Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2900 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Wan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
great

great location,good food, near to major shoping mall (central world and platinum mall)
8
The staffs are friendly, provide efficient service, the rooms are clean,spacy, comes with free wifi all three days we have stay. Also the location of the hotel us great, near to major shoping mall and easily can get taxi.
Thia H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Comfortable and convenient location

Nice room, location, service
8
It was a comfortable stay at Glow.we stayed at the corner room however abit pricey among the other hotels in pratunam area.plantinium mall just opposite the hotel.room dining was great however could be improved with more varieties. We were surprised the hotel does not have a parking lobby thus car/taxi cannot turn in,you will have to alight on the roadside although is pretty near but it has been raining throughout our stay. Also more that you have to change lifts to access the hotel lift which is alittle hassel.
Si Y. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2013
Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Staff friendlyness, Room Design
9
My friends and I were surprise on how nicely decorated and clean the room is when we enter it. There are triple beds for us instead of other hotels which will only give twin beds and one portable bed. However, the bed and pillows are too soft for our liking. The toilet is very clean and spacious. Staffs are extremely friendly, especially the bell boy. Overall rating is 8/10, 1 point deducted for the bed and pillows and 1 point deducted for the location. The location is average, great massage parlor nearby and platinum mall opposite but inaccessible to other locations that required BTS. A walk of 15-20 mins to nearest BTS. But it will be very inconvenient during raining days.
Ng J. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
GLOW Pratunam - worth the stay

Spacious, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
8
The staff were very friendly and attentive, making checking in and out a breeze. Furthermore, they gave us the hotel address cards for taxi directions without any prompting from us, which was a good initiative on their part. The room was very spacious and clean, making our visit very comfortable. The only drawback is the lack of international plugs (only two, and placed too close to each other so it wasn't enabled to plug in two chargers) , so I would advise future guests to bring travel adapters to make use of the more dominant local plugs.
Jeff F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Good location. Room is good and clean.

Location is wonderful. Good breakfast. The design chair is comfortable. The iPod speaker is wonderful.
8.7
Hotel and room are good on average. Personally, the mattress is too soft. The air-conditioning is not controllable: it will be very cold at mid-night.
Jazreel C. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
Awesome location and comfortable room

Clean toilet, large room, great location
9
I really liked the location as it is just opposite platinum fashion mall. There is also lots to eat downstairs. Even in the middle of the night you can walk just 10 mins for the famous pratunam chicken rice. The staff also have a good command of English which makes communication easy. Most importantly the room is big with a comfortable bed totally enjoyed my stay at Glow!
Weiyao M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Comfortable rooms and very near to plantinum mall

comfortable bed, friendly staff and near platinum mall
8.7
The experience was awesome. The bed was very comfortable, staff was accommodative to our late check out request and even informed us that there was a bathing facilities available even after we checked out. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends. Only disadvantage, its not near the train station but its not a big issue as "tuk tuk" and taxi are readily available outside the hotel.
Kang J. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Nice and sweet hotel

Good location, friendly staff
10
Wai L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Great location for shopping

Comfortable bed, large room, new
8
It is located opposite platinum mall for main purpose in shopping. New hotel with large rooms and comfortable bed.
Dina R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
nice design

nice design, nice location and modern
6.3
i like this hotel cos near to shopping mall and pratunam market, and close to mcdonald and star buck, mall nearly also, nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02