review
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
worth to stay

staff very friendly..location just next to morning market and walking distance to Platinum..
9.3
Report this review
Cassie C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
good location

location, shop and food
7.3
this is my first time staying at glow pratunam hotel. like this hotel very much nice and comfort hotel. just above the shibuya shopping center. surrounding with many foods stalls and night market too. will be back to this hotel on my next coming bkk trip.
Report this review
Yixuan O. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Nice stay, location is great

Location, clean room, comfortable
7.7
Second stay here and GLOW does not disappoints!
Report this review
Sim G. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Fantastic Location, Value for $

Location, Value for money, good facilities
7.7
Value for money for the size of the room and the location of the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1231 - 1240 of 4955 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05