or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2912 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2912)
Sort by:
Ailyne G. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great location, new hotel, good breakfast buffet

Location, condition and cleanliness
9
We had an awesome stay in this hotel. Excellent location, good breakfast buffet, clean facilities. Definitely a place where you can have a good rest after a day of tour and shopping. The cleaning lady wasn't that courteous but then again, maybe she's really like that. The night street food just outside the hotel is a must try. Will surely be back to stay in this hotel someday 😊
Kwee P. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Service, room space and location
9
The check in is fairly fast and to ensure a comfortable experience. We are offered drinks and seat while they complete the check in. The room is supposed to be ready by 2pm however it is not ready at 2.15pm, staff offered us a temporary room to wash up so that we an continue with our itinery. I'm pretty impressed with this service as they are not afraid to offer options to ensure the experience of the guest. Room service is fast and staff are polite and with happy vibe. Bed and pillow are so comfortable, room space is good. The only comment will be the price we paid for the ice. We have requested for a bucket of ice and we are not informed of the charges when requesting for it. While we will still need the ice whether there is charges or not, it will be good to inform the guest of the charges instead of appearing with a bill at the door step.
Gene O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Glow Pratunam review

Value for money, massage, location
9
The hotel is located on top of Shibuya 19 shopping mall with a McDonalds and Starbucks below. Not very near any of the BTS but Platinum Mall is directly across the road. Rooms are very clean and new.
Yu Q. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
LOVE IT!

Service, Food, Room
8.7
Me and my friends stayed in Glow Pratunam hotel on 20-24 August. Overall experience is AWESOME! We got a connecting room as requested, room is big and comfortable. However the hotel is not near BTS, but taking a taxi is convenient here. Abit hard to find as its at level 7. Lookout for Shibuya 19..
Lim E. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Well done

Cleanness and staff services
7.3
Overall, the hotel is good except that the staff need to be more detail in daily make up of room.
Ben S. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Value for Money at GLOW

Location was excellent, room was clean and comfortable & the buffet breakfast had good variety.
9.3
Priscilla W. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Glow= glowing

staff, cleaniness, location
9.7
Its was fantastic . Staff was very friendly and polite. This was our first time here and we were kind of lost didnt know where the hotel is. But when we arrived, those man greeted us at level one helping us up to level 7. Was offered drinks when we waiting for check in. The whole atmosphere was so relax. The hotel is clean, air con is cold. We really feel at home. When we checked out,the staff help us hail a taxi and carry our luggage for us . Keep greeting us goodbye and come back again. We will definitely be back.
Chan M. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
pleasant stay

Good location, deluxe room is very spacious, bed is very comfortable.
7.7
Overall my stay for 3 nights was pleasant except the room temperature was too cold. Though the air condition fan speed & temperature degree can be adjust, the room is still very cold.
Steven W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Overall satisfied, perfect location for shopping!

Location, Comfy bedroom, Massage Parlour
8
Overall stay was a pleasant experience. Kind of fancy the location of the hotel as it is very near to several key shopping malls such as Plaza Pantip (IT), Platinum Mall (ladies will love it) and the morning / night markets nearby. The bed rooms (corner ones) are excellent, just that it is a little bit dusty when we checked in. Wasnt really happy to wait for the one of the rooms (wasn't ready for check-in) even though it was after 3pm. But the staff extended the check-out time for us in the end. Very friendly and helpful staff, in fact I was given a very good service by a short-haired female staff (forgot her name) and she was very helpful with my requests. I would recommend for a stay and even return to stay at the same hotel in my next visit, provided they run some good competitive promo rates. :)
Belinda B. Families with older children Australia, August 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Beautiful hotel in a great location every thing about this hotel was 1st class, very clean, very friendly staff, Great breakfast, home away from home. 5 star
10
Our stay was wonderful from the moment we arrived, nothing was to much trouble for the very friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely star at Glow again, no need to look any where else, just great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01