or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3141 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3141)
Sort by:
Katherine L. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good

One of my family member is sick, they allowed me to check out late so she can rest in the room.
8.7
Very pleasant, clean & comfortable.
Jeslyn S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Satisfied

Clean
9.3
Jieying Z. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2014
Staff are friendly and location is gd

Gd location. Walkin distance to shopping mall
10
Ang M. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2014
hotel is clean n fresh was given 18floor

staff is polite hotel room is clean service is very good
8
Will come back again worth e price nice hotel nice location gd foods staff are friendly will recommand to friends
Poh K. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Fantastic shopping location for ladies

location, food and comfortable
10
This is really a fantastic hotel that provide superb location and comfortable, just opposite of the famous shopping location, platinum mall. Full of food stalls downstair, hotel provides massage services as well. However, hotel is lack of medication that needs to be improved, as i was sick badly during my stay, and I asked for some fever medicine from the front desk reception, and got to know that they do not have any, that really disappointed me, and luckily i could find some pharmacy stores just about few minutes walking distance. Overall, still preferable place for me to stay.
Madeline K. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Great stay

Clean, efficient and polite staff
8
Soh S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
AWESOME

Spacious, clean, great staff
9.3
First impression wasn't good because it's located inside a shopping complex which doesn't looks appealing. But to my surprise, it was a very pleasant stay. When my boyfriend and I have reached the hotel room, we are so delighted because the room is spacious, neat and clean. The bed was very comfy as well. The best thing was the service provided by the staffs. On Thursday morning, we have checked-out from the hotel, we came out from the mall and one of the staff came up to us and offered to get a taxi for us. He even negotiate the price with the taxi driver. Really kudos to the staffs! I will definitely come back.
Cheong M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
good stay

cleanliness of hotel, great location, friendly staffs
10
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Good for a boutique

Bed, Shopping location, Staff
7.7
We had good stay at the hotel, everything is up to par from staff to hotel rooms, BUT the air-cond is COLD even at the highest temperature, developed a flu when got home.
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Great Stay!

Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
9.7
Stayed over for 2 nights and didn't really wanted to leave! The location was great as it was just opposite Platinum Mall and the other shopping belts were just a stone throw away. Rooms were comfortable and clean with amenties all provided for along with english speaking staff that were always ready to assist when needed. Would definately return to the hotel for our future trips!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07