Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Saik N. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Excellent Service

Attentive Staff, Comfortable Room and Good Value for money.
9.3
Fantastic service by the reception staff. Special compliments to your reception staff, PREM. Very attentive, friendly, helpful and efficient. Overall I am extremely satisfied with this hotel that we actually extended our stay.
Khoo C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Superb

Superb service, very comfortable and value for money
9.7
The reception was very friendly and even allowed us to have early check in. The room and bed is very comfortable and location is very good.
Juliana W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2013
shopping shopping shopping

friendly staff, good location and comfortable room
8.7
great experience and so satisfied with this hotel,because the location is so near with platinum mall, and they have internet connection so fast that i can watch youtube every minute,, and the have a friendly staff ^^
Kelvert T. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2013
great location

great location, very near to shopping centre & restaurants
9.3
i will be back again for my bank kok trip, as very great location. ETC. less than 5 mins walk to platinum shopping centre, others and restaurants. highly recommended.
Mei S. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
lovely

friendly staff, great location
8
Hotel staff is really nice and they even left a welcome note after room service. pleasantly nice.
Baoyu Y. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2013
Comfortable clean rooms with friendly staff

Service, comfort, free wifi
7.3
The staff speaks good english, helpful and friendly. They have a 24 hours receptionist. The rooms are clean and well furnished, looks exactly like those in the photos! The hotel is located above Shibuya19 shopping mall at level 7, where the lobby is well furnished and has a cozy feel. Opposite the hotel there's Platinum Mall and Pantip Plaza, it's close to Pratunam Market too! It's a family friendly hotel with a 24hours McDonalds downstairs and 7-11 convenience store nearby, the mall below has a foodcourt too. The room even has ipod docking station. Nice washroom. They have a nice small swimming pool which we could see from our hotel window and a gym. Free wifi internet. The only down side is that it is 5 to 10 minutes walk to the nearest BTS. Taking a cab to Siam area costs less than 100bhat as Siam is about 20minutes walking distance away! But beware as traffic jams as it could eat up some of your time. Just across the small street of the hotel (Mcdonalds side) there's the famous SaebX2 Wonton noodles, not exceptionally delicious but convenient for breakfast, Opens 9am to 4pm. Ask the reception they should know. All in all, it was a good value for money stay! (We did not get to try the hotel's breakfast though as our room booking did not include it)
Joo T. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Clean, great location and friendly staffs
9.7
Nicely design lobby, bar and restaurant. Great location where easy access to all the shopping malls nearby (Pratunam market, Platinum Mall and etc). Friendly staffs and the food selling at the restaurant are reasonable price and it taste good.
Serene C. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2013
One of a kind hotel with superb staffs

Staffs, cleanliness, rooms
10
GLOW Hotel was truly a one of a kind experience. I stayed here for 4D3Ns and I love everything here. Once we reached, our luggages were left to the good hands of the friendly staffs at the lobby. Then during the process of checking in, we were lead to have a seat and served with iced ginger tea. We were told that the rooms would only be available at 2pm (Fair enough because that's the check-in timing) and we decided to go for some shopping. Were advised by the friendly staffs to be careful of pickpockets! The room was really big and beautiful. I never felt so homely before! The 3 nights literally felt like I was staying at home! The bed and pillow was fluffy and the blanket was really warm. The toilet was big and clean! The wardrobe was sort of like a 'walk-in' to the toilet. Basic amenities were replenished everyday! The room is really bright even at night which I think is a plus point! Certain hotel rooms lights were quite 'limited' because it was quite dim. But Glow's rooms are really bright and give people a sense of security! The staffs made the hotel stay memorable! Every morning we were greeted by the friendly smiles of the staffs. During our last night, we dined at the hotel restaurant and the food was really good! A staff named Janny recommended several dishes to us and she even recommended us where we could go and shop around, asked us how was our trip at BKK and everything! She even volunteered to bring us around on her free day whereby she's not working but we rejected because we felt bad. Her service attitude is definitely worth commending. Overall, I would say that GLOW Pratunam is the best hotel I've ever stayed at! I would definitely book it again when I go to BKK!
Peik H. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Spacious and nice hotel

Great location, very comfortable bed & pillow, large room
8.7
very convenient hotel, easy excess to all shopping area, public transport. comfortable room, bed and even pillow is superb.
Geok H. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Location, clean room and great breakfast
8
Overall a pleasant stay. Although there was a slight delay in check in (room was not cleaned up before we entered due to a computer error as explained by the staff), the manager quickly made it up by giving us complimentary breakfast for one day. Room is clean and has spacious toilet with shower cubicle instead of bath tube which is idea for those travelling with elderly folks. Linked by an overhead bridge to Pratunam Mall, it makes access to the mall very convenient. Lots of fast food restaurants within the vicinity. The only inconvenience is that the hotel lobby is located on the 7th floor. Taxi drivers are reluctant to turn in and will most lightly alight you on the main road to unload your luggage. However, hotel staff were at very attentive in helping us carry our luggage. Staff were on a whole, very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03