Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6022 reviews

5370 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6022)
Sort by:
Jonyces K. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2015
hotel with fantastic location

the location is v prime as it's near to shopping malls.
8.7
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Jephte M. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2015
Practically convenient stay

i liked the interior design and the location
9.7
very good stay
Cheryl C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Great hospitality by hotel and staff

clean room, tiny details, warmth
9.7
Booked a one nights stay at Glow. As it was my first time to book the stay at Glow. I was not sure what to expect. But when i arrived, Everything was just timely n well organised. From the time i entered the bldg, my luggage was assisted and at the front desk. I was welcomed and i had a smooth check in. She was very professional in her job. And after i reached my room, porter arrived few minutes to bring me my luggage. They were all very courteous and helpful. After which welcome fruits were sent to my room. I did not feel alone even though i was a solo traveller. The staff was great. I was settled in the room and i received a call from Front desk, asking if everything was okay and if i needed added assistance. It was a perfect experience which all the staff had shown me great hospitality There were still many tiny details which i appreciated. Eg. Cafe staff greeted me by my name. Front office staff helped when i needed help regarding my airline ticketing. Had great massage as well by Grace. Thank you to all of u. I will definitely come to Glow again. Highly reccomended.
Cheryl B. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2015
Nice bright room.

Bright spacious room. Very comfortable bed. Big toilet. However breakfast spread can be improved
7
comfortable location good.
Allen K. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
great location on pratunam

location, staff performance and cleanliness!
9.7
hotel location at pratunam is great for shopper.room clean and nice,staff performance is great.
Xing Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2015
staffs are very polite

location was good. staff was polite. bed was comfortable and spacious
9.7
Zaylene A. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
A Short Enjoyable Stay at GLOW

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
Stayed at GLOW for 2 nights and was initially surprised that it was above the Shibuya shopping mall. However arriving at the lobby, it looked clean and new, and the staff was polite and helpful. The room was also larger than expected, wide enough for a king bed and a 2 seater sofa side by side. It's not near any BTS or MRT, so tuk-tuks will be your best bet to and from here. It's right opposite Platinum shopping mall, and beside Petchaburi Soi 19 with the excellent wanton noodles and pork trotter rice. The main road's also always bustling with street stalls. As a result I never dined in the hotel, but it's an excellent choice and value for money bet in Bangkok.
Lim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Nice and clean ! location is good !

Comfortable , clean and bathroom is big !
7.7
Xing Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2015
clean and spacious hotel

staffs are very polite. the room and toilet was clean and well maintained. the room was very spacious
8.7
Linying X. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Value for money

Great location, big and clean room
9.3
Good location, value for money. However breakfast spread is quite limited. Pillow is too soft. Will stay in this hotel again.
Previous page 1261 - 1270 of 5370 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02