Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 5938 reviews

5286 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5938)
Sort by:
Jennifer T. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Worth the price! Love the hotel!

The hotel staffs were friendly! Location good! Comfortable room!
9.3
We had an enjoyable stay! The bellboy (Thomas) who was located at the 1st floor was always there to ask us where are we heading to and will help us to get a cab (and speak to the driver on the location). Once we board the cab, your bellboy had even taken the initiative to note down the taxi driver's carplate number (probably to ensure our safety should anything goes wrong).. We are so touched! Very very happy with the stay! We will definitely be back!! Highly recommended!! :)
Report this review
Haji A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 11, 2015
sure will come back and stay at the hotel

The staff good and friendly (reception/bellboy and room maid)
8
overall everything is good
Report this review
Ang S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Not very impressive as I thought !

Location, bed n staff
6.7
The door in the toilet was faulty n of bad quality ! Can see thru from outside when showering . Only thing is it's good location !!!!
Report this review
Shermaine W. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Totally worth it

Great Location, very clean and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is situated in a prime location, just opposite platinum mall and is walking distance to Central mall. Beside the hotel is pratunam whole sale centre. Famous wanton noodle Sabx2 is just beside the hotel at Soi 19. At the ground floor of the hotel they have Mac Donald and starbucks. The hotel lobby is located on the 7th level and there is a very good massage on level 6 - "relax massage", I did a full body massage during their happy hours and is only 500 batt for 2 hours. The hotel massage is also under "relax", I had a really good foot massage too. In the evening there will be seafood stalls set up on the ground floor of the hotel. The bed of the hotel is so comfortable, I slept through the night daily. One thing I feel the hotel can improve is the TV programs, the shows air are very old movies.
Report this review
Guang H. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
convenient location

location, price, room space
8.7
Nothing to complain about..
Report this review
Ng B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Always comfortable staying here

Location, near to shopping, good food and clean
9
The stay was awesome, complimentary drinks given daily, friendly staff and helpful porters.
Report this review
Jose D. Couples Macau, May 10, 2015
Smiling staff

1) courteous staff 2) good location 3) sufficient air conditioning
7
Generally is good. But the entrance to hotel is not very cleared.
Report this review
Devin T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Good, neat and clean hotel

spacious room, not too bad breakfast choices, friendly staff
8
good.
Report this review
Wen X. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
good location

good location, clean, easy to locate
6.7
the hotel location is easy to find, near to pratunam shopping area. eateries easily located downstairs. room was clean and tidy. but need to take 2 lifts to access to room as the hotel lobby is not on ground floor. overall good experience but will try other hotel in future.
Report this review
Riyane W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2015
best location,value for price

location,cleanliness,large room
9.7
it was satisfying as always .i already stayed in this hotel numerous times.and it never disappoint me.5 stars always
Report this review
Previous page 1261 - 1270 of 5286 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07