Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Ahmed N. Families with young children Bahrain, August 27, 2014
Fabulous

"good location, clean and spacious rooms"
10
Excellent location near lots of shops and markets, Near to the huge central mall in the mornning this area its so crowded ,Front desk staff can communicate well in English and they are able to assist to most of our needs Service was amazing! Bed was super fluffy! good service, clean bedroom and bathroom, complete with facilities
Meow L. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
Simply Love this Hotel

Nice spacious room, Great location, Breakfast
10
2 of us girls simply loves this hotel for the spacious room and it's so cosy and nicely decorated. Great location if you are targeting at Platinum Mall shopping. The massage center located at hotel lobby it's of great advantage to us. Reasonably priced and need not walk out of hotel at night to find a massage. The massage center have a bigger unit located at 1 floor below the hotel lobby. Breakfast spread is considered good for the price we've paid for the room. Only disadvantage is need to walk quite a bit of BTS station.
Chui L. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Very new, convenient and great location

Great location and new hotel. wifi was great. however ,breakfast spread is limited.
8.7
Dicky P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Highly recommended Hotel

The staff very friendly and helpful.the room was great. the bed is so big.
8
I'd love to come and stay again.for sure.
Britney W. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good stay!

Location, cleanliness, comfortable and big room
8.7
We love it, highly recommend. Breakfast spread can be improved :)
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
convenient, big, wonderful

is just opposite platinum mall. very clean.. staff are very friendly and provide good service
8.3
Very clean and big hotel.. although they did not deco the room as promised, but they are very helpful in our queries. .
Soo G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Will stay back in future

Food at Level 6 / Modernity / Cleanliness
8.3
Everything about this hotel is good, except some distance to BTS. Liked the spaciousness and modern look of the room, especially the shower room which is quite sizeable. Will stay again when I am next in Bangkok.
Ng B. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Comfortable and happy stay

Location, service, Cleanliness
10
Greeted by friendly porters and reception when we reached. Staff were helpful. Room is nice and clean, super nice and comfortable stay. Secure stay as hotel lift need cards to access to floors. Great location. Will want to stay again.
Pei W. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Will definitely stay there again on my next visit

The staff there aere very friendly and helpful. The hotel and their rooms are clean and well maintained. The hotel is at a very convenient location.
10
The stay has been awesome. The hotel is very conveniently located. Shibuya is just below the hotel. Platinium Fashion Mall, Grand Diamond and Pantip Mall are just next to the hotel. After shopping, you can get foot massage or even thai massage just at the hotel lobby. The staff are very friendly and helpful. One of them by the name of Aumie, helped us to call a cab driver the day before our flight to book a cab to the airport home because i cant converse in Thai and she gladly helped and even tried to helped me negotiate the price because she thought that it might be too expensive. She even asked me to get her to call the driver to confirm the booking the next day in case the driver forgets. Awesome service and a few of them can really speak English very well, hence no problem in communication. The hotel and its rooms are very clean. Very comfortable and cosy. I will definitely stay there on my next visit. Awesome place to stay in and it is very value for money.
Sharon H. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
That's THE place to stay

Location, price, cleanliness
10
Location is great if u are out to invade the Pratunam zone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01