or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3433 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3433)
Sort by:
Swee P. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
without a doubt!

location, quality, price
9.7
We went there for 4d3n upon all the great reviews that we read. True enough, the lift was rather the only con for this hotel stay. Nevertheless, it was easy explaining to tuktuk & cab drivers the location, soi19 wanton mee is right down the street and platinum mall/central world are.literally across the street. It may.come off as a little bit more pricey, but it is definitely worth it :)
Liow C. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
big rooms and comfort bed

Big rooms free wifi and very comfortable beds
8.3
It was great. location is superb. its right above a shopping mall and downstairs there's a very nice roadside restaurant that sells reasonable seafood and its very nice. very near to the famous malls, platinium.
Jessie N. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
I was very impress with their service.

Their service, their bedsheets & their big and comfort room
8.7
Awesome
Siew P. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Very good hotel and strategic location

1) location 2) big room and clean 3) kindly staff
9.3
Happy staying at glow hotel. Just opposite platinum mall, very easy to go for shopping. The room is big and clean, with wifi and good massage as well.
Zhee H. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Our First Staycation with Our Newborn

Comfortable Bed, Decent Size, Polite Staff
4.7
This was a first staycation with my newborn baby. My wife and I were there to sent off her family members, hence, we stayed there together with her family for a night. As I'm driving, the hotel can be located very easily. But for the car park, it does not make sense, poor ventilation, lift access was actually a service lift which requires us to change at B1 or Ground Floor. Receptionist were very polite and helpful though. To access to the rooms, we have to take another lift!! The room was very spacious but the cleanliness of it was in doubt. There were spots that were found unclean with stains or dust and the couch looks very dusty as well. Air conditioning was too cold, the remote does not help even when I've increased the temperature. My wife and I turn off the air conditioning while we sleep as it's too cold. We requested for a queen/king bed but I found that actually the beds were 2 super singles joined into one which has line that could be felt (felt cheated). But I must compliment that the bed was really comfortable. The location will only be good if the traveller only stays in or visits Pratunam area. The hotel in nowhere near to any BTS. There's a need to walk for 20-30 mind to the nearest BTS. Lastly, as the hotel is above a mall, it's rather messy on the streets in front of the hotel that actually smells horrible. The alley that leads to the entrance to the lift is also dirty and smells horrible too. This hotel will be good for travellers that only visits Platinum Mall and Pratunam only, else it will be a hassle and inconvenience to travel to other destinations especially for the elderlys.
Pit Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Very Pleasant stay and covenient location

The hotel right in the city, big and clean room, helpful staff
9
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
In The heart of Pratunam

Location staff and value
8
Located in the heart of Pratunam, it is a hotel for shoppers as all your shopping needs are just walking distance away. From the Survhanabhumi airport, just take the airport link and go out on the second last station. The Glow hotel is about 15-20min walking distance from the station. Checking was brisk. The staff were very helpful and full of smiles.The room is big and very clean. A lot of tv channel selection. The breakfast was also nice. Overall nice stay in Glow Pratunam.
Seetoh C. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
breakfast variety limited.

convenient.
7.3
Overall stay was quite satisfy with exception of the breakfast variety is limited.
Fimery A. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Clean Hotel with Good Location

Location and Clean
7
The Hotel is clean and at the best location for shopping..but I just wish the staff could speaks better english
Sim J. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great location, good aircon and spacious room

Spacious room, modern design and outlook
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08