Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4984 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4984)
Sort by:
Say W. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Nice location. Good value.

Location. Value for money. Fuss free.
9.7
Good location. Efficient staff. Reasonable size. Comfortable bed. Clean smelling aircon system. Best value for money.
Report this review
Michelle W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Clean, and good for shopping!

Clean and huge room, location, breakfast
9.3
We booked the hotel rooms via Agoda for 2 Deluxe corner rooms with breakfast. The hotel lobby is at level 7, but the concierge is based at level one. The concierge staffs greeted and helped us with luggages once we out from the taxi. The staffs very efficient and friendly upon our arrival. The registration was seamless and fast upon arrival. The Deluxe Corner room is huge, came with King size bed and 2 side sofa bed. There is also a relax chair in the room. I specifically booked this room because of the standing shower and separate bath tub. My kids love the bath tub and they almost in the tub everyday. The bath room is also huge with basic accessories, tooth brushs, tooth paste, shampoo, body shampoo and hand soap. The cupboards are huge too with safe, touch light, ironing board. Hair dryer is provided and can be found in the bench table near TV. TV is around 32' and is a bit small compared to room size. The housekeeping lady who helped to clean our room was very nice and friendly. Our rooms always clean and tidy when we returned from shopping trip. The massage shop at level 7 is quite good., 300baht for non peak period, 11am to 6pm. The massage shop opens until 2 am and usually busy after 9.30pm.
Report this review
Kelvin P. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
By far the best for location and value

Location,value,friendly staff
9.3
Walking distance to almost anywhere. cross the overhead bridge,walk past Novotel, walk past bridge and you can see Central world. Walk farther down and you can see Erawan temple. Walk to the end of central world,if you see the temple, turn rught and continue walking. That will bring you to Siam Center. Like i said, its all within walking distance. Except for chinatown. Lol.
Report this review
Mong K. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good location,friendly staff,clean room
9.3
Excellent service,close to shopping malls.Breakfast tasted average.There is a delay when we are checking-in to the room as we wanted connecting rooms. We already informed the hotel staffs that we need connecting rooms a month ago.The check out was pretty fast.
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Awesome

Conveniet value nice
9.7
Very nice easy to access to platinum mall n pratunam market.. The breakfast is super good .. Value for money..
Report this review
Jocelyn N. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2014
Good stay

Location, price during promotion, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Patsy C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
nice and good locaion

room clean , services and food
8
very comfortable to stay in Glow Pratunam hotel like my home
Report this review
Pau H. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Great location if you love shopping at Platinum

Location, shopping, food
8
Thanks to the Housekeeping staff for keeping the place clean, we love the room. Ask for high floor. Loved the WiFi speed, great for us since we need to be in touch with our work. Breakfast can get really busy so always ask for what you need, the staff are great help there. 24hr McDonald's and Starbucks below, good if you need a midnight snack. Though the security part is one of our concern as it seems like anyone can just walk in.
Report this review
Pei C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
A Ppeasant stay during my vacation.

staff are friendly, polite and clean
8
- No problem in communicate with the staff over the counter and they are all friendly. - Have to walk about 15 mins to reach BTS station in order for me to go to another destination. - The hotel breakfast they serve,overall not bad.
Report this review
Edmund L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 18, 2014
Comfort

Location, Room size and cleanliness
7.7
It was good and value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03