Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

NOVITARIA T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
It was perfect location. We love it
Easy to go shopping
Perfect place to stay
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Quah C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Glowing Holiday
Location, staff and room
It was good. Our encounter with the hotel staff was pleasant and cordial. The location is superb. I cannot rate the food as we did not patronize the restaurants.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

JOHN C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very pleasant stay.
friendly staff, good food and comfortable room
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is good, opposite Pantip Plaza and very close to Pratunam market. I was impressed by breakfast. A smaller selection than some hotels, but what they did was just right. Would have got a higher score if the TV had more useful channels and more than two sachets of coffee in the room.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

SEK H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
RECOMMENDED HOTEL
STRATEGIC LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, SPACIOUS ROOM
VERY RECOMMENDED HOTEL~ JUST FEW MINS WALK TO PLATINUM MALL~ STAFF KEEP SMILING VERY FRIENDLY~ ROOM IS SO BIG VERY COMFORTABLE~ VALUE FOR MONEY~ WILL STAY AGAIN~ THUMBS UP~!!
Reviewed September 17, 2015

spencer C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Excellent Location
Location, Convenience and Value for Money
Good and Very comfortable
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Lisa H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Stay at GLOW
The location is really perfect and the staff very helpful
Such a great stay at the Deluxe Corner Room, had a great view
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Jia L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good stay at Glow
Location, location, location
The location was perfect for us as we love to shop at the Platinum Mall which is just opposite the hotel. However, it is quite a distance to the BTS station and the Airport Rail link station. Approximately 20-30 minutes walk away. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Didn't have breakfast at the hotel hence can't comment about it. It is near soi 15 where they have the whole stretch of massage places where you can enjoy your massage up to 1am. Overall stay was satisfactory.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Kelly X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Location and comfy room
Location, comfy and nice bed
Always stay in this hotel whenever we head to Bangkok. Keep up the standard!!! See you again next month...
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Foo E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good location
Food, shopping, room
Good
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Goh K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
No worth
Nil
Location ok but breakfast no good for what I pay for...
Reviewed September 15, 2015